Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

April
Wednesday, April 9
Colchester, Peoples @ So. Burlington South BurlingtonSouth Burlington HS
Rice, LR, Fairf @ BHS BurlingtonBurlington HS
Thursday, April 10
Bratt, MAU, RHS, BBA, FH, TV, ARL BenningtonMt. Anthony UHS
Burlington, Verg @ Essex Essex JunctionEssex HS
Wednesday, April 16
Spaul, Montp, Northf @ BHS BurlingtonBurlington HS
Thursday, April 17
Enosburg, Thetford, Union 32 St. JohnsburySt. Johnsbury Academy
Harwd, Lake Reg, Richf @CHS Colchester, VTColchester HS
Lamoille, Rice, Oxbox @ SBHS South BurlingtonSouth Burlington HS
Lynd, Midd, Chelsey, Win @ Essex Essex JunctionEssex HS
NCUHS, Rand., Crafts., and Hazen @MMU Jericho, VTMMU Track
Tuesday, April 22
Bratt, BF, Wood, Hart, SA, Spring, TV Bellows FallsBellows Falls UHS
Wednesday, April 23
Essex Vacational changed to Friday 4/25 Essex Junction
Friday, April 25
Essex Vacational Essex JunctionEssex HS
Tuesday, April 29
BF Girls Field Relays Bellows FallsBellows Falls UHS
Colchester, Vergennes, Northfield, Lyndo Lyndon CenterLyndon Institute
Lamoille, Fairfax, MMU @Mt. Abe Bristol, VTMt. Abraham
Richford, SRUHS, U32@U32 MontpelierU32 HS
S.Burlington @ MIlton MiltonMilton HS
Wednesday, April 30
CVU, Ox, MVU, Che, LR @ North Country NewportNCUHS
Dirt Track Classic I BarreSpaulding HS
May
Friday, May 2
Coaches vs. Cancer Twilight Track Meet South BurlingtonSouth Burlington HS
Craftsbury, Northfield, Mt. Abe, U32, MM JerichoMt. Mansfield HS
Fenn Relays BrattleboroBrattleboro UHS
Midd, Peoples, Randolph @ BFA St Albans BFA St Albans
Monday, May 5
Bratt, BF, Hart, Wood, SA, BBA Bellows FallsBellows Falls UHS
Tuesday, May 6
BF Boys Field Relays Bellows FallsBellows Falls UHS
CHS, SB, Fairf @ Essex Essex JunctionEssex HS
Milton vs. BHS, CVU, Mt. Abe, Oxbow MiltonMilton HS
Win., Rich., Eno., MVU, MMU @St. Albans St. AlbansBFA-St. Albans
Thursday, May 8
Monster Meet MontpelierU32 HS
Saturday, May 10
Burlington TF Invitational BurlingtonBurlington HS
Slater Invitational Fair HavenFair Haven HS
Monday, May 12
Dirt Track Classic II Barre VTSpaulding HS
Wednesday, May 14
Colcester, Milton,Whitcomb,Lamoille & Ro So. Duxbury VtHarwood Union
CVU, MMU, Rice @ UVM BurlingtonUVM
MVU, LR, BFA-F,Eno, Oxb @ North Country NewportNorth Country
Thursday, May 15
BHS, Essex, Midd @Midd MiddleburyMiddlebury College Track
Monday, May 19
@CHS vs CVU, BHS, Spa, Chels ColchesterColchester HS
Bratt, RHS, Wood, TV BrattleboroBrattleboro UHS
Lr, Mvu, Sruhs, Mmu, Ess@mmu JerichoMt. Mansfield
Tuesday, May 20
BFA St Albans St AlbansBFA St Albans
Middlebury, Randolph, Rice @ SBHS South BurlingtonSouth Burlington HS
Wednesday, May 21
St. Johnsbury St. JohnsburySt. Johnsbury Academy
Thursday, May 22
Oxbow, N. Country, Mt. Abe, Crafts., Haz MontpelierU-32
Friday, May 23
Bratt, MAU, RHS, BBA, FH, Arl BenningtonMt Anthony UHS
Freshman Invitational Essex JunctionEssex HS
Thursday, May 29
NVAC Freshman/Sophomore/Middle Lev Meet (HS, MS) East MontpelierU32
Saturday, May 31
Essex Invitational Essex Jct.Essex HS
June
Monday, June 2
Harwood Union Home Meet South DuxburyHarwood Track
Friday, June 6
Vermont Division IV State Championship ChesterGreen Mountain Union HS
Saturday, June 7
Vermont Division I State Championship BurlingtonBurlington HS
Vermont Division II State Championship Fair HavenFair Haven UHS
Vermont Division III State Championship South ChesterGreen Mountain Union HS
Monday, June 16
Vermont Decathlon Championship BurlingtonUVM

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results