Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

February
Thursday, February 5
Team Time Trials (HS, MS) ShanghaiSAS Puxi
Thursday, February 12
SAS Pudong Invitational Shanghai, ChinaSAS Pudong
Saturday, February 14
PRADA Brent Invitational ManilaPhilippines
Saturday, February 21
KSAA Track & Field Championship AdaliyahKuwait
Thursday, February 26
Team Time Trials 2 ShanghaiShanghai American School
March
Sunday, March 1
Far East Qualifying 2015 Far East Far East
Friday, March 6
ISM Twilight ManilaPhilippines
Saturday, March 7
ACS Invitational BeirutAmerican University of Be...
Friday, March 13
Taipei American School Invite Taipei, TaiwanTaipei American School
Saturday, March 14
Daegu Invitational DaeguDaegu
Kanto Opening Meet (HS, MS) TokyoYokota HS
Pre IASAS Bangkok Invitational BangkokInternational School of B...
Tuesday, March 17
Team Time Trial ShanghaiShanghai American School
Wednesday, March 18
Taipei American Track Invitational Taipei, TaiwanTaipei American
Friday, March 20
OAC Track and Field Meet 2015 DubaiUniversal American School
Saturday, March 21
JMM Invitational Camp HumphreysHumphreys HS
Kanto Meet #2 (HS, MS) TokyoYokota HS
O.A.A.C. Quad Meet Okinawa, JapanKubasaki
Tuesday, March 24
Concordia Time Trial ShanghaiCorcordia
Friday, March 27
Inter Squad- JFK, GW, FD, Tiyan TamuningJFK
Saturday, March 28
Ansbach HS Track Meet March 28th (HS, MS) KatterbachAnsbach
Bahrain (HS, MS) BahrainBahrain
Bitburg HS Invite (HS, MS) BitburgBitburg HS
Brent Internation Track and Field Meet ManilaBrent International Schoo...
CMM Invitational Camp HumphreysHumphreys HS
Kanto Meet #3 (HS, MS) TokyoYokota HS
Lakenheath Meet (HS, MS) LakenheathRAF Lakenheath
Leiden Athletiek Meet LeidenLeiden Athleteik
Morrison Academy Invitational TaiwanMorrison
Naples Open Naples, ItalyNaples HS
O.A.A.C. Quad Meet Okinawa JapanKadena
April
Thursday, April 2
Humphreys Invitational PyeongteakCamp Humphreys
SAHS Invitational Camp CaseyCamp Casey
Friday, April 3
Mike Petty Invitational Camp FosterKubasaki Hs
Saturday, April 4
Kanto Meet #4 (HS, MS) TokyoYokota HS
Mike Petty Memorial Okinawa, JapanKubasaki HS
SAS-PX Intrasquad Meet Shanghai, ChinaShanghai American School ...
Friday, April 10
IIAAG MEET #1 SSHS vs Southern DededoOkkodo
IIAAG MEET #1- OHS vs JFK, FD/AOLG vs Tiyan, SHS v... DededoOkkodo
Saturday, April 11
Kanto Meet #5 (HS, MS) TokyoOi Futo Chuo Kaihin Park ...
SISAC Championships Shanghai, ChinaSAS Pudong
Sunday, April 12
IASAS Track & Field Championships singaporeSingapore
Thursday, April 16
APAC Championshps Shanghai, ChinaSAS Pudong
Lisse 400m TT LisseLisse, NL
Friday, April 17
IIAAG Meet #2- OHS vs SHS, OHS vs GHS, SSHS vs GHS... DededoOkkodo
MIS Invitational StarnbergMunich International Scho...
Saturday, April 18
GMM Invitational (HS, MS) Camp HumphreysHumphreys HS
Kanto Meet #6 (HS, Club) TokyoYokota HS
Leiden Open Club Meet LeidenLeiden
Matt Reimann Memorial Track Meet (HS, MS) BrusselsB.A.S.
O.A.A.C. Quad Meet Okinawa, JapanZION CAI (Chatan Stadium)
Ramstein Track Meet (HS, MS) RamsteinRamstein HS track
Vilseck HS (HS, MS) VilseckVilseck
Tuesday, April 21
Anchor Invitational RotaDGF HS
Friday, April 24
IIAAG Meet#3 DededoOkkodo
MEUC Track and Field (HS, MS) AmmanAmman Baccalaureate Schoo...
Saturday, April 25
Alconbury Track Meet (HS, MS) CambridgeWilberforce Road Sports G...
Black Forest Academy LörrachGrüttpark-Stadion
DoD Throwers Meet (HS, MS) TokyoYokota HS
Hohenfels Track Meet (HS, MS) RegensburgRegensburg
ISAC BeijingIS Beijing
Japan DoDDs MisawaMisawa
Kanto Meet #7 (HS, MS) TokyoAjinomoto Stadium Complex
Korea Finals (HS, MS) Camp HumphreysHumphreys HS
Naples Invite #2 (HS, MS) NaplesNaples HS
O.A.A.C. Quad Meet Okinawa, JapanKadena HS
SGIS @ Zug ISZL LuccernZug
St. Johns International School Meet BrusselsSt. Johns
Monday, April 27
Admiral Classic RotaDGF HS
May
Friday, May 1
IIAAG Meet #4 DededoOkkodo
Saturday, May 2
AFNORTH Track Meet (HS, MS) Brunssum, NetherlandAFNORTH International Sch...
ASH Home Meet LisseAmerican School of the Ha...
DISTRICT FINALS Okinawa, JapanZION (KOZA Stadium)
Kaiserslautern Track & Field Meet KaiserslauternKaiserslautern HS
Kanto MS Finals (HS, MS) TokyoOi Futo Chuo Kaihin Park ...
Patch HS Track Meet Vaihingen-StuttgartAllmandring 28
Patch Track Meet Final (HS, MS) PatchPatch
Vicenza HS Track and Field (HS, MS) CreazzoCreazzo track facillity
Thursday, May 7
JFK/Guam Central Athletics Invitational Day 1 (HS, MS) TamuningJFK
Friday, May 8
JFK/Guam Central Athletics Invitational Day 2 (HS, MS) TamuningJFK
SCIS Europe StarnbergMunich International Scho...
Saturday, May 9
Antwerp Meet at AIS AntwerpAntwerp
ASL Meet London, EnglandAmerican School of London
Brussels Home Meet #2 (HS, MS) BrusselsB.A.S.
Far East Tune-up Meet Camp HumphreysHumphreys
Kanto HS Finals TokyoYokota HS
NAVSTA Rota Open RotaDGF HS
O.A.A.C. Far East Qualifiers Okinawa, Japan Kadena
Wiesbaden Track Meet WiesbadenWiesbaden HS
Wiesbaden Track Meet Final (HS, MS) WiesbadenWiesbaden
Wednesday, May 13
Zurich ZIS MS Invitational ThalwilThalwil
Friday, May 15
IIAAG Meet #5 DededoOkkodo
Saturday, May 16
Ansbach HS Track & Field Meet, May 16th (HS, MS) AnsbachAnsbach HS
Lakenheath 2015 Season Invitational (HS, MS) Brandon, SuffolkRAF Lakenheath
Naples Invite #3 (HS, MS) NaplesNaples HS
Ramstein Track Meet #2 (HS, MS) RamsteinRamstein HS track
Wednesday, May 20
Zurich ZIS HS Invitational ThalwilThalwil
Thursday, May 21
DoDDs Far East Track Championships TokyoYokota HS
Friday, May 22
DODDS European Track&Field Champions KaiserslauternKaiserslautern
IAAG MEET #5 DededoOkkodo
Saturday, May 23
ISB Home Meet Brussels, BelgiumInternational School of B...
Thursday, May 28
ISST European Championship Brussels, BelgiumBrussels
Friday, May 29
2015 IIAAG All-Island Championship DededoOkkodo
Saturday, May 30
NECIS CopenhagenCopenhagen
June
Thursday, June 11
3e Westlandse avondinstuif WestlandseOlympus
July
Saturday, July 18
Japan HS Seed Marks 68th InterHigh Wakayama CityKimiidera Park
Sunday, July 26
GavlehovSpelen (HS, MS) Gävle, SwedenGunder Hägg Stadion
Wednesday, July 29
Japan 68th InterHigh Nationals Wakayama City, JapanKimiidera Park
August
Saturday, August 1
Stockholm BAUHAUS Athletics Youth (HS, MS) Stockholm, SwedenStockholm Stadion
Monday, August 24
XCC meet SJS vs. SSHS DededoTwo Lovers Point
October
Saturday, October 3
ISK Track Meet 2015 NairobiISK
Thursday, October 8
ISSEA Track Addis AbabaICS Addis Ababa

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results