Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Monday, January 12
Bravo Distance Pentathlon (HS) Los AngelesHazard Park
Saturday, January 17
CSUN all comers meet (HS) northridgecal state northridge
Paramount All Comers (HS) ParamountParamount HS
Friday, January 23
100meter time trial (HS) North HillsMonroe
Saturday, January 24
Burbank All Comers (HS) BurbankBurroughs HS
Friday, January 30
400m trial (HS) North HillsMonroe
February
Friday, February 6
800m trial (HS) North HillsMonroe HS
Saturday, February 7
CSUN all-comers (HS) Northridgecsun
Friday, February 13
Time Trials (HS) North HillsMonroe
Saturday, February 14
Santa Monica All Comers Meet (HS) Santa MonicaSanta Monica HS
Friday, February 20
KENNEDY VS VAN NUYS (HS) GRANADA HILLSkENNEDY HIGHSCHOOL
Saturday, February 21
Burbank All Comers (HS) BurbankBurroughs HS
CSUN all-comers (HS) NorthridgeCSUN
Thursday, February 26
Roybal vs Chavez (HS) San Fernando@ Chavez HS
Friday, February 27
Lincoln/USC Hybrid at Belmont (HS) Los AngelesBelmont HS
Panorama @ poly (HS) sun valley Poly
Rancho Dominguez Prep @ Crenshaw HS (HS) Los AngelesCrenshaw HS
RESEDA VS. ARLETA & KENNEDY (HS) RESEDARESEDA
sylmar @ clevland (HS) reseda clevland
Verdugo Hills @ Van Nuys (HS) Van NuysVan Nuys HS
Saturday, February 28
Lou Zamperinni (HS) Torrance HSTorrance
March
Thursday, March 5
Monroe vs SotoMayor @ Birmingham (HS) Van NuysBirmingham
Friday, March 6
Bravo vs Santee vs Wilson (HS) Los AngelesSantee HS
Chavez vs Hollywood (HS) HollywoodHollywood HS
Contreras vs USC Hybrid & LAAAE (HS) Los AngelesContreras LC
Franklin at Belmont (HS) Los AngelesBelmont HS
Los Angeles @ Bernstein (HS) Los Angeles Bernstein
panorama @ Kennedy (HS) granada hillsKennedy
Rancho Dominguez Prep @ West Adams (HS) Los AngelesWest Adams HS
RESEDA VS. CANOGA PARK (HS) RESEDARESEDA
San Fernando vs Van Nuys (HS) San FernandoSan Fernando
Monday, March 9
NoHo vs Pasadena (HS) PasadenaPasadena HS
Wednesday, March 11
Chatsworth @ Marshall (HS) Los AngelesMarshall HS
Thursday, March 12
Arleta @ Monroe (HS) North HillsMonroe
Peninsula vs. San Pedro (HS) San PedroSan Pedro HS
Sotomayor @ Dorsey (HS) Los AngelesRancho Cienega Park
Friday, March 13
Chavez vs Grant (HS) Valley GlenGrant high shcool
Contreras vs RFK (HS) Los AngelesContreras LC
DBM at Belmont (HS) Los AngelesBelmont HS
kennedy vs. panorama (HS) GRANADA HILLSKENNEDY
Lincoln @ Roosevelt (HS) Los AngelesRosevelt HS
Los Angeles @Maya Angelou (HS) Los Angeles Maya Angelou
NoHo vs. Verdugo Hills (HS) North HollywoodNorth Hollywood HS
Rancho Dominguez Prep vs. Jefferson (HS) Long BeachRancho Dominguez Prep
RESEDA VS. PANORAMA (HS) PANORAMAPANORAMA
Roybal vs Bernstein (HS) Hollywood@ Bernstein HS
Santee Vs Hamilton (HS) Los AngelesSantee
Taft vs. Palisades (HS) Pacific PalisadesPalisades HS
Saturday, March 14
Practice Meet (HS) Los AngelesEagle Rock
Sunday, March 15
LA Marathon (HS) Los AngelesStadium to Sea
Wednesday, March 18
Marshall @ Fairfax (HS) 7850 Melrose AveFairFax
Thursday, March 19
Grant @ Monroe (HS) North hillsMonroe
NoHo vs. Chavez (HS) North HollywoodNorth Hollywood HS
Friday, March 20
Bernstein @ Downtown (HS) Los AngelesBernstein
Bravo vs Huntington Park vs Wilson (HS) Huntington ParkHuntington Park HS
BYE (HS) Los AngelesBYE
Contreras vs Belmont (HS) Los AngelesContreras LC
Mt. Sac Relays (MS) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Panorama vs. sylmar (HS) SylmarSylmar
Poly at Arleta (HS) ArletaArleta
RESEDA VS. SAN FERNANDO (HS) RESEDARESEDA
RFK vs Hollywood (HS) HollywoodHollywood
Santee vs Diego Rivera (HS) Los AngelesSantee
Van Nuys vs JFK (HS) Granada HillsJFK
Saturday, March 21
Trojan relays (HS) L.AU$C
Wednesday, March 25
Bernstein @ Belmont (HS) Los AngelesBelmont
Contreras vs Hollywood (HS) Los AngelesContreras LC
Franklin (HS) Los AngelesEagle Rock
Marshall vs Bravo vs Wilson (HS) Los AngelesMarshall HS
NoHo @ Monroe (HS) North HillsMonroe
Roybal vs RFK (HS) Los Angeles@ Belmont HS
Thursday, March 26
Los Angeles vs. Rancho Dominguez (HS) Los Angeles Los Angles
Santee vs Jefferson (HS) Los AngelesSantee
University vs. San Pedro (HS) San PedroSan Pedro HS
Friday, March 27
Bell @ Garfield (HS) Los AngelesGarfield HS
Chavez vs Verdugo Hills (HS) TujungaVerdugo Hills HS
Lincoln @ Sotomayor (HS) Los AngelesSotomayor HS
Saturday, March 28
Easter Relays (HS) Santa Barbara SBCC
Pasadena Games (HS) PasadenaPasadena CC
April
Friday, April 3
UCLA Legends Invitational (HS) Los AngelesUCLA
Saturday, April 4
L.A County championships (HS) DowneyWarren HS
UCLA Legends Invitational (HS) Los AngelesUCLA
Thursday, April 9
Arcadia Multi's (HS) Arcadia, CaArcadia HS
Eagle Rock vs Bravo vs Wilson (HS) Los AngelesWilson HS
Sotomayor @ Marshall (HS) 3939 tracyMarshall
Washington and Baninng (HS) LAWashington Prep
Western League Relays (HS) LAFairfax
Friday, April 10
Arcadia Multi's (HS) Arcadia, CaArcadoa HS
Arleta @ Grant (HS) Los AngelesGrant
Contreras vs Bernstein (HS) Los AngelesContreras LC
DBM vs Hollywood (HS) Los AngelesHollywood HS
Garfield/Legacy/Huntington Park (HS) Los AngelesHuntington Park HS
Lincoln @ Franklin HS (HS) Los AngelesFranklin HS
Los Angeles @ West Adams (HS) Los Angeles West Adams
NoHo vs. Poly (HS) Sun ValleyPoly HS
Panorama vs. Canoga park (HS) Panorama city Panorama city
RESEDA VS. VAN NUYS (HS) VAN NUYSVAN NUYS
Roybal vs Belmont (HS) Los Angeles@ Belmont HS
Santee @ Rancho Dominguez (HS) Long BeachRancho Dominguez
Verdugo Hills (HS) Sun ValleyVerdugo Hills
Saturday, April 11
Arcadia (HS) ArcadiaArcadia
Thursday, April 16
Carson (HS) San PedroSan Pedro HS
Lincoln (HS) Los AngelesEagle Rock
NoHo vs. Arleta (HS) North HollywoodNorth Hollywood HS
Friday, April 17
Arleta @ North Hollywood (HS) North HollywoodNorth Hollywood
Bravo vs Sotomayor vs Wilson (HS) Los AngelesSotomayor HS
Chavez vs Monroe (HS) San FernandoChavez vs Monroe
Contreras vs DMHS (HS) Los AngelesContreras LC
Franklin @ Marshall (HS) 3939 TracyMarshall
Garfield/South East/Roosevelt (HS) Los AngelesRoosevelt HS
Los Angeles @ Diego Rivera (HS) Los Angeles Diego Rivera
Rancho Dominguez Prep @ Maya Angelou (HS) Los AngelesMaya Angelou
RESEDA VS. KENNEDY (HS) RESEDARESEDA
RFK vs Bernstein (HS) Los AngelesBernstein
Roybal @ Hollywood (HS) HollywoodHollywood HS
University Fairfax at Hamilton (HS) Los AngelesHamilton HS
Van Nuys vs Sylmar (HS) SylmarSylmar HS
Verdugo Hills vs Poly (HS) Sun ValleyPoly HS
Westchester, Venice, Palisades (HS) Pacific PalisadesPalisades HS
Wednesday, April 22
Western League (HS) Los Angeles Fairfax HS
Thursday, April 23
Gardena (HS) San PedroSan Pedro HS
NoHo vs. Grant (HS) North HollywoodNorth Hollywood HS
Friday, April 24
Bernstein vs. Hollywood (HS) Los AngelesHollywood HS
Chavez vs Poly (HS) Sun ValleyJohn H. Francis Polytechn...
Eagle Rock @ Sotomayor (HS) Los AngelesSotomayor
Franklin vs Bravo vs Wilson (HS) Los AngelesWilson HS
Garfield @ Jordan (HS) Los AngelesJordan HS
KENNEDY VS SYLMAR (HS) Granada HillsKennedy Highschool
Los Angeles vs. Jefferson (HS) Los Angeles Los Angeles
Marshall @ Lincoln (HS) 3501 n. BroadwayLincoln
Panorama @ San Fernando (HS) san fernandosan fernando
Rancho Dominguez Prep (HS) Long BeachRancho Dominguez Prep
RFK at Belmont (HS) Los AngelesBelmont HS
Roybal vs Downtown (HS) Los Angeles@ Belmont HS
Santee / West Adams @ Angelou (HS) Los AngelesAngelou
time trial (HS) North HillsMonroe HS
Verdugo Hills (HS) ArletaArleta HS
Saturday, April 25
Van Nuys Rotary (HS) Van NuysBirmingham
Thursday, April 30
Lincoln vs Bravo vs Wilson (HS) Los AngelesLincoln HS
Narbonne (HS) Harbor CityNarbonne HS
May
Friday, May 1
@ Poly (HS) Sun ValleyPoly
Chavez vs Arleta (HS) Arleta Arleta HS
franklin sotomayor (HS) los angelessotomayor
Hollywood at Belmont (HS) Los AngelesBelmont HS
Kennedy VS CANOGA PARK (HS) Canoga ParkCANOGA
Los Angeles @ Santee (HS) Los Angeles Santee
Marshall @ Eagle Rock (HS) Los AngelesEagle Rock
panorama vs. van nuys senior night (HS) Panoramapanorama
RESEDA VS. SYLMAR (HS) SYLMARSYLMAR
RFK vs DMHS (HS) Los AngelesBernstein
Roybal vs Contreras (HS) Los Angeles@ Contreras HS
South Gate @ Garfield (HS) Los AngelesSouth Gate HS
Venice University at FairFax (HS) Los AngelesFairfax HS
Verdugo Hills vs Grant (HS) Van NuysGrant HS
Westchester / Palisades @ Hamilton (HS) Los AngelesHamilton HS
Thursday, May 7
EAST VALLEY League Prelims (HS) Van NuysBirmingham
Eastern League Prelims (HS) Los AngelesHuntington Park HS
Exposition League Prelims (HS) Los AngelesSantee
Marine League Prelims (HS) TBDTBD
Valley Mission League Prelims (HS) lake balboaBirmingham HS
western league prelims (HS) Los AngelesFairfax hs
Friday, May 8
Central League Prelims (HS) Los Angeles@ Hollywood HS
Westchester/Palisades v. Hamilton (HS) Los AngelesHamilton HS
WVL prelims (HS) Van NuysBrimingham
Wednesday, May 13
Central League Finals (HS) HollywoodHollywood HS
Crosstown League Finals (HS) Los AngelesBirminghan
Thursday, May 14
EAST VALLEY League Finals (HS) Van NuysBirmingham
Eastern League Finals (HS) Los AngelesHuntington Park HS
Exposition League Finals (HS) Los AngelesSantee
Marine League Finals (HS) TBDTBD
Valley Mission League Finals (HS) Los AngelesBirmingham HS
Friday, May 15
Northern League - Finals (HS) Los AngelesSotomayor
West Valley Finals (HS) Los AngelesBirmingham HS
Monday, May 18
East Valley League Finals (HS) Van NuysBirmingham HS
Western League Finals (HS) Los AngelesFairfax HS
Thursday, May 21
LA City Prelims (HS) CerritosCerritos College
Valley Mission League Finals (HS) lake balboabirminham
Thursday, May 28
LA City Finals (HS) CerritosCerritos College
June
Tuesday, June 2
Malagon Mile (HS) North HillsMonroe
October
Thursday, October 29
Exposition cluster (HS) Los AngelesElysian Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results