View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 13
Pekin Indoor (HS) Pella Central College Kuyper Fi...
Tuesday, March 17
ISU Indoor (HS) IowaAmes
Friday, March 27
Grandview Invite (Collegiate) Des Moines, IAWilliams Stadium
Saturday, March 28
Bruce Jenner Indoor (HS) Lamoni Graceland University
April
Thursday, April 2
CEntral Invte (Collegiate) Pella, IACentral College
Clarke (HS) OsceolaClarke HS
Van Buren (HS) IowaKeosauqua
Friday, April 3
Winterset Boys Invite (HS) WintersetWinterset HS
Saturday, April 4
Cornell Outdoor Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Mount VernonCornell College
Tuesday, April 7
ADM Hugh Norman CO-ED Relays (HS) AdelADM HS
Clarinda Invitational (HS) ClarindaClarinda HS
East Union Boys Invitational (HS) AftonEast Union HS
Thursday, April 9
Crawford Invitational (HS) OsceolaClarke HS
I-35 Invite (HS) TruroI-35 HS
Friday, April 10
Clarinda Relays (HS) ClarindaClarinda HS
JIm Duncan Invitational (Collegiate) Des Moines, IADrake University
Saturday, April 11
Norse Relays (Club, Collegiate, UnA) DecorahLuther College
Monday, April 13
Clarke Invitational (MS) OsceolaClarke HS
Clarke(I35 Only) (MS) OsceolaClarke
Creston (HS) Creston Creston HS
Lady Panther Relays (HS) CrestonCreston HS
Tom Fish CO-ED Relays (HS) NorwalkNorwalk HS
Tuesday, April 14
Chariton Invitational (HS) CharitonChariton Athletic Complex
East Union Girls Invitational (HS) AftonEast Union HS
Stanton Junior High (MS) StantonStanton
Stanton Junior High (MS) StantonStanton
Thursday, April 16
Clarinda Invitational (MS) ClarindaClarinda HS
Fillie Relays (HS) ShanandoahShenandoah Stadium
Guthrie Center (HS) Guthrie Center Guthrie Center HS
Panther Relays (HS) CrestonCreston HS
Friday, April 17
ADM Boys Tiger Invitational (HS) AdelADM HS
Sioux City Relays (MS) Sioux CityOlsen Stadium
Saturday, April 18
Central-Coe-Simpson Tri (Club, Collegiate, UnA) PellaCentral College
Statesmen Relays (Collegiate) Oskaloosa, IALacey Complex
Monday, April 20
ADM(I35 Only) (MS) AdelADM HS Track
Bondurant-Farrar Invitational (HS) BondurantBondurant-Farrar HS
Nodaway Valley Meet (MS) GreenfieldNodaway Valley Stadium
Tuesday, April 21
I-35 Boys Invitational (HS) TruroI-35 Track
I-35 Girls Invitational (HS) TruroI-35 HS
Rebel Raider Relays (MS) Mount AyrMount Ayr Comm HS
Red Oak Invitational (HS) Red OakRed Oak HS
Sioux City City Championships (MS) Sioux CityOlsen Stadium
Thursday, April 23
Drake Relays April 23-26 (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
East Union Eagle Relays (HS) AftonEast Union HS
Martensdale-St Mary's Invitational (HS) MartensdaleM-St Marys HS
Pyner Relays (HS) CorydonGeorge Sailing Athletic C...
Southwest Valley (HS) CorningSWV HS
Friday, April 24
Kip Janvrin (Collegiate) Indianola, IASimpson College
Winterset CO-ED Invite (HS) WintersetWinterset HS
Saturday, April 25
Dr. Tucker Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) DubuqueLoras College
Monday, April 27
Huskette Relays (HS) WintersetWinterset HS
Nodaway Valley Invitational (MS) GreenfieldNodaway Valley Stadium
Nodaway(I35 Only) (MS) GreenfieldNodaway Hisgh School
SB-L (MS) Sargeant BluffSargeant Bluff
Tuesday, April 28
Carlisle Boys Wildcat Invitational (HS) CarlisleCarlisle HS
Chariton (HS) Chariton Chariton HS
East Union MS Invitational (MS) AftonEast Union Jr/Sr HS
Keokuk Girls Relays (HS) KeokukKeokuk HS
Lady Charger Relays (HS) CharitonChariton HS
Raider Relays (HS) Mount AyrMount Ayr Comm HS
Thursday, April 30
Clarke (HS) Osceola Clarke HS
POI West Meet (MS) AftonEast Union JR/Sr HS
Van Meter Coed Invitational (HS) Van MeterVan Meter HS
West Middle Meet (MS) Sioux CityNorth High
May
Friday, May 1
MCC Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Des Moines, IAWilliams Stadium
Mustang Invitational (HS) GrimesDCG HS
POI - East(I35 Only) (MS) CorydonWayne HS Track
Spartan Twilight (Club, Collegiate, UnA) DubuqueUniversity of Dubuque
Winterset Invitational (MS) WintersetWinterset HS
Saturday, May 2
J-Hawk Track meet (Club) UrbandaleUrbandale High
Musco Twilight Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityCretzmeyer Track
Monday, May 4
POI Conference Championships (HS) Greenfield Nodaway Valley HS
Tuesday, May 5
Bulldog Relays (MS) BedfordBedford Athletic Complex
East Middle Invite (MS) Sioux CityEast High
I-35 Coed MS Meet (MS) TruroI-35
Thursday, May 7
IIAC Outdoor Conference Championships (Collegiate) IndianolaSimpson College
Martensdale st. Mary's Invite (MS) MartensdaleMartensdale Athletic Comp...
Mt Ayr (HS) Mt AyrMt Ayr HS
Perry Invitational (HS) PerryPerry HS
Raiderette Relays (HS) Mount AyrMount Ayr Comm HS
Friday, May 8
Bedford Invitational (HS) BedfordBulldog Athletic Complex
IIAC Outdoor Conference Championships (Collegiate) IndianolaSimpson College
LAst Chance MEet (Collegiate) Naperville, ILNorth Central College
Southwest Valley Invitational (MS) CorningSouthwest Valley Stadium
Saturday, May 9
IIAC Outdoor Conference Championships (Collegiate) IndianolaSimpson College
Mike Henderson(I35 Only) (MS) AmesAmes HS
Raccoon River Conference Meet (HS) HuxleyBallard HS
Monday, May 11
MStM (HS) MartensdaleMStM HS
Nodaway Valley Relays (HS) GreenfieldNodaway Valley HS
Thursday, May 14
3A State Qualifying District Meet (HS) TbaTba
IHSAA 1A District 1 - Audubon (HS) AudubonAudubon
IHSAA 1A District 10 - WACO (HS) WACOWACO
IHSAA 1A District 11 - West Harrison (HS) West HarrisonWest Harrison
IHSAA 1A District 12 - West Sioux (HS) West SiouxWest Sioux
IHSAA 1A District 2 - B-G-M (HS) B-G-MB-G-M
IHSAA 1A District 3 - Edgewood-Colesburg (HS) Edgewood-ColesburgEdgewood-Colesburg
IHSAA 1A District 4 - Grundy Center (HS) Grundy CenterGrundy Center
IHSAA 1A District 5 - Hudson (HS) HudsonHudson
IHSAA 1A District 6 - Manson NW Webster (HS) Manson NW WebsterManson NW Webster
IHSAA 1A District 7 - St. Mary (HS) MartensdaleSt. Mary
IHSAA 1A District 8 - Mount Ayr (HS) Mount AyrMount Ayr
IHSAA 1A District 9 - Northwood-Kensett (HS) Northwood-KensettNorthwood-Kensett
IHSAA 2A District 1 - Eddyville-Blacksburg (HS) Eddyville-BlacksburgEddyville-Blacksburg
IHSAA 2A District 2 - KP-WC (HS) KP-WCKP-WC
IHSAA 2A District 3 - Monticello (HS) MonticelloMonticello
IHSAA 2A District 4 - Osage (HS) OsageOsage
IHSAA 2A District 5 - Ridge View (HS) Ridge ViewRidge View
IHSAA 2A District 6 - Roland-Story (HS) Roland-StoryRoland-Story
IHSAA 2A District 7 - Tipton (HS) TiptonTipton
IHSAA 2A District 8 - Treynor (HS) TreynorTreynor
IHSAA 3A District 1 - Atlantic (HS) AtlanticAtlantic
IHSAA 3A District 2 - Decorah (HS) DecorahDecorah
IHSAA 3A District 3 - Gilbert (HS) GilbertGilbert
IHSAA 3A District 4 - LeMars (HS) LeMarsLeMars
IHSAA 3A District 5 - Marion (HS) MarionMarion
IHSAA 3A District 6 - Mount Pleasant (HS) Mount PleasantMount Pleasant
IHSAA 3A District 7 - Norwalk (HS) NorwalkNorwalk
IHSAA 3A District 8 - Pella (HS) PellaPella
IHSAA 4A District 1 - Dubuque (HS) DubuqueDubuque
IHSAA 4A District 2 - Lewis Central (HS) Lewis CentralLewis Central
IHSAA 4A District 3 - Linn-Marr (HS) Linn-MarrLinn-Marr
IHSAA 4A District 4 - North Scott (HS) North ScottNorth Scott
IHSAA 4A District 5 - Urbandale (HS) UrbandaleUrbandale
IHSAA 4A District 6 - Waukee (HS) WaukeeWaukee
Saturday, May 16
Central Excaliburs TC (Club) WaukeeWaukee High
Thursday, May 21
State Co-Ed Championships May 21-23 (HS) Des Moines Drake Stadium
Saturday, May 23
IHSAA 1A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IHSAA 2A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IHSAA 3A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IHSAA 4A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Saturday, May 30
Little Panther relays (Club) KnoxvilleKnoxville High
June
Saturday, June 6
Des Moines Youth TC (Club) Des MoinesNorth High
Sunday, June 7
Johnston running Club (Club) JohnstonJohnston High
Saturday, June 13
Senior Spotlight (Club) DubuqueUniversity of Dubuque
Saturday, June 20
IOWA USA State Meet (Club) AmesISU Cyclone Sports Comple...
Sunday, June 21
IOWA USA State Meet (Club) AmesISU Cyclone Sports Comple...
Friday, June 26
USA Juniors (Club) EugeneHayward Field
July
Thursday, July 2
USA Youth Championships (Club) LisleBenedictine University
Friday, July 3
USA Youth Championships (Club) LisleBenedictine University
Saturday, July 4
USA Youth Championships (Club) LisleBenedictine University
Friday, July 10
USA Region 8 Track Meet (Club) AmesCyclone Sports Complex
Saturday, July 11
USA Region 8 Track Meet (Club) AmesCyclone Sports Complex
Sunday, July 12
USA Region 8 Track Meet (Club) AmesCyclone Sports Complex
Saturday, July 18
Iowa Games (Club) AmesCyclone Sports Complex
Thursday, July 30
USA Junior Olympics (Club) JacksonvilleUniv.of North Florida
Friday, July 31
USA Junior Olympics (Club) JacksonvilleUniv.of North Florida

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results