Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Friday, March 13
Pekin Indoor Pella Central College Kuyper Fi...
Tuesday, March 17
ISU Indoor IowaAmes
Saturday, March 28
Bruce Jenner Indoor Lamoni Graceland University
April
Thursday, April 2
Clarke OsceolaClarke HS
Van Buren IowaKeosauqua
Friday, April 3
Winterset Boys Invite WintersetWinterset HS
Tuesday, April 7
ADM Hugh Norman CO-ED Relays AdelADM HS
Clarinda Invitational ClarindaClarinda HS
East Union Boys Invitational AftonEast Union HS
Thursday, April 9
Crawford Invitational OsceolaClarke HS
I-35 Invite TruroI-35 HS
Friday, April 10
Clarinda Relays ClarindaClarinda HS
Monday, April 13
Creston Creston Creston HS
Lady Panther Relays CrestonCreston HS
Tom Fish CO-ED Relays NorwalkNorwalk HS
Tuesday, April 14
Chariton Invitational CharitonChariton Athletic Complex
East Union Girls Invitational AftonEast Union HS
Thursday, April 16
Fillie Relays ShanandoahShenandoah Stadium
Guthrie Center Guthrie Center Guthrie Center HS
Panther Relays CrestonCreston HS
Friday, April 17
ADM Boys Tiger Invitational AdelADM HS
Monday, April 20
Bondurant-Farrar Invitational BondurantBondurant-Farrar HS
Tuesday, April 21
I-35 Boys Invitational TruroI-35 Track
I-35 Girls Invitational TruroI-35 HS
Red Oak Invitational Red OakRed Oak HS
Thursday, April 23
Drake Relays April 23-26 Des MoinesDrake Stadium
East Union Eagle Relays AftonEast Union HS
Martensdale-St Mary's Invitational MartensdaleM-St Marys HS
Pyner Relays CorydonGeorge Sailing Athletic C...
Southwest Valley CorningSWV HS
Friday, April 24
Winterset CO-ED Invite WintersetWinterset HS
Monday, April 27
Huskette Relays WintersetWinterset HS
Tuesday, April 28
Carlisle Boys Wildcat Invitational CarlisleCarlisle HS
Chariton Chariton Chariton HS
Keokuk Girls Relays KeokukKeokuk HS
Lady Charger Relays CharitonChariton HS
Raider Relays Mount AyrMount Ayr Comm HS
Thursday, April 30
Clarke Osceola Clarke HS
Van Meter Coed Invitational Van MeterVan Meter HS
May
Friday, May 1
Mustang Invitational GrimesDCG HS
Monday, May 4
POI Conference Championships Greenfield Nodaway Valley HS
Thursday, May 7
Mt Ayr Mt AyrMt Ayr HS
Perry Invitational PerryPerry HS
Raiderette Relays Mount AyrMount Ayr Comm HS
Friday, May 8
Bedford Invitational BedfordBulldog Athletic Complex
Saturday, May 9
Raccoon River Conference Meet HuxleyBallard HS
Monday, May 11
MStM MartensdaleMStM HS
Nodaway Valley Relays GreenfieldNodaway Valley HS
Thursday, May 14
3A State Qualifying District Meet TbaTba
IHSAA 1A District 1 - Audubon AudubonAudubon
IHSAA 1A District 10 - WACO WACOWACO
IHSAA 1A District 11 - West Harrison West HarrisonWest Harrison
IHSAA 1A District 12 - West Sioux West SiouxWest Sioux
IHSAA 1A District 2 - B-G-M B-G-MB-G-M
IHSAA 1A District 3 - Edgewood-Colesburg Edgewood-ColesburgEdgewood-Colesburg
IHSAA 1A District 4 - Grundy Center Grundy CenterGrundy Center
IHSAA 1A District 5 - Hudson HudsonHudson
IHSAA 1A District 6 - Manson NW Webster Manson NW WebsterManson NW Webster
IHSAA 1A District 7 - St. Mary MartensdaleSt. Mary
IHSAA 1A District 8 - Mount Ayr Mount AyrMount Ayr
IHSAA 1A District 9 - Northwood-Kensett Northwood-KensettNorthwood-Kensett
IHSAA 2A District 1 - Eddyville-Blacksburg Eddyville-BlacksburgEddyville-Blacksburg
IHSAA 2A District 2 - KP-WC KP-WCKP-WC
IHSAA 2A District 3 - Monticello MonticelloMonticello
IHSAA 2A District 4 - Osage OsageOsage
IHSAA 2A District 5 - Ridge View Ridge ViewRidge View
IHSAA 2A District 6 - Roland-Story Roland-StoryRoland-Story
IHSAA 2A District 7 - Tipton TiptonTipton
IHSAA 2A District 8 - Treynor TreynorTreynor
IHSAA 3A District 1 - Atlantic AtlanticAtlantic
IHSAA 3A District 2 - Decorah DecorahDecorah
IHSAA 3A District 3 - Gilbert GilbertGilbert
IHSAA 3A District 4 - LeMars LeMarsLeMars
IHSAA 3A District 5 - Marion MarionMarion
IHSAA 3A District 6 - Mount Pleasant Mount PleasantMount Pleasant
IHSAA 3A District 7 - Norwalk NorwalkNorwalk
IHSAA 3A District 8 - Pella PellaPella
IHSAA 4A District 1 - Dubuque DubuqueDubuque
IHSAA 4A District 2 - Lewis Central Lewis CentralLewis Central
IHSAA 4A District 3 - Linn-Marr Linn-MarrLinn-Marr
IHSAA 4A District 4 - North Scott North ScottNorth Scott
IHSAA 4A District 5 - Urbandale UrbandaleUrbandale
IHSAA 4A District 6 - Waukee WaukeeWaukee
Thursday, May 21
State Co-Ed Championships May 21-23 Des Moines Drake Stadium
Saturday, May 23
IHSAA 1A State Championships Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IHSAA 2A State Championships Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IHSAA 3A State Championships Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IHSAA 4A State Championships Des MoinesDrake Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results