View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 27
Grandview Invite Des Moines, IAWilliams Stadium
April
Thursday, April 2
CEntral Invte Pella, IACentral College
Saturday, April 4
Cornell Outdoor Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Mount VernonCornell College
Friday, April 10
JIm Duncan Invitational Des Moines, IADrake University
Saturday, April 11
Norse Relays (Club, Collegiate, UnA) DecorahLuther College
Saturday, April 18
Central-Coe-Simpson Tri (Club, Collegiate, UnA) PellaCentral College
Statesmen Relays Oskaloosa, IALacey Complex
Friday, April 24
Kip Janvrin Indianola, IASimpson College
Saturday, April 25
Dr. Tucker Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) DubuqueLoras College
May
Friday, May 1
MCC Outdoor Championships Des Moines, IAWilliams Stadium
Spartan Twilight (Club, Collegiate, UnA) DubuqueUniversity of Dubuque
Saturday, May 2
Musco Twilight Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa CityCretzmeyer Track
Thursday, May 7
IIAC Outdoor Conference Championships IndianolaSimpson College
Friday, May 8
IIAC Outdoor Conference Championships IndianolaSimpson College
LAst Chance MEet Naperville, ILNorth Central College
Saturday, May 9
IIAC Outdoor Conference Championships IndianolaSimpson College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results