View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Wednesday, March 4
Thunderbird Intersquad-scrimmage OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Thursday, March 5
Paradise Vs Pleasant Valley ParadiseParadise High
Wednesday, March 11
1st Annual Tiger Invite OrovilleHarrison Stadium
4th Annual Norm MacKenzie Friendship Meet OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Anderson Intersquad AndersonAnderson High
Orland, Corning, Willows warm up meet OrlandOrland HS
YC@ Chico/PV ChicoPleasant Valley HS
Thursday, March 12
Siskiyou County Schools Scrimmage YrekaYreka HS
Friday, March 13
Roy Crabtree Pirate Classic WheatlandWheatland Union HS
Monday, March 16
Red Bluff Corning & Los Molinos Red BluffRed Bluff HS
Wednesday, March 18
4th Annual Coach Mac Friendship Meet OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Shasta VS Paradise Redding Shasta
West Valley/Enterprise/Uprep CottonwoodWest Valley
Thursday, March 19
Practice Meet: East Nic vs. Wheatland WheatlandWheatland Union HS
Friday, March 20
John "O" Invite MarysvilleYuba College
North State Relays ChicoCSU, Chico
Panther JV Invite ChicoPleasant Valley HS
XX Jefferson Co-Ed Relays YrekaYreka HS
Tuesday, March 24
EAL League Meet EHS @ Foothill Palo CedroFoothill HS
Wednesday, March 25
BVL League Meet Orland vs. Gridley OrlandOrland HS
EAL Dual Chico vs. Paradise ChicoPleasant Valley HS
MTVL and Friends ReddingUprep
Shasta HS @ Red Bluff HS Red BluffRed Bluff HS
SVL meet at Live Oak Live OakLive Oak
SVL Meet-Hamilton Host Hamilton CityTBD
Thursday, March 26
Fair Weather Meet Mt. ShastaMt. Shasta HS
Paradise Vs Shasta Shasta CityShasta High
St. John Bosco vs Servite NorwalkCerritos College
Friday, March 27
Eagle Classic Relays CottonwoodWest Valley
Saturday, March 28
Burt Williams Classic Shasta Lake, CACentral Valley HS
Monday, March 30
Corning at Orland OrlandOrland HS
April
Wednesday, April 1
BVL League Meet Wheatland vs. Sutter MarysvilleYuba College
EAL/SRL League Chico ReddingEnterprise
NAL League Meet CV @ Corning Corning, CACorning HS
NAL League Meet Lassen @ Anderson AndersonAnderson HS
NAL League WV @ Yreka YrekaYreka HS
Red Bluff @ PV ChicoPleasant Valley
Friday, April 3
Pleasant Valley JV Invite ChicoPleasant Valley
Vern Rigier Invitational OrlandOrland HS
Saturday, April 4
Chabot Relays (HS, MS) 25555 Hesperian BlvdChabot College
Hornet Invite ReddingEnterprise HS
SD Cheetahs Developmental Meet (HS, Club) El CajonEl Cajon HS
Wednesday, April 8
Durham/Chico DurhamDurham HS
Las Plumas vs Oroville-BVL OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Tuesday, April 14
BVL Sutter vs Oroville OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Wednesday, April 15
BVL- Wheatland vs Orland OrlandOrland
EAL League Meet Foothill @ SHS ReddingShasta
EAL/SRL League Pleasant Valley ChicoPleasant Valley
Las Plumas vs Gridley-BVL GridleyGridley HS
MTVL and Friends Red BluffRed Bluff HS
NAL League Meet Corning @ Anderson AndersonAnderson HS
NAL League Meet Lassen @ WV CottonwoodWest Valley HS
NAL League Meet Yreka @ CV Shasta Lake, CACentral valley HS
Red Bluff HS @ Paradise HS ParadiseParadise
SVL League ArbucklePierce HS
SVL Meet WintersWinters
Thursday, April 16
St John Bosco vs Mater Dei NorwalkCerritos College
U-Prep @ Mt. Shasta Mt. Shasta Mt. Shasta HS
Saturday, April 18
John Frank Inv. Shasta Lake, CaCentral Valley HS
LBSU Beach Invitational (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CerritosCerritos College
Tuesday, April 21
Las Plumas vs Orland-BVL-LP host OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Wednesday, April 22
BVL Gridley vs Sutter MarysvilleYuba College
BVL- Oroville vs. Wheatland WheatlandWheatland Union HS
Corning @ West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley
NAL League Dual vs. Lassen @ Yreka YrekaYreka HS
NAL League Meet Anderson @ CV Shasta Lake, CACentral Valley HS
SVL Meet DurhamDurham
Trinity v. Mt. Shasta Mt. ShastaMt. Shasta HS
Friday, April 24
Burney Spring Classic BurneyB.H.S.
West Valley Invitational OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Tuesday, April 28
BVL Sutter vs Las Plumas Marysville Yuba College
Wednesday, April 29
BVL Meet Orland vs Oroville OrovilleHarrison Stadium
BVL- Wheatland vs Gridley WheatlandWheatland Union HS
EAL League Meet Foothill @ Red Bluff Red BluffRed Bluff HS
EAL/SRL League Shasta ReddingEnterprise
EAL/SRL Meet PV @Chico ChicoPleasant Valley
MTVL - CANCELLED TBDTBD
NAL League Dual Anderson @ Yreka YrekaYreka HS
NAL League Meet Corning @ Lassen SusanvilleLassen HS
NAL League Meet WV @ CV Shasta Lake, CACentral Valley HS
SVL Meet WillowsWillows
Thursday, April 30
SVL Meet-Colusa Host Linda, CAYuba College
Trinity v. UPREP ReddingUPREP
May
Friday, May 1
51st Yreka Lions' Invitational T&F Comp YrekaYreka HS
Yreka HS - Entries ONLY YrekaMiners Stadium
Saturday, May 2
3rd Annual Norm MacKenzie Classic OrovilleHarrison Stadium
GP Invite - Yreka Entries YrekaYreka
Tuesday, May 5
Dual with PV ParadiseParadise High
Las Plumas vs Wheatland-BVL-LP host OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Wednesday, May 6
Anderson @ West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley
BVL Gridley vs Oroville GridleySpruce St
BVL Sutter vs Orland OrlandOrland HS
EAL League Meet Chico @ Foothill Palo Cedro Foothill HS
EAL/SRL meet at Paradise ParadiseParadise
NAL League Meet CV @ Lassen Susanville, CALassen HS
Siskiyou County Meet YrekaMiners Stadium
SVL Meet DurhamDurham
Thursday, May 7
Jerry Thomas Feather River Invitational QuincyFeather River College
Friday, May 8
D.A. Twilight - Yreka Entries Mt. ShastaMt. Shasta
Dave Allen Twilight Invitational Mt. ShastaMt. Shasta HS
Gary Burton Invitational CorningCorning HS
Sweet Elite District Meet FHS/EHS/SHS Palo CedroFoothill HS
Wednesday, May 13
Evergreen League Meet TulelakeTulelake High Scho
SCL Championships YrekaYreka HS
Thursday, May 14
MTVL Championship Red BluffRed Bluff HS
Friday, May 15
BVL Championships-LP host OrovilleHarrison Stadium
EAL Championships ParadiseParadise HS
EAL/SRL CHAMPIONSHIPS PARADISEPARADISE HS
Mountain League Championships ReddingUniversity Prep HS
NAL Entries - YREKA AndersonAnderson
NAL League Championships Anderson,CAAnderson HS
NAL League Finals AndersonAnderson HS
SVL Finals Orland CAOrland HS
SVL/North Championships DurhamDurham HS
Thursday, May 21
Division IV Championship CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Friday, May 22
DII - Yreka Entries YrekaYreka
Div. IV - MOVED TO 5-21-15 CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Division I Championships ReddingEnterprise
Division II Championships Shasta Lake, CACentral Valley HS
Division III Championships Mt. ShastaMt. Shasta HS
Friday, May 29
NSCIF Finals Cottonwood, CAWest Valley HS
July
Thursday, July 9
Oregon Track Club All Comers Meet EugeneHayward Field
Wednesday, July 22
Summer Nights Series All Comers (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Nation CitySweetwater HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results