Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Thursday, January 29
Time Trial Culver CityWest L.A. College
Friday, January 30
ARC Intersquad (Collegiate, UnA) SacatomatoBeaver Tech
February
Friday, February 6
Mt. SAC Season Opener (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WalnutMt. SAC
Friday, February 13
Orange Coast, El Camino and Cuyumaca Tri Meet Costa MesaOrange Coast College
Saturday, February 21
Pomona-Pitzer T&F All Comers (Club, Collegiate, UnA) PomonaStrehle Track, Pomona Col...
West Coast Quadrangular OrindaMiramonte HS
Sunday, February 22
West Coast Relays OrindaMiramonte HS
Thursday, February 26
Chico Multi ChicoChico State
Saturday, February 28
Cal Poly Pomona Preview Meet (Collegiate, UnA) WalnutHilmer Lodge Stadium, Mt....
Rossi Relays ClaremontClaremont-Mudd Scripps
March
Friday, March 6
Cal State LA Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesCSULA
Saturday, March 7
2015 CSU Stanislaus Kim Duyst Invitation TurlockAl B renda Track at Warri...
Cal State LA Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesCSU Los Angeles
Friday, March 13
Ben Brown Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) FullertonCal State Fullerton
Oxy Distance Carnival Spring Break Clas (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesOccidental College
Saturday, March 14
Ben Brown Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) FullertonCal State Fullerton
CSUN Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) NorthridgeCal State Northridge
San Diego Collegiate Challenge La JollaUC San Diego
Thursday, March 19
Northridge Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) NorthridgeMatador Track Complex Cal...
Westmont Multis Santa BarbaraWestmont College
Friday, March 20
Northridge Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) NorthridgeMatador Track Complex Cal...
Redlands Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) RedlandsUniversity of Redlands
Saturday, March 21
EOU Team Challenge HermistonHermiston HS
Johnny Mathis Invitational San FranciscoCox Stadium
Northridge Invitational (Day 3) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Northridge Matador Track Complex Cal...
Ross & Sharon Irwin Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoPoint Loma Nazarene Unive...
UCI Spring Break Invite IrvineUC Irvine
Westmont Santa BarbaraWestmont College
Thursday, March 26
37th Annual Aztec Invitational (Day 1) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Friday, March 27
37th Annual Aztec Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Saturday, March 28
37th Annual Aztec Invitational (Day 3) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Point Loma San DiegoPoint Loma University
April
Friday, April 3
1st Annual UCLA Legends Invitational (Day 1) Los AngelesUCLA Drake Track and Fiel...
San Francisco State Distance Carnival San FranciscoSFSU
Stanford Invitational Palo AltoStanford University
Saturday, April 4
1st Annual UCLA Legends Invitational (Day 2) Los AngelesUCLA Drake Track and Fiel...
California Collegiate Invitational San DiegoUC San Diego
Delta Mustang Invitational (HS) Stockton,CADelta College
Pomona-Pitzer ClaremontPomona-Pitzer
San Francisco State Distance Carnival San FranciscoSFSU
Friday, April 10
Chico Twilight ChicoChico State
Saturday, April 11
Chico Twilight ChicoChico State
Mangrum Track and Field Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San MarcosCal State San Marcos
Rafer Johnson/Jackie Joyner-Kersee Invit (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesUCLA Drake Track and Fiel...
Wednesday, April 15
Mt. SAC and California Multis (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AzusaAzusa Pacific University
Thursday, April 16
Brian Clay Invitational (Day 1) NorwalkCerritos College
Mt. SAC and California Multis (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AzusaAzusa Pacific University
Mt. SAC Relays (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Friday, April 17
Bryan Clay Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AzusaAzusa Pacific University
Mt. SAC Relays (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Saturday, April 18
LBSU Beach Invitational (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CerritosCerritos College
Mt. SAC Relays (Day 3) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WalnutMt. San Antonio College
Thursday, April 23
OTC-CV Elite #1 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Chula VistaOlympic Training Center C...
Friday, April 24
GSAC Championships Santa BarbaraWestmont College
Triton Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) La JollaUC San Diego
Saturday, April 25
Bulldog Invitational Clovis, CAFresno State
GSAC Championships Santa BarbaraWestmont College
Triton Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) La JollaUC San Diego
May
Friday, May 1
21st adidas/Steve Scott Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IrvineUC Irvine
Saturday, May 2
21st adidas/Steve Scott Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IrvineUC Irvine
Payton Jordan Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Palo AltoStanford University
Sunday, May 3
USC vs UCLA Los Angeles, CAUSC Loker Stadium
Saturday, May 9
Oxy Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesOccidental College
WCC Last Chance Meet San FranciscoCox Stadium
Wednesday, May 13
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs (Day 1) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Thursday, May 14
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs (Day 2) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Friday, May 15
CCCAA Championships Day 1 San MateoCollege of San Mateo
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs (Day 3) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Saturday, May 16
Big West Championships RiversideUC Riverside
CCCAA T&F Championships (Day 2) San MateoCollege of San Mateo
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs (Day 4) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Pac 12 Championship (Day 1) Los Angeles, CAUCLA
Sunday, May 17
Pac 12 Championship (Day 2) Los Angeles, CAUCLA
Friday, May 22
OTC-CV Elite 2 (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Chula VistaOlympic Training Center
Saturday, May 23
OTC-CV Elite 2 (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Chula VistaOlympic Training Center
June
Saturday, June 6
Jim Bush Track & Field Championships (Club, Collegiate, UnA) NorwalkCerritos College
Saturday, June 13
San Diego Imperial USATF Open Champs (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Chula VistaChula Vista Olympic Train...
July
Wednesday, July 22
Summer Nights Series All Comers (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Nation CitySweetwater HS
Saturday, July 25
OTC-CV USATF World Pre Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Chula VistaChula Vista Olympic Train...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results