View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Tuesday, March 24
Murray all-comers MurrayMurray HS
Saturday, March 28
Invitational of the South BentonMarshall Co HS
April
Tuesday, April 14
Quad Meet AshlandPaul Blazer HS
Thursday, April 16
Glasgow all comers 1 Glasgow kyGlasgow
Friday, April 17
Jimmy Harrell Relays MurrayMurray HS
Saturday, April 18
8th Berg/Seeger Classic DanvilleKentucky School for the D...
Heart of Bluegrass Invitational Lexington, KYHenry Clay HS
Friday, April 24
Eastern Relays LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
Twilight Relays BentonMarshall Co HS
Saturday, April 25
Eastern Relays LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
Tuesday, April 28
Murray Quad MurrayMurray HS
Thursday, April 30
Glasgow all comers 2 Glasgow, KYGlasgow HS
May
Friday, May 1
Laker Relays MurrayCalloway Co HS
Tuesday, May 5
Marshall all-comers BentonMarshall HS
Friday, May 8
Area 1 PaducahMcCracken Co HS
KHSAA 1A Region 2 Championship GreensburgGreensburg
Saturday, May 9
KHSAA 1A Region 3 Championship GreensburgGreensburg
KHSAA 3A Region 3 Championship LouisvilleLouisville
Tuesday, May 12
KHSAA 2A Region 2 Championship BardstownBardstown
KHSAA 2A Region 3 Championship GoshenGoshen
KHSAA 3A Region 4 Championship LouisvilleLouisville
Wednesday, May 13
KHSAA 1A Region 4 Championship VeronaVerona
Friday, May 15
KHSAA 2A Region 4 Championship CovingtonCovington
KHSAA 3A Region 2 Championship CeciliaCecilia
KHSAA 3A Region 6 Championship Mount SterlingMount Sterling
Saturday, May 16
KHSAA 1A Region 1 Championship MurrayMurray
KHSAA 1A Region 5 Championship DanvilleDanville
KHSAA 1A Region 6 Championship WilliamsburgWilliamsburg
KHSAA 1A Region 7 Championship HydenHyden
KHSAA 2A Region 1 Championship PaducahPaducah Tilghman HS
KHSAA 2A Region 5 Championship DanvilleDanville
KHSAA 2A Region 6 Championship AshlandAshland
KHSAA 2A Region 7 Championship HydenHyden
KHSAA 3A Region 1 Championship PaducahPaducah
KHSAA 3A Region 5 Championship AlexandriaAlexandria
KHSAA 3A Region 7 Championship RichmondRichmond
Saturday, May 23
KHSAA Class 1A State Championship LexingtonUniversity of Kentucky
KHSAA Class 2A State Championship LexingtonUniversity of Kentucky
KHSAA Class 3A State Championship LexingtonUniversity of Kentucky

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results