View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Thursday, February 5
MITCA TF Clinic (HS, MS, Club) LansingCauseway Bay Hotel
March
Wednesday, March 25
Kentwood Team Two (HS, Club) Grand RapidsNone - entries only
Striders Track and Field Challenge Large (HS, Club) Grand RapidsAquinas College Indoor Tr...
Thursday, March 26
Striders Track and Field Challenge Small (HS, Club) Grand RapidsAquinas College Indoor Tr...
Monday, March 30
Sparta Snow Melter (HS, Club) SpartaSparta
Tuesday, March 31
GR Track, Greenville at Comstock Park (HS, Club) Comstock ParkComstock Park
April
Saturday, April 18
Catholic Central Cougar Invite (HS, Club) Grand RapidsJulius R. Houseman Field
Saturday, April 25
Frank Grimm Wyoming Relays (HS, Club) WyomingRogers HS
May
Monday, May 4
Golden Eagle Invite - Cornerstone (HS, Club) AdaForest Hills Eastern
Monday, May 18
Squire JV Invite - Calvin Christian (HS, Club) GrandvilleDavies Field (Grandville ...
Tuesday, May 19
MetroHealth Michiana Scholarship (HS, Club) Comstock ParkComstock Park HS
Saturday, May 23
Club vs. School League TBDTBD
Wednesday, May 27
Summer Series TBDTBD
Friday, May 29
MIHS (Independant) Championship (HS, MS, Club, UnA) WestphaliaP-W HS
June
Monday, June 1
GRPS Middle School Championship (MS, Club) Grand RapidsHouseman Field
Wednesday, June 3
Summer Series TBDTBD
Saturday, June 6
Michigan All-Stars Invitational YpsilantiYpsilanti HS
Wednesday, June 10
Summer Series TBDTBD
Saturday, June 13
AAU District Qualifier YpsilantiYpsilanti HS
Sunday, June 14
AAU District Qualifier YpsilantiYpsilanti HS
Wednesday, June 17
Summer Series TBDTBD
Wednesday, June 24
Summer Series TBDTBD
Saturday, June 27
Blazers Invitational AlbionAlbion HS
State Games of Michigan MC Sports Track and Field ... (Club, UnA) KentwoodEast Kentwood HS Stadium
July
Thursday, July 2
Area 12 AAU National Qualifer YpsilantiYpsilanti HS
Friday, July 3
Area 12 AAU National Qualifier YpsilantiYpsilanti HS
Saturday, July 4
Area 12 AAU National Qualifer YpsilantiYpsilanti HS
Sunday, July 5
Area 12 AAU National Qualifer YpsilantiYpsilanti HS
Saturday, July 11
Grand Rapids TC Invitational Grand RapidsHouseman Field
Saturday, July 18
Motor City Classic Invitational Oak ParkOak Park HS
August
Wednesday, August 5
Summer's End Meet (HS, Club) Kentwood, MichiganFalcon Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results