Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Wednesday, February 25
Scrimmage (HS) Santa FeSFIS
Saturday, February 28
Onate Invitational (HS) Las CrucesField of Dreams SC
March
Friday, March 6
West Texas Relays (HS) TexasOdessa
Saturday, March 7
Farmington Early Bird (HS) New MexicoFarmington
Grants Invite (HS) Grants Grants HS
Los Lunas Invite (HS) Los Lunas, NMLos Lunas HS
Santa Teresa Invitational (HS) Santa TeresaSanta Teresa HS
Wednesday, March 11
Rio Rancho JV Quad (HS) Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Thursday, March 12
Artesia JV Relays (HS) Artesia, NMArtesia HS
Saturday, March 14
Bernalillo Invite (HS) Bernalillo, NMBernalillo HS
Cleveland Invitational (HS) Rio RanchoCleveland HS
Jemez Valley Invite (HS) Jemez PuebloJemez Vallley HS
Las Cruces, NM (HS) Las Cruces, NMLas Cruces, NM
Piedra Vista Invitational (HS) FarmingtonPiedra Vista HS Track
Rehoboth Invite (HS) Rehoboth, NmRehoboth High
Thursday, March 19
Estancia Quad (HS) EstanciaEstancia HS
Pojoaque Invitational (HS) PojoaquePojoaque HS
Friday, March 20
APS JV Meet #2 (HS) AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Bobcat Quad (HS) BloomfieldBloomfield
Cholla Challenge Mid School (HS) Santa FeSFIS
Demon Relays (HS) Dexter, NMDexter HS
Zuni Quad (HS) ZuniZuni HS
Saturday, March 21
Buddy Robertson Invitational (HS) Albuquerque Milne Stadium
Rattler Relays (HS) TucumcariTucumcari HS
Rolla Buck White Sands Invitational (HS) AlamogordoAlamogordo
Tuesday, March 24
Pecos Middle School Track Meet (MS) Pecos N.M.Pecos HS
SFIS GIRLS MID INVITE (HS) Santa feSFIS
Wednesday, March 25
APS JV Meet #3 (HS) AlbuquerqueCommunity Stadium
Thursday, March 26
SFIS BOYS MID (HS) Santa FeSFIS
Friday, March 27
Cougar Invitational (HS) Alamo, NMAlamo High
Storm Relays (HS) Rio Rancho, NMCleveland HS
Saturday, March 28
Alfalfa Relays (HS) Hagerman, NMHagerman HS
Centennial Invitational (HS) Las CrucesField of Dreams
Gallup Invitational (HS) GallupGallup
Penasco Invite (HS) PenascoPenasco
Route 66 Classic (HS) Gallup, NmGallup Public School Stad...
Valencia Invite (HS) ValenciaValencia HS
West Las Vegas Invite (HS) Las VegasWLVHS
Tuesday, March 31
Buffalo Relays (HS) MelroseMelrose HS
April
Wednesday, April 1
The Cholla Challenge (HS) Santa feSanta Fe HS
Thursday, April 2
Cholla Challenge Day 2 (HS) Santa FeSanta Fe HS
Clayton Yellowjacket Invitational (HS) ClaytonClayton Track Facility
Grizzly Relays (HS) CarrizozoLaab Field
Mike Castilli Invitational (HS) Silver CitySilver City
Rio Rancho Invitational (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM Track Stadium
Shiprock Quad (HS) Shiprock, NMShiprock High
Top Gun Invitational (HS) AztecAztec HS
Friday, April 3
Mustang Invite (HS) RamahClawson Stadium
Yellow Jacket Relays (HS) Kermit, TXKermit HS
Tuesday, April 7
Golden Spike Day 1 (HS) Santa Fe, NMSanta Fe HS
Wednesday, April 8
Cleveland JV Invitational (HS) Rio RanchoCleveland HS
Golden Spike Day 2 (HS) Santa Fe, NMSanta Fe HS
Sandia Prep Invite (HS) AlbuquerqueSandia Prep HS
Thursday, April 9
Estancia Invite (HS) EstanciaEstancia HS
JV Girls (HS) AlbuquerqueCommunity Stadium
Friday, April 10
APS JV Meet #4 (HS) AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Carrizozo Girls and Boys Meet (HS) Carrizozo, NMCarrizozo HS
Gas Capital Relays (HS) JalJal HS
JV meet (HS) AlbuquerqueCommStadium
Penny McNight Invitational (HS) AztecAztec HS
Saturday, April 11
Bloomfield Invite (HS) BloomfieldBloomfield
Carl Gammage Invitational (HS) CimarronCimarron HS
Jaguar Invite (HS) Santa Fe, NMCapital HS
Memorial Mid School Invite (HS) Las VegasRobertson High
Monday, April 13
Goodman Relays (HS) Eunice, NMEuince HS
Marilyn Sepulveda Invite (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM Track
Wednesday, April 15
APS JV Meet #5 (HS) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Pecos Invitational (HS) PecosPecos HS
Thursday, April 16
NMSD Quad (HS) Santa FeNMSD
Friday, April 17
Harvey Wilson Qualifier (HS) Hagerman, NMHagerman HS
Meadow City Invitational (HS) Las VegasRobertson HS
Pojoaque Valley Relays (HS) PojoaquePojoaque Valley HS
Rose Relays (HS) TularosaTularosa HS
Wildcat Invitational (HS) ClovisClovis HS
Saturday, April 18
Albuquerque Invitational (HS) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Angelo DiPaolo Invite (HS) GallupGallup Municipal Stadium
Bill Slade Invite (HS) KirtlandKirtland
Capital City Invite (HS) Santa Fe, NMSanta Fe HS
Fox/Vixen Relays (HS) Fort SumnerFort Sumner HS
Friday, April 24
Eagle/Aquila Invite (HS) VaughnVaughn HS
Flying Falcon Relays (HS) Loving, NMLoving HS
Richard Harper Invite (HS) Albuquerque, NMAlbuquerque Academy
Saturday, April 25
Mark Shumate Invite (HS) AlbuquerqueMenaul HS
NRG (HS) Ojo CalienteMesa Vista
Richard Harper Invite (HS) Albuquerque, NMAlbuquerque Academy
Taos Relays (HS) TaosTaos
Wingate Shashbitoo' Invite (HS) Ft. WingateWingate HS
Tuesday, April 28
Cuba (HS) CubaCuba HS
Pat Henry Relays (HS) Hobbs, NMHobbs HS
Wednesday, April 29
Cimarron Ram Relays (HS) CimarronCimarron HS
Thursday, April 30
Albuquerque Metro Championships Prelims (HS) AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
May
Friday, May 1
Albuquerque Metro Championships Finals (HS) AlbuquerqueCommunity Stadium
Dave Mathieu Invite (HS) SocorroSocorro HS
District 1 2A (HS) RamahClawson Stadium
District 2 3A Championships (HS) DulceDulce HS
District 3 1A Championships (HS) CarrizozoLaab Field
District 3 2A Championships (HS) MagdalenaMagdalena HS
District 5 1A Championships (HS) CimarronCimarron HS
District 5 AA (HS) QuestaQuesta
District 6 3A Championships (HS) EstanciaEstancia HS
Los Alamos Invite (HS) Los Alamos, NMLos Alamos HS
Saturday, May 2
District 4 2A Championships (HS) Jal, NMJal HS
District 5-3A Championships (HS) Santa RosaSanta Rosa HS
John Mirimaniam Meet (HS) Las CrucesMayfield Track & Field, F...
Santa Fe Indian Invite (HS) Sana Fe, NmSanta Fe Indian School
Friday, May 8
Class A-AAA State Championships/Prelim (HS) Albuquerque, NMUNM Track
District 1 4A (HS) ShiprockShiprock HS
District 1-6A Championship Prelims (HS) Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
District 3-4A Championship (HS) Silver CityFox Field
District 4 - 4A Championships (HS) RoswellNMMI
District 4-6A Track&Field Meet (HS) AlamogordoTiger Stadium
Wiseman Invitational (HS) TorringtonWiseman Field-Goshen Coun...
Saturday, May 9
District 1-6A Championship Finals (HS) Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
District 3-6A (HS) Las CrucesField of Dreams
District 5-6A (HS) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
New Mexico Class 1A-3A State Championships/Finals (HS) Albuquerque, NMUNM Track
Friday, May 15
New Mexico State Class 4A-6A Champs (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM Track
Saturday, May 16
New Mexico Class 4A-6A Champs (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM Track
June
Friday, June 5
Great Southwest Track Meet (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM
Saturday, June 6
Great Southwest Classic (HS) AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results