View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 5
Owasso HS Track Invitational Owasso Owasso HS
Friday, March 6
Bulldog 7th Classic (HS, MS) SkiatookSkiatook JrH-HS
Holland Hall Quad Meet Tulsa, OkHolland Hall
Saturday, March 7
Patriot Open Putnam CityPutnam City West
Tuesday, March 10
Edmond Santa Fe JH Relay (HS, MS) EdmondEdmond
Thursday, March 12
Marlow MarlowMarlow
McGuinness Clancy Classic Invitational OkcBishop McGuinness Catholi...
Friday, March 13
Bancfirst Red Devil Relays PraguePrague HS
Duncan SOI Duncan OKDuncan HS
Glenpool Invitational GlenpoolGlenpool HS
Southwest OK Invitational DuncanDuncan
Tuesday, March 24
Chickasha Middle School Invitational (HS, MS) ChickashaChickasha
Patriot Relays Putnam City WestPutnam City West
Thursday, March 26
Broken Arrow Tiger Track Classic Invitational Broken ArrowBroken Arrow HS
Watonga HS Invitational WatongaWatonga
Friday, March 27
Bulldog Invitational OkmulgeeOkmulgee HS
Claremore Zebra Invitational Claremore Claremore HS
Covington-Douglas Track Covington-DouglasCovington-Douglas
Gregg Bryam T&F Classic Norman OKNorman HS
John JP Philippe Invitational HenryettaHenryetta
Madill Wildcat Invitational MadillMadill
Wagoner Bulldog Invitational WagonerWagoner HS
Saturday, March 28
Bethany 54th Invitational BethanyBethany HS
Cherokee Strip Relays MedfordMedford
Norman JH T&F Classic (HS, MS) NormanNorman JH
Stroud Invitational Stroud, OkStroud HS
Monday, March 30
Arbuckle JrHigh Conference (HS, MS) SulphurSulphur
Edmond Memorial 9th Grade EdmondEdmond Memorial
Tuesday, March 31
Arbuckle HS Conference SulphurSulphur
Fairview HS Fairview Fairview HS
Greg Thomas Bulldogger Invitational DeweyDewey HS
Heavener Invitational HS track HeavenerHeavener HS
Piedmont Invitational Piedmont,OkPiedmont HS
April
Wednesday, April 1
Ed Lacy All City Track Meet TulsaTulsa
Thursday, April 2
Bill Wylie 6th Invitational T&F Meet BeggsBeggs HS
Cache HS Cache OklahomaCache HS
Hooker Track Meet OklahomaHooker
The Clinton Groves (HS, MS) JarmanJarman
Friday, April 3
Deer Creek HS Invitational Deer CreekDeer Creek HS
Ken Hogan Invitational MooreMoore
Medford Invitational (HS, MS) MedfordMedford
Okemah 1st Annual Meet OkemahOkemah HS
Oologah Invitational OologahOologah HS
Reasor’s Track Classic TahlequahTahlequah HS
Stillwater Pioneer Relays StillwaterStillwater HS
Thomas Kenny Roof 28th Invitational ThomasThomas HS
Tishomingo HS Invitational TishomingoTishomingo HS
Saturday, April 4
Jenks Trojan Invitational Track Meet JenksJenks
Luther Lions Invitational LutherLuther
Vinita Invitational (HS, MS) VinitaVinita
Monday, April 6
Coyle Langston Relays CoyleCoyle
Tuesday, April 7
66 Conference T&F Meet StroudStroud
Chickasha ChickashaChickasha HS
Durant Lions Invitational DurantDurant HS
Elgin Owl JrHi/High School meet (HS, MS) ElginElgin
Jerry Runyan Wildcat Relays Ponca CityPonca City
Pawhuska Invitational Pawhuska Pawhuska
Poteau Invitational PoteauPoteau
Purcell Invitational PurcellPurcell
Yukon Sundowner YukonYukon
Thursday, April 9
Burl Moore Black Gold 4th Relays HenryettaHenryetta HS
Putnam City Original Putnam CityPutnam City
Friday, April 10
Carl Albert Midwest CityCarl Albert HS
Catoosa Track Classic CatoosaCatoosa HS
Chelsea - HS Track Meet ChelseaChelsea HS
Comanche Invitational 12th Annual Comanche Comanche HS
Hilldale HS Track HilldaleHilldale HS
Kellyville Ponies Invitational KellyvilleKellyville HS
Okeene Whippet Relays OkeeneOkeene
Ram Relays OwassoOwasso HS
Rock Creek Invitational (HS, MS) Sulphur HSSulphur HS
Saturday, April 11
Kingfisher Invitational KingfisherKingfisher HS
Tuesday, April 14
OBU Bison Invite ShawneeOklahoma Baptist Universi...
Yukon MS Invitational (HS, MS) YukonYukon
Thursday, April 16
Inola HS Invitational InolaInola HS
Laverne HS Track Meet LaverneLaverne
Miami Invitational MiamiMiami Schools
OKC HS All City Capitol HillCapitol Hill HS
Ringwood 8-Man Meet RingwoodRingwood
Friday, April 17
Booker T Washington Invitational TulsaBooker T Washington HS
Checotah Wildcat Track Classic ChecotahChecotah Public Schools
Chisholm Invitational Track Meet ChisholmChisholm HS
Clark Bass Invitational McAlesterMcAlester HS
Marietta HS Invitational MariettaMarietta
OU Norman OKUniversity of Okla
Wynnewood High Track Meet WynnewoodWynnewood High
Yellowjacket Invitational Choctaw Choctaw
Yukon Classic YukonYukon HS
Saturday, April 18
Crossings Christian Knights Invitational Oklahoma City Oklahoma City
Darold Ritchie Invitational BristowBristow Track
Red River Invitational WaurikaWaurika Track
Route 66 Classic ChandlerChandler HS
Monday, April 20
9th Grade Fast Times Classic Midwest CityMidwest City HS
Tuesday, April 21
Canadian Valley Conference Pauls ValleyPauls Valley
DCLA Eagle Invitational Deer Creek-LamontDeer Creek-Lamont
Heartland Conference OkmulgeeOkmulgee
Vinita Track Invitational VinitaVinita HS
Thursday, April 23
East Regional (HS, MS) TalequahTalequah
Midwest City Invitational Midwest CityMidwest City
North Regional (HS, MS) ClaremoreClaremore
South Regional (HS, MS) Holly CreekHolly Creek
Tulsa Metro Christian TulsaTulsa
West Regional (HS, MS) TecumsehTecumseh
Friday, April 24
Altus HS Altus OklahomaSoutheast junior high
Catoosa 3A & Below Classic CatoosaCatoosa HS
Coweta Tiger Track Classic CowetaCoweta HS
Edmond Track Town Invitational EdmondEdmond North HS
Konawa Track Invitational KonawaKonawa
Muskogee Classic MuskogeeMuskogee
Panther Invitational Track Meet Pauls ValleyPauls Valley - Wacker Par...
Turpin Track Meet OklahomaTurpin
Saturday, April 25
89er Conference (HS, MS) KingfisherKingfisher
Lindsay Leopard HS Invitational Lindsay,OkLindsay HS
Ringwood HS Invitational RingwoodRingwood HS
Tulsa 7 Conference BristowBristow
Turpin Track Meet TurpinTurpin
Verdigris Valley Conference (HS, MS) WagonerWagoner
Monday, April 27
Big 8 Conference Track Meet PawhuskaPawhuska
Lucky 7 Conference Commerce (HS, MS) MiamiOK
Tuesday, April 28
Northeast 6 Conference ChelseaChelsea
Velma-Alma Invitational VelmaVelma-ALma HS
Thursday, April 30
Central Oklahoma Athletic Conference EdmondDeer Creek HS
Big 10 Conference Meet Okla CityPutnam City HS
Duncan Invitational DuncanDuncan
Frontier Conference Tulsa UnionTulsa Union HS
Metro Lakes Conference SkiatookSkiatook
May
Friday, May 1
Suburban Conference PiedmontPiedmont
Saturday, May 2
1A Regional CacheCache HS
1A Regional LaverneLaverne HS
1A Regional OkeeneOkeene HS
1A Regional StroudStroud
2A 3A Regional LutherLuther
2A Regional ChecotahChecotah
2A Regional ChisholmChisholm HS
2A Regional StroudStroud
3A 4A Regional MadillMadill HS
3A Regional ChisholmChisholm HS
3A Regional OkmulgeeOkmulgee HS
4A Regional CacheCache
4A Regional CatoosaCatoosa HS
4A Regional ChecotahChecotah HS
Monday, May 4
Suburban Junior High (HS, MS) PiedmontPiedmont
Saturday, May 9
5A Regional ClaremoreClaremore HS
Monday, May 11
5A 6A Region NormanNorman
5A 6A Regional Putnam CityPutnam City HS
5A 6A Regional TahlequahTahlequah HS
6A Regional ClaremoreClaremore
Tuesday, May 12
OSSAA 1A, 2A State Championships Oklahoma CityCarl Albert HS
OSSAA 3A, 4A State Championships MooreMoore HS
Saturday, May 16
OSSAA 5A, 6A State Championships YukonYukon HS
Saturday, May 30
OK Meet of Champions MooreMoore
June
Sunday, June 14
AAU Oklahoma District Qualifier (HS, MS, Club) NormanNorman

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results