View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 12
Peters Twownship (HS) ptpt
Friday, March 13
Practice (HS) Montoursville, PAMontoursville
Friday, March 20
Monessen (HS) MNMN
Saturday, March 21
Mt. Lebanon Ivitational (HS) PittsburghMt. Lebanon HS
Monday, March 23
Greensburg Salem at Yough (HS) Herminie, PACougar Mountain
Tuesday, March 24
Big Spring @ Waynesboro (HS) WaynesboroWaynesboro Senior HS
Mid West @ Mt. Carmel (HS) mt. carmelmt. carmel
SC v. Harrisburg (HS) State CollegeState College HS
Wednesday, March 25
West Mifflin (HS) wmwm
Thursday, March 26
Char Houston, McGuffy (HS) ClaysvilleMcGuffy
Friday, March 27
NEB/Troy at Wyalusing (HS) Wyalusing PAWyalusing HS
Saturday, March 28
Club Penn Relays (Collegiate) PhiladelphiaUniversity of Pennsylvani...
South Hills Classic (HS) PittsburghBaldwin HS
Monday, March 30
Dual (HS) WarfordsburgSouthern Fulton HS
PARKLAND VS WILLIAM ALLEN VS EAST STROUD (HS) AllentownParkland
Tuesday, March 31
Athens vs Canton and Wellsboro (HS) Athens, PAAthens Alumni Stadium
Boiling Springs @ Big Spring (HS) NewvilleBig Spring HS
Mt. Carmel @ Central Columbia (HS) BloomsburgCentral Columbia HS
Shc @ Nbc (HS) LoyesburgNorthern Bedford
South Park, Canevin @ Brentwood (HS) PittsburghBrentwood
April
Wednesday, April 1
Burgettstown (MS) PittsburghBrentwood
Loyalsock@Shamokin/Mt. Carmel (MS) ShamokinShamokin
My pleasant (HS) MpMp
NEB/Mans@Towanda (HS) Towanda PATowanda HS
Results (MS) MalvernGVMS
Thursday, April 2
F-M @ Shc (HS) PogueSouthern Huntingdon Co.
Williamsport vs. Montoursville vs. Loyal (HS) MontoursvilleMontoursville
Yough at Laurel Highlands (HS) Uniontown Laurel Highlands HS
Saturday, April 4
Bruce Dallas Invitational (HS) Mechanicsburg, PACumberland Valley HS
Selinsgrove Invitational (HS) selinsgroveselinsgrove HS
Tuesday, April 7
AG (HS) YghYgh
Big Spring @ James Buchanan (HS) MercersburgJames Buchanan Middle Sch...
BVA and AG at Yough (HS) HerminieCougar Mountain
Canton, Wyalusing, @ Sayre (HS) SayreLockhart St Bowl
Keystone Oaks, Fort Cherry @ Brentwood (HS) PittsburghBrentwood
SHC, WB, @ McConnelsburg (HS) McConnelsburgCentral Fulton
State College v. Mifflin County (HS) State College State College HS
Troy, Northern Tioga, @ Athens (HS) AthensAthens Alumni Stadium
Yough (HS) YghYgh
Wednesday, April 8
Marion Center,Northern Cambria @ Ligonie (HS) LigonierLigonier
Thursday, April 9
LH (HS) LHLH
SC at CD (HS) HarrisburgCentral Dauphin
SHC @ Tussey Mountain (HS) SaxtonTussey Mountain
Yough at Connellsville (HS) ConnellsvilleFalcon Stadium
Friday, April 10
Golden Ram Invite (HS) West ChesterWest Chester University
Molly Dry Invite (HS) MansfieldMansfield University
SCMS @ Dubois (MS) Dubois, PADubois HS
South Fayette (MS) PittsburghBrentwood
Saturday, April 11
2015 Mustang Invitational (HS) Elliotsburg, PAWest Perry HS
Bedford Invitational (HS) Bedford, PABedford HS
Bensalem Invitational (HS) Bensalem Bensalem HS
Monessen Invite (HS) MonnMonn
Pan Ram Invitational (HS) HarrisburgCentral Dauphin HS
Susquehanna Outdoor Classic (HS) SelinsgroveSusquehanna University
Monday, April 13
SCMS @ Altoona (MS) Altoona, PaMansion Park
Tuesday, April 14
Brentwood, Burgettstown @ Carlynton (HS) PittsburghCarlynton
Canton vs NEB, NP-Mansfield (HS) CantonCanton
Danville @ Mt. Carmel (HS) Mt. CarmelSilver Bowl
NEB/Mansfield @ Canton (HS) Canton, PACanton HS
SC @ Carlisle (HS) Carlisle, PACarlisle HS
SHC, Everett @ SF (HS) Southern FultonSouthern Fulton
Towanda, Troy, @ Athens (HS) AthensAthens Alumni Stadium
Uniontown at Yough (HS) HerminieCougar Mountain
vs. Southern Columbia & South Williamspo (HS) PAElysburg
Wellsboro @ Wyalusing (HS) WyalusingPeterson Stadium
Wednesday, April 15
Big Spring @ Greencastle Antrim (HS) GreencastleGreencastle Antrim HS
Moon w/ Cornell (MS) CoraopolisMoon
NEB@Canton (MS) Canton PACanton HS
Thursday, April 16
Connellsville (HS) ConnConn
Sayre @ Wellsboro (HS) WellsboroWellsboro
SHC @ JV (HS) AlaxandriaJuniata Valley
Friday, April 17
17th Bald Eagle Invite (HS) LockhavenLHU
Cal U Track Carnival (HS) California, PAVulcan Stadium
Jerry Breslin Invitational (HS) Mt. CarmelSilver Bowl
LHU Invitational (HS) Lock HavenLock Haven University
SCMS vs. Central Mountain (MS) State College, PASouth Track
Saturday, April 18
Central Bucks West Relays (HS) DoylestownCentral Bucks West Track
Shippensburg 89th Jack Roddick HS Invitational (HS) Shippensburg Shippensburg University
Widener Invitational (Collegiate) ChesterWidener University
Sunday, April 19
Widener Invitational (Collegiate) ChesterWidener University
Monday, April 20
NEB@Towanda (MS) Towanda PATowanda HS
SCMS @ Williamsport (MS) Williamsport, PAWilliamsport HS
Tuesday, April 21
Athens @ NP/Mansfield (HS) BLossburgNP
Big Spring @ Shippensburg (HS) ShippensburgShippensburg Senior HS
Canton, Towanda @ Wellsboro (HS) WellsboroWellsboro
Loyalsock @ Bloomsburg (HS) BloomsburgBloomsburg University
Montgomery @ Southern Columbia (HS) Southern ColumbiaSouthern Columbia
Montgomery @ Southern Columbia (HS) Southern ColumbiaSouthern Columbia
Montoursville @ Mt. Carmel (HS) Mt. CarmelSilver Bowl
NEB/Tioga @ Wyalusing (HS) Wyalusing, PAWyalusing HS
SC vs. CD East (HS) State College, PASCAHS South Track
Troy, Sayre (HS) SayreSayre High
Uniontown (HS) utut
Yough at Mt. Pleasant (HS) Mt. PleasantMt. Pleasant HS
Wednesday, April 22
@ Canton (MS) CantonCanton
NEB@Towanda (MS) Towanda PATowanda HS
Thursday, April 23
Big 8 (HS) WMWM
Penn Relays (HS) PhiladelphiaU of Penn
SHC, BA @ MU (HS) Mount UnionMount Union
Friday, April 24
8th Millersville Cy Fritz HS Open (HS) MillersvilleMillersville University
Lasagna Invite (HS) WyalusingWyalusing High
NBC Invite (HS) LoysburgNorthern Bdford County HS
Penn Relays (HS) PhiladelphiaU of Penn
Pine Grove Invite (HS) Pine Grove paPine Grove HS
SCMS vs. Cumberland Valley (MS) State College, PASCAHS South Track
Saturday, April 25
Altoona Middle School Relays (MS) Altoona, PAMansion Park
Fcca (HS) LhLh
Penn Relays (HS) PhiladelphiaU of Penn
South Fayette Invitational (HS) McDonaldSouth Fayette
WCCA County Meet (HS) Latrobe, PALatrobe Stadium
Monday, April 27
MMVC (HS) RingRing
Yough at Keystone Oaks (HS) PittsburghKeystone Oaks HS
Tuesday, April 28
Athens at Wyalusing (HS) WyalusingWyalusing
Camp Hill @ Big Spring (HS) Newville Big Spring HS
Loyalsock vs. Montgomery (HS) MontgomeryMontgomery
Mt. Carmel @ Milton (HS) MiltonMilton HS
N. Tioga @ Canton (HS) cantoncanton
Playoof Meet (HS) HempHemp
SC vs. Cumberland Valley (HS) State College, PASCAHS South Track
SHC @ CR (HS) RidgeChestnut Ridge
Troy, North East,Wellsboro (HS) WellsboroWellsboro High
Wednesday, April 29
Bentworth at Yough (HS) Herminie Cougar Mountain
Montour w/ Ambridge and Freedom (MS) McKees RocksMontour
NEB at Athens (MS) Athens PAAthens HS
SCMS vs. Hollidaysburg (MS) State College, PASCAHS South Track
Thursday, April 30
Helman Memorial Invitational (HS) PerkasiePennridge
Loyalsock vs. Hughesville (HS) Hughesville, PAHughesville HS
mt. carmel vs lewisburg (HS) mt. carmelsilver bowl
May
Friday, May 1
66th West Central Coaches Meet (HS) AltoonaMansion Park
Baldwin Invite (HS) BWBW
Chartiers Houston Invitational (HS) HoustonChartiers Houston
John Childs (HS) SayreSayre HS
Nike/Henderson Invitational (HS, Club) West Chester Henderson HS
SCMS @ Hershey (MS) Hershey, PAHershey HS
West Central Coaches Meet (HS) AltoonaMansion Park
Saturday, May 2
Lady Rocker Invitational (HS) NewtownCouncil Rock North
PHAC freshman sophmore meet (HS) HughesvilleHughesville HS
Stan Morgan Invitational (HS) Carlisle Carlisle HS
The Rob Thomas Memorial (HS) Neshaminy Neshaminy HS
Monday, May 4
Northern Last Chance Meet (HS) DillsburgNorthern York HS
SCMS vs. Penns Valley (MS) State College, PASCAHS South Track
Southside Beaver w/ Quaker Valley (MS) HookstownSouthside Beaver
Wellsboro at Mansfield (HS) Blossburg, PaBlossburg
Yough Intrasquad (HS) Herminie, PACougar Mountain
Tuesday, May 5
Loyalsock vs. Warrior Run (HS) TurbotvilleWarrior Run
NEB, Sayre @ Athens (HS) Athens, PAAthens Alumni Stadium
SC @ Chambersburg (HS) State College, PASCAHS South Track
Troy, Canton (HS) CantonCanton
Wyalusing @ Towanda (HS) TowandaTowanda Stadium
Wednesday, May 6
Carlynton w/ West Allegheny (MS) CarnegieCarlynton
NTL JH Championships (MS) Sayre PASayre HS
Thursday, May 7
AA WPIAL South Qualifier (HS) HookstownSouth Side Beaver
AAA WPIAL Central Qualifier (HS) Pittsburgh, PABaldwin HS
Qualifiers (HS) NorNor
WPIAL Qualifiers (HS) NorwinNorwin
Friday, May 8
Central League Last Chance/ JV Meet (HS) BerwynConestoga HS
Saturday, May 9
Lancaster Lebanon Championship (HS) LandisvilleHempfield HS
Mid Penn Championships (HS) ChambersburgChambersburg HS
Middle School Championships (MS) Altoona, PAMansion Park
NTL Championships (HS) Athens, PAAthens Alumni Stadium
PHAC Championships (HS) SunburyShikellamy HS
Suburban One League - National Conferenc (HS) WarminsterWilliam Tennent HS
USATF TRA Youth Developmental Meet #1 (Club) Penn HillsPenn Hills HS
Sunday, May 10
Ivy League Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Philadelphia, PAPenn Franklin Field
Monday, May 11
Southwest Conference Invitational (MS) LeetsdaleQuaker Valley
Swarthmore Last Chance Meet (Collegiate) SwarthmoreSwarthmore College
Tuesday, May 12
Last Chance Meet (HS) Mt. CarmelMt. Carmel
Thursday, May 14
District VI Championships (HS) Altoona, PAMansion Park
WPIAL Championship (HS) PittsburghBaldwin HS
WPIAL Finals (HS) BaldBald
Saturday, May 16
District 4 Championships (HS) AthensAthens High
USATF TRA Youth Developmental Meet #2 (Club) CaliforniaCalifornia University
Friday, May 22
PIAA Championships (HS) Shippensburg, PAShippensburg University
States (HS) ShipShip
States (HS) ShipenburgShip. U.
Saturday, May 23
PIAA Championships (HS) Shippensburg, PAShippensburg University
States (HS) ShipensburgShip. U.
USATF TRA Youth Developmental Meet #3 (Club) ClairtonThomas Jefferson HS
Saturday, May 30
USATF TRA Youth Developmental Meet #4 (Club) CaliforniaCalifornia University
June
Tuesday, June 2
John Hay Distance Festival (HS) West ChesterHenderson HS
Saturday, June 6
Central Pennsylvania Youth Meet (Club) State CollegeState College HS Track
USATF TRA Youth Developmental Meet #5 (Club) IndianaIndiana University
Saturday, June 13
USATF TRA Youth Developmental Meet #6 (Club) LandisvilleHempfield HS
Saturday, June 20
USATF MidAtlantic Association Junior Olympics (HS, Club) Bethlehem, PAMoravian College
USATF Three Rivers Association Junior Olympic Cham... (Club) BrownsvilleAdamson Stadium
Sunday, June 21
USATF Three Rivers Association Junior Olympic Cham... (Club) BrownsvilleAdamson Stadium
July
Thursday, July 2
Philadelphia City Championship (HS) PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia Hs
Thursday, July 9
USATF Region 2 Junior Olympic Championships (Club) Slippery RockWilliam Lennox Track
Friday, July 10
USATF Region 2 Junior Olympic Championships (Club) Slippery RockWilliam Lennox Track
Saturday, July 11
USATF Region 2 Junior Olympic Championships (Club) Slippery RockWilliam Lennox Track
Sunday, July 12
USATF Region 2 Junior Olympic Championships (Club) Slippery RockWilliam Lennox Track
Saturday, July 18
UAGTCA Youth Invitation (Club, UnA) West Chester West Chester University
Sunday, July 26
West Philadelphia Summer Invitational (Club, UnA) West Chester, PAHenderson

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results