View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 28
Savannah state HS Early Bir (HS) Savannah, GATed Wright Stadium
March
Saturday, March 7
Sandlapper Classic (HS) Charleston, SCWest Ashley HS Stadium
Saturday, March 14
5th Annual Swap Relays (HS) Waucross, GAWare County HS
Saturday, March 21
Bob Hayes Invitational track & Field Mee (HS) Jacksonville, FLWilliam M. Raines HS
Thursday, March 26
3 way meet (MS) Rock HillRawlinson Road
Southside Christian School Meet (HS) GreenvilleSouthside Christian
Monday, March 30
Spartanburg Christian Academy Meet (HS) SpartanburgSpartanburg Christian Aca...
April
Friday, April 3
Beach Run Invitational (HS) Myrtle BeachCarolina Forest HS
Saturday, April 4
36th Annual Beaufort Track & Field (HS) Lady's Island, SCBeaufort HS Stadium
Beach Run Invitational (HS) Myrtle BeachCarolina Forest HS
Terrier Relays (Collegiate) SpartanburgWofford College
Wednesday, April 8
Nation Ford Home Meet#2 (HS) Fort Mill Nation Ford HS
Saturday, April 11
23rd Annual Taco Bell Track & Field (HS) Columbia, SCSpringvalley HS Stadium
Thursday, April 16
Southside Chrsitian School Meet (HS) GreenvilleSouthside Christian Schoo...
Thursday, April 30
Region 6AA Championships (HS) Daniel Island, SCBishop England High
May
Saturday, May 9
AA Lower State Championships (HS) Dorchester, SCWoodland High
SCHSL Class A Lower State (HS) SummertonScott's Branch HS
SCHSL Class A Upper State (HS) SimpsonvilleSouthside Christian HS
SCHSL Class AA Lower State (HS) DorchesterWoodland HS
SCHSL Class AA Upper State (HS) West ColumbiaMemorial Stadium
SCHSL Class AAA Qualifier (HS) HopkinsLower Richland HS
SCHSL Class AAAA Qualifier (HS) West ColumbiaSpring Valley HS
Saturday, May 16
SCHSL State Championships (HS) Columbia, SCSpring Valley High
Saturday, May 30
Greenville jets (Club) simpsonvillesimpsonville sc

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results