View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Tuesday, March 24
Triangular (North/West/SW) Rapid CitySioux Park
Thursday, March 26
Dual (South/East) Rapid CitySioux Park
Friday, March 27
Belle Developmental Meet Belle Fourche, SDBelle Fourche
Monday, March 30
Triangular (SW/North/East) Rapid CitySioux Park
Tuesday, March 31
Central Hills Developmental Box ElderPatriot Stadium
Dual (South/West) Rapid CitySioux Park
April
Thursday, April 9
Scotland JH Track Meet ScotlandScotland
Triangular (North/West/East) Rapid CitySioux Park
West-East-North Rapid City, SDSioux Park
Tuesday, April 14
Dual (South/SW) Rapid CitySioux Park
Thursday, April 16
Relay Meet Rapid CitySioux Park
South Central MS Track Meet BonesteelBonesteel
Saturday, April 18
Track O Rama (HS, MS) Rapid CitySchool of Mines
Thursday, April 23
Bennett County Invite MartinBennett County Middle Sch...
Dual (West-Southwest) Rapid CitySioux Park
Friday, April 24
Douglas Invite Box ElderPatriot Stadium
Tuesday, April 28
Triangular (South/North/East) Rapid CitySioux Park
May
Friday, May 1
Howard Wood Dakota Relays (HS, MS, Collegiate, UnA) Sioux FallsHoward Wood
Winner Invite WinnerWinner
Saturday, May 2
Sturgis Invite SturgisSturgis Track
Tuesday, May 5
West River Invitational (HS, MS) Rapid CitySioux Park
Thursday, May 7
6th Grade Meet Rapid CitySioux Park
Friday, May 8
BHC Middle School Meet SturgisWoodle Field
Tuesday, May 12
All-City Meet (HS, MS) Rapid CitySioux Park
Friday, May 15
Lemoine Trout Memorial Track Meet (HS, MS) Rapid CitySioux Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results