View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 14
2:02 Club! (MS) NashvilleMeigs Magnet School
March
Wednesday, March 11
1: Kipp Academy, Litton (MS) NashvilleMcGavock HS
1: McMurray, McKissack, West End (MS) NashvillePearl Cohn
Week 1: Meigs, Donelson (MS) NashvilleHunters Lane HS
Monday, March 16
1:J.T. Moore, Rose Park (MS) AntiochCane Ridge HS
1:Oliver, Antioch, Apollo (MS) NashvilleAntioch HS
Tuesday, March 17
1.5: Brick Church, Litton, Cameron (MS) NashvilleHunters Lane
1.5: Goodlettsville, Dupont Hadley, East Nashville (MS) NashvilleMaplewood HS
Wednesday, March 18
1.5: Gra-Mar, Haynes, Jere Baxter (MS) NashvilleMaplewood HS
Week SB: Meigs, Kipp Academy, Joelton (MS) NashvilleWhites Creek HS
Thursday, March 19
1.5: Madison, Margaret Allen, Bailey (MS) NashvilleMaplewood HS
1.5: Neely's Bend, Two Rivers (MS) NashvilleHunters Lane HS
1: Head, H.G. Hill, J. Early (MS) NashvilleHillsboro HS
1: Wright, Marshall (MS) AntiochAntioch HS
Tuesday, March 31
2: East Nashville, Brick Church, Haynes (MS) NashvilleMaplewood HS
2: Lead, McMurray (MS) AntiochCane Ridge HS
2: Litton, Bailey (MS) NashvilleWhites Creek HS
2: Oliver, Bellevue, J. Early (MS) AntiochAntioch HS
April
Wednesday, April 1
2: H.G. Hill, Croft (MS) NashvillePreal-Cohn HS
2: Kipp, Margaret Allen, Two Rivers (MS) NashvilleWhites Creek
2: Madison, Joelton, Neely's Bend (MS) NashvilleMaplewood HS
2: West End, Antioch, Cameron (MS) NashvilleHillsboro HS
Week 2: Meigs, Dupont Hadley, Gra-Mar (MS) NashvilleMcGavock HS
Thursday, April 2
2: JFK, J.T.Moore, Marshall (MS) AntiochAntioch HS
2: MLK, Head, McKissack (MS) AntiochCane Ridge HS
Monday, April 6
3: Bellevue, Lead, Marshall (MS) NashvilleHillsboro HS
3: Two Rivers, Madison (MS) NashvilleMcGavock HS
Tuesday, April 7
3: Antioch, MLK, Wright (MS) AntiochCane Ridge HS
3: Cameron, H.G. Hill, McMurray (MS) NashvillePearl-Cohn HS
3: Kipp Academy, Donelson, Gra-Mar (MS) NashvilleMaplewood HS
3: Oliver, JFK, West End (MS) AntiochAntioch HS
Wednesday, April 8
3: Brick Church, Goodlettsville, Joelton (MS) NashvilleWhites Creek HS
3: J. Early, J.T.Moore (MS) NashvilleHillsboro HS
3: McKissack, Apollo (MS) AntiochCane Ridge HS
Week 3: Meigs, East, Jere Baxter (MS) NashvilleMaplewood HS
Thursday, April 9
1: Lead, MLK, JFK (MS) AntiochAntioch HS
2: Donelson, Goodlettsville, Jere Baxter (MS) NashvilleWhites Creek HS
3: Croft, Head, Rose Park (MS) AntiochAntioch HS
3: Margaret Allen, Litton, Neely's Bend (MS) NashvilleMaplewood HS
Saturday, April 11
Sea Ray Relays (HS) KnoxvilleUniversity of Tennessee
Monday, April 13
1: Cameron, Bellevue, Croft (MS) NashvilleHiilsboro HS
Friday, April 17
Middle Tennessee MS Invitational (MS) AntiochAntioch HS
Monday, April 20
5: Marshall, Cameron (MS) AntiochCane Ridge HS
5:Rose Park, Bellevue (MS) NashvilleHillsboro HS
Tuesday, April 21
4: Jere Baxter, Litton, Two Rivers (MS) NashvilleHunters Lane HS
4: Neely's Bend, Kipp Academy, Haynes (MS) NashvilleMcGavock HS
5: Oliver, Head, Lead (MS) AntiochAntioch HS
5: Wright, J. Early, JFK (MS) NashvillePearl-Cohn HS
Wednesday, April 22
4: Bailey, Gra-Mar, Joelton (MS) NashvilleHunters Lane HS
4: Dupont Hadley, Brick Church (MS) NashvilleMaplewood HS
5: J.T. Moore, Apollo, West End (MS) AntiochAntioch HS
5: McMurray, Croft, MLK (MS) AntiochCane Ridge HS
Week 4: Meigs, Goodlettsville, Margaret Allen (MS) NashvilleMcGavock HS
Thursday, April 23
2: Apollo, Rose Park, Wright (MS) NashvilleHillsboro HS
3: Haynes, Dupont Hadley, Bailey (MS) NashvilleHunters Lane HS
4: East Nashville, Donelson, Madison (MS) NashvilleMcGavock HS
5: H.G. Hill, Antioch, McKissack (MS) NashvillwHillsboro HS
Apollo, Rose Park, Wright (MS) AntiochAntioch HS
May
Tuesday, May 5
Eastern Division Championship (MS) NashvilleMcGavock HS
Western Division Championship (MS) AntiochCane Ridge HS
Tuesday, May 12
City Championship (MS) NashvilleTBA
Saturday, May 23
Rochelle Stevens Inviitational (Club) Collierville, TnSt. George School
Saturday, May 30
3rd Annual Wings of Skills Invitational (Club) Thompson StationIndependence HS
Christian Competition (Club) North Little RockCentral Arkansas Christia...
June
Saturday, June 6
Louisiana Governors Games (Club) New Orlean LaTad Gormley Stadium
Music City Distance Carnival (HS) Nashville, TNVanderbilt University
Saturday, June 20
District Qualifier (Club) Eads, TnBriarcrest Christian Scho...
July
Thursday, July 2
Regional Qualifier (Club) Knoxville, TnHardin Valley Academy

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results