View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Thursday, April 9
Track Meet (HS) FAir HavenFHUHS
Tuesday, April 14
BFA Home Meet (HS) St. AlbansCollins-Perley Track
BUHS at Monadnock (HS) SwanzeyMRHS
Har, LR, Richf, Whit@CHS (HS) ColchesterColchester HS
Lynd,Midd,Win@Essex (HS) Essex Jct.Essex HS
Wednesday, April 15
CVU, Milton, Peoples, Fairfax (HS) HinesburgCVU
Enosburg, U-32 & Vergennes @ St. Johnsbu (HS) St JohnsburySt Johnsbury Academy
Lamoille, Oxbow, Rice, So. Royalton @ SB (HS) South BurlingtonIverson Track @ South Bur...
NCUHS, Hazen, Rand, Chel, Craft @MMU (HS) JerichoMt. Mansfield UHS
Spau,Northf,Montp@Burlington (HS) BurlingtonBurlington HS
Friday, April 17
BUHS Home Meet # 1 (HS) Brattleboro, VTBrattleboro UHS
Wednesday, April 22
Essex Vacational (HS) ESSEX JCTEssex HS
Thursday, April 23
BF,TSA,Bratt,Hartford@Windsor (HS) WindsorWindsor HS
Friday, April 24
LI vs STJ Dual (HS) St. JohnsburySt. Johnsbury Academy
Monday, April 27
Lamoille, Chelsea, Rice, Peoples, RUHS, WHS @MMU (HS) JerichoMt. Mansfield UHS
Tuesday, April 28
BFA Home Meet (HS) St. AlbansCollins-Perley Track
BUHS @ BF Weight Relays (HS) Bellows FallsBFUHS
Lyn, Verg, NF, SRoy, Whit@CHS (HS) ColchesterColchester HS
U-32,Montp,Richf@Essex (HS) ESSEX JCTEssex HS
Wednesday, April 29
BUHS Boys@ BF Weight relays (HS) Bellows FallsBFUHS
CVU, NCU, Mt. Abe, Oxbow (HS) HinesburgCVU
Harw,Midd,Enoes@Burlington (HS) BurlingtonBurlington HS
St. J vs Spauld, LR, Dan (HS) St. JohnsburySt. Johnsbury Academy
Thursday, April 30
Chelsea, Danville. Hazen, Milton @ SB (HS) South BurlingtonIverson Track @ South Bur...
FHUHS (HS) Fair Haven 33 Mechanic St
May
Friday, May 1
Brattleboro #2 (Fenn Relays) (HS) BrattleboroBUHS
MS Meet @ Mt Abe (MS) BristolMt Abraham
Saturday, May 2
Burlington TF Invitational (HS) BurlingtonBurlington HS
Monday, May 4
Essex, Fairfax, Vergennes @ Mt. Abe (HS) BristolMt. Abraham Union HS
Tuesday, May 5
BUHS @Springfield (HS) SpringfieldSHS
MVU Home Meet (HS) Saint AlbansCollins-Perley Complex
Rice, Richf, CHS@ Winooski (HS) WinooskiWinooski
St. Albans, BHS, & Enos. @ Milton (HS) MiltonMilton HS
Windsor @ BF (HS) Bellows FallsBFUHS
Wednesday, May 6
Central Vermont Monster Meet (HS) East MontpelierU-32
MMU and Craftsbury @Lyndon (HS) LyndonvilleLyndon Institure
NCU, SB, OX, StJ (HS) NewportNorth Country Union HS
Friday, May 8
Bobwhite Relays (HS) St. AlbansCollins-Perley Sports Ctr...
BUHS @ Fall Mt. Jr/Sr Meet (HS) Langdon, NHFall Mountain
MS Meet @ Milton (MS) MiltonMilton HS
Saturday, May 9
BUHS @ Keene FR/SO Meet (HS) Keene, NHKHS
Fair Haven Invitational (HS) Fair HavenFair Haven HS
Iverson Rebel Relays (HS) South BurlingtonIverson Track @ South Bur...
Monday, May 11
BHS, U32, Enos, MSQ@CHS (HS) ColchesterColchester HS
Kingdom Freshman Meet (HS) NewportNorth Country Union HS
Northeast Kingdom Freshman Meet (HS) Newport, VT North Country Union HS
Tuesday, May 12
BUHS@CVC South Meet (HS) Swanzey, NHMRHS
MMU Home #3 (HS) JerichoMMUHS
Wednesday, May 13
Dirt Track Classic I (HS) BarreSpauding HS
MS Meet @ Harwood (MS) So DuxburyHarwood
NCU,Milton,SB@Essex (HS) ESSEX JCTEssex HS
St J vs Rice, LI, BFA, Dan, Rivendell (HS) St. JohnsburySt. Johnsbury Academy
Thursday, May 14
Burl, Enos, Miss & U-32 at Colchester (HS) ColchesterColchester HS
CVU, Mt. Abe, Vergennes, Winooski.... (HS) MiddleburyMiddlebury College Track
MS Meet vs Barre (MS) BarreSpaulding
Friday, May 15
3rd Annual Coaches Vs. Cancer Twilight Open (HS) South BurlingtonIverson Track @ South Bur...
Saturday, May 16
BUHS @ CVC Finals (HS) LangdonFMRHS
MS Track Invitational (MS) East MontpelierU-32
Monday, May 18
@ Mt. Abe (HS) BristolMt. Abraham Union HS
Rice, CHS, Essex, St.J, Win @ UVM (HS) BurlingtonUniversity of Vermont
Tuesday, May 19
BFA Home Meet (HS) St. AlbansCollins-Perley Track
Brattleboro Home Meet #3 (HS) BrattleboroBUHS
MVU Middle School Meet (MS) SWANTONMVU
Wednesday, May 20
NCUHS, Chelsea, Craftsbury @MMU (HS) JerichoMt. Mansfield UHS
STJA vs WMR dual meet (HS) St. JohnsburySt. Johnsbury Academy
U-32,Missis,LR,Oxb,Rand@Burlington (HS) BurlingtonBurlington HS
Thursday, May 21
CVU, Hazen, Richford, Spaulding (HS) South BurlingtonIverson Track @ South Bur...
MS Meet @ Harwood (MS) So DuxburyHarwood
Friday, May 22
9th Grade Invitational @ Essex (HS) ESSEX JCTEssex HS
BUHS at Springfield (HS) Springfield, VermontSpringfield HS
Saturday, May 23
NVAC Freshman/Sophmore Meet (HS) East MontpelierU-32
Tuesday, May 26
BFA, Hazen, Mt. Abe & Rand @ U-32 (HS) East MontpelierU-32
BUHS at BF (HS) Bellows FallsBFUHS
Colchester, MMU, Richford and Enosberg (HS) MiddleburyMiddlebury College Track
Milton vs SB, StJ, LUHS, Win (HS) MiltonMilton HS
Windsor's "Last Chance" meet (HS) WindsorWindsor HS
Wednesday, May 27
Dirt Track Classic II (HS) BarreSpaulding HS
FHUHS (HS) Fair Haven 33 Mechanic St
Harwood Union HS (HS) South DuxburyHarwood Union
NCU, EHS, Peoples, LRU, SR, LUHS (HS) NewportNorth Country Union HS
Thursday, May 28
MS Meet @ U-32 (MS) East MontpelierU-32
MS Meet vs Barre (MS) barreSpaulding HS
Saturday, May 30
Essex Invitational / NE Qual (HS) ESSEX JCTEssex HS
June
Monday, June 1
Last Chance Qualifier (HS) SBSBHS
Tuesday, June 2
Harwood Union (HS) South DuxburyHUHS
Last Chance Qualifier (HS) St. JohnsburySt. Johnsbury Academy
Friday, June 5
Vermont Div IV State Meet (HS) ChesterGreen Mountain UHS
Saturday, June 6
Vermont Div I State Meet (HS) BurlingtonBurlington HS
Vermont Div II State Meet (HS) East MontpelierU-32
Vermont Div III State Meet (HS) ChesterGreen Mountain UHS
Monday, June 15
VT Decathlon Championship (HS) BurlingtonUniversity of Vermont
July
Wednesday, July 8
Summer Track #1 (Club) JerichoMMU Track
Wednesday, July 15
Summer Track #2 (Club) HinesburgCVU
Wednesday, July 22
Summer Track #3 (Club) RichmondMMU Track
Saturday, July 25
VRPA State Meet (Club) St. JohnsburySt. Johnsbury

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results