View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 5
Erik Anderson Memorial Ice Breaker Invitational (Club, Collegiate) McMinnville, ORLinfield College
Willamette Opener Salem, ORWillamette-McCulloch Stad...
Saturday, March 12
Mt. Hood Track & Field Open Portland, ORMt. Hood CC
Pacific Preview Forest GrovePacific University
Saturday, March 19
Eastern Oregon Team Challenge La Grande, OREastern Oregon
Lewis & Clark Spring Break Open Portland, ORLewis & Clark College
Monday, March 21
Pacific Combined Events Forest GrovePacific University
Tuesday, March 22
Pacific Combined Events Forest GrovePacific University
Thursday, March 24
MHCC Multis GreshamMHCC
Friday, March 25
MHCC Multis GreshamMHCC
Saturday, March 26
Willamette Invite SalemWillamette University
Willamette Invite Salem, ORWillamette-Charles Bowles...
April
Friday, April 1
San Francisco Distance Carnival San FranciscoSan Francisco, CA
San Francisco State Distance Carnival San Francisco, CASan Francisco, CA
Saturday, April 2
Clackamas Open Oregon CityOCHS
Tulip Trail Run (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) WoodburnWooden Shoe Tulip Farm
Friday, April 8
John Knight Twilight MonmouthWestern Oregon University
Saturday, April 9
Pepsi Invitational Eugene, OROregon-Hayward Field
Rich Allen Classic NewbergGeorge Fox University
Monday, April 11
NWC Multis Championships NewbergGeorge Fox University
Tuesday, April 12
NWC Multis Championships NewbergGeorge Fox University
Friday, April 15
Oregon Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) EugeneHayward Field
Saturday, April 16
Oregon Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) EugeneHayward Field
Pacific Open Forest GrovePacific University
Thursday, April 21
Cascade Conference Multi Championship AshlandSOU
Friday, April 22
Cascade Conference Multi Championship AshlandSOU
Northwest Conference Outdoor Championships Portland, ORLewis & Clark-Eldon Fix T...
SOU Invite AshlandSOU
Saturday, April 23
Northwest Conference Outdoor Championships Portland, ORLewis & Clark-Eldon Fix T...
SOU Invite AshlandSOU
Thursday, April 28
Titan Twilight Eugene, ORLane Community College
Saturday, April 30
Mt. Hood Track Festival Gresham, ORMt. Hood community Colleg...
Oregon State Outdoor High Performance (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Corvallis, OROSU
May
Monday, May 2
NWAC Multi Event Championship Eugene, ORLane CC
Tuesday, May 3
NWAC Multi Event Championship Eugene, ORLane CC
Friday, May 6
Oregon Twilight (MS, Collegiate) Eugene, ORHayward Field
Saturday, May 7
Amity Throws Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) McMinnvilleLinfield College/Amity HS
University of Oregon Twilight Meet (HS, Collegiate, UnA) EugeneHayward Field
Thursday, May 12
Frank Haskins Invite - Multis NewbergGeorge Fox University
West Coast Invitational Salem, ORWillamette-Chuck Bowles T...
Friday, May 13
Cascade Conference Championship HermistonHermiston
Frank Haskins Invite - Multis NewbergGeorge Fox University
GNAC Outdoor Championships MonmouthWestern Oregon University...
Saturday, May 14
Frank Haskins Invite NewbergGeorge Fox University
GNAC Outdoor Championships MonmouthWestern Oregon University...
NWAC Southern Region Championship Eugene, ORLane CC
Sunday, May 15
Portland Twilight PortlandLewis & Clark College
Monday, May 23
NWAC Outdoor Championships Gresham, ORMount Hood Community Coll...
Tuesday, May 24
NWAC Outdoor Championships Gresham, ORMount Hood Community Coll...
Thursday, May 26
NAIA National Championship Gulf ShoreGulf Shores, AL
Friday, May 27
NAIA National Championship Gulf ShoreGulf Shores, AL
Saturday, May 28
NAIA National Championship Gulf ShoreGulf Shores, AL
Pre Classic (HS, Collegiate, UnA) EugeneHayward Field
June
Saturday, June 4
Salem Track Club Multi Event Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) SalemSouth Salem HS
Sunday, June 5
Salem Track Club Multi Event Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) SalemSouth Salem HS
Wednesday, June 8
NCAA DI Outdoor T&F Champs (Day 1) EugeneHayward Field, University...
Thursday, June 9
NCAA DI Outdoor T&F Champs (Day 2) EugeneHayward Field, University...
Friday, June 10
NCAA DI Outdoor T&F Champs (Day 3) EugeneHayward Field, University...
Saturday, June 11
NCAA DI Outdoor T&F Champs (Day 4) EugeneHayward Field, University...
Portland Track Festival (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) PortlandLewis and Clark College
Sunday, June 12
Amity Throws Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) McMinnvilleLinfield College/Amity HS
Portland Track Festival (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) PortlandLewis and Clark College
Wednesday, June 22
Sherwood Summer Series Week 1 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) SherwoodSherwood HS
Wednesday, June 29
Sherwood Summer Series Week 2 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) SherwoodSherwood HS
Thursday, June 30
Test Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Grants PassAthletic.net campus
US Olympic Team Trials Day 0 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) SalemCity Streets
July
Monday, July 4
US Olympic Team Trials Day 4 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) EugeneHayward Field
Wednesday, July 6
US Olympic Team Trials Day 6 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) EugeneHayward Field
Thursday, July 7
US Olympic Team Trials Day 7 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) EugeneHayward Field
Friday, July 8
US Olympic Team Trials Day 8 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) EugeneHayward Field
Saturday, July 9
US Olympic Team Trials Day 9 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) EugeneHayward Field
Sunday, July 10
US Olympic Team Trials Day 10 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) EugeneHayward Field
Wednesday, July 13
Sherwood Summer Series Week 4 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) SherwoodSherwood HS
Friday, July 22
HEP/DEC July 22-23 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Newport, ORNewport HS
Saturday, July 23
HEP/DEC July 22-23 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Newport, ORNewport HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results