View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

January
Saturday, January 9
CSU Fullerton at UC Irvine IrvineUC Irvine
Thursday, January 28
Time Trial Culver CityWest L.A. College
Saturday, January 30
On Your Marks Santa Barbara, CAWestmont College
February
Friday, February 12
Battle of the Regions BakersfieldCal State Bakersfield
Saturday, February 13
HIU Time Trial FullertonHIU
Sunday, February 21
Davis Stampede DavisDavis, CA
West Coast Quadrangular OrindaMiramonte HS
West Coast Relays OrindaMiramonte HS
Thursday, February 25
Chico Multi ChicoChico State
Friday, February 26
Johnny Mathis Invitational San FranciscoSan Francisco State Unive...
Saturday, February 27
Johnny Mathis Invitational San FranciscoSan Francisco State Unive...
March
Friday, March 4
Cal State LA Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesCal State Los Angeles
Saturday, March 5
All UC Invitational La JollaUC San Diego
Cal Opener BerkeleyUC Berkeley
Cal State LA Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesCal State LA
LA Jets (Club, Collegiate) Los AngelesLos Angeles
Riverside 4-Way Meet RiversideRiverside CC
Stanislaus Kim Duyst Invitational TurlockAl Brenda Track at Warrio...
Friday, March 11
Ben Brown Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Fullerton, CACal State Fullerton
Occidental Distance Carnival (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Eagle RockOccidental College
Saturday, March 12
Ben Brown Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Fullerton, CACal State Fullerton
Cal Poly and UCSB at UCR RiversideUS Riverside
Occidental Distance Carnival (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesOccidental College
San Diego Collegiate Challenge La JollaUC San Diego
UC Irvine 4-Way Meet IrvineUC Irvine
Wildcat Invite ChicoChico State
Friday, March 18
Hornet Invitational Sacramento, CASacramento State-Hornet S...
Trojan Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesUSC Loker Stadium/Cromwel...
Saturday, March 19
Hornet Invitational Sacramento, CASacramento State-Hornet S...
Hornet Invite SacramentoSacramento State
Ross & Sharon Irwin Collegiate Scoring Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Point LomaPoint Loma Nazarene Unive...
Sequoia Relays Visalia, CACollege of Sequoias
Trojan Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesUSC Loker Stadium/Cromwel...
UC Irvine Spring Break Invitational IrvineUC Irvine
Tuesday, March 22
Jim Bush Collegiate Invitational Los Angeles, CAUCLA-Drake T&F Stadium
Thursday, March 24
38th Annual Aztec Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Friday, March 25
38th Annual Aztec Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San Diego San Diego State Universit...
Power Conference Cardinal & Gold Los Angeles, CAUSC-Loker Stadium
Riverside CC vs Orange Coast College RiversideRiverside CC
SBCC Easter Relays Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara CC
Saturday, March 26
38th Annual Aztec Invitational (Day 3) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Cal Poly SLO/Shares Invititational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San Luis ObispoSan Luis Opispo
PLNU Collegiate Invitational San Diego, CAPoint Loma Nazarene
Power Conference Cardinal & Gold Los Angeles, CAUSC-Loker Stadium
Sunday, March 27
Cal Poly SLO/Shares Invititational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San Luis ObispoSan Luis Opispo
April
Friday, April 1
San Francisco Distance Carnival (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San FranciscoSF State
Stanford Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate) Palo AltoStanford University
Saturday, April 2
Arnie Robinson Invitational (Collegiate and Open) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San Diego San Diego Mesa College
California Collegiate Invitational San DiegoUC San Diego
San Francisco State Distance Carnival San FranciscoCox Stadium
SCIAC Multi-Dual #2 RedlandsUniversity of Redlands
Thursday, April 7
Michigan Tech Invitational HS Indoor Track &Field ... HoughtonMichigan Tech Student Dev...
Friday, April 8
Chico Distance Carnival/Twilight Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Chico, CAChico State-University St...
Saturday, April 9
Chico Distance Carnival/Twilight Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Chico, CAChico State-University St...
Pomona-Pitzer Invitational PomonaPomona College
Rafer Johnson/Jackie Joyner-Kersee Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los Angeles, CAUCLA-Drake Stadium
The Big Meet Berkeley, CAUC-Berkeley-Edwards Stadi...
Wednesday, April 13
46th Mt. SAC and California Multis (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AzusaAzusa Pacific University
Thursday, April 14
46th Mt. SAC and California Multis (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AzusaAzusa Pacific University
Bryan Clay Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AzusaAzusa Pacific University
Cal State Los Angeles Twilight Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesCal State Los Angeles
Long Beach State Coast Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Long BeachLong Beach State
Friday, April 15
Beach Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Long BeachLong Beach State
Bryan Clay Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AzusaAzusa Pacific University
Saddleback and Fullerton at Riverside RiversideRiverside CC
Saturday, April 16
Beach Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Long Beach Long Beach State
UCLA vs Texas A&M Dual Meet Los Angeles, CAUCLA-Drake Stadium
Woody Wilson Classic Davis, CAUC Davis
Thursday, April 21
Chula Vista Throws/Vault (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Chula VistaChula Vista OTC
Friday, April 22
Brutus Hamilton Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Berkeley, CAUC-Berkeley-Edwards Stadi...
Stanford Twilight (HS, Collegiate) Palo Alto, CAStanford University
Triton Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) La JollaUC San Diego
Western State Conference Inland Prelims ValenciaCollege of the Canyons
Saturday, April 23
Bay City Unleashed (Club, Collegiate) TBATBA
Brutus Hamilton Challenge (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Berkeley, CACal-Edwards Stadium
Bulldog Invitational Clovis, CAVeteran's Memorial Stadiu...
Triton Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) La JollaUC San Diego
Thursday, April 28
Golden State AC Outdoor Track & Field Championship... Santa Barabara, CAWestmont College
PacWest Outdoor Track & Field Championships Azusa, CAAzusa Pacific
Friday, April 29
Causeway Classic Dual Meet Sacramento, CA Sacramento State
PacWest Outdoor Track & Field Championships Azusa, CAAzusa Pacific
SCIAC Championships Los AngelesOccidental College
Stanislaus Warrior Invitational Turlock, CACal State Stanislaus
Steve Scott Invitational (Day 1) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IrvineUC Irvine
Saturday, April 30
Cal Poly/UCSB Dual San Luis Obispo, CACal Poly-SLO
Cal State Fullerton 5-Way Meet FullertonCal State Fullerton
Stanislaus Warrior Invitational Turlock, CACal State Stanislaus
Steve Scott Invitational (Day 2) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IrvineUC Irvine
May
Sunday, May 1
Payton Jordan Invitational (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Palo Alto Cobb Track & Angell Fiel...
UCLA vs USC Dual Los Angeles, CAUSC
Thursday, May 5
CCAA Outdooir T&F Champs Day 1 Los AngelesJesse Owens Track - Cal S...
Friday, May 6
CCAA Outdoor T&F Camps Day 2 Los AngelesJesse Owens Track - Cal S...
NorCal Championships Hayward, CAChabot College
Saturday, May 7
CCAA Outdoor T&F Champs Day 3 Los AngelesJesse Owens Track - Cal S...
NorCal Championships Hayward, CAChabot College
Oxy Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesOccidental College
Wednesday, May 11
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs (Day 1) FresnoWarmerdam Field, Fresno S...
Thursday, May 12
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs (Day 2) FresnoWarmerdam Field, Fresno S...
Friday, May 13
All On The Line Nationals Qualifier and Harry Marr... Santa Barbara, CAWestmont College
Big West Outdoor Championships Long Beach, CALong Beach State-Jack Ros...
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs (Day 3) FresnoWarmerdam Field, Fresno S...
West Coast Last Chance San Francisco, CASan Francisco State Unive...
Saturday, May 14
Big West Outdoor Championships Long Beach, CALong Beach State-Jack Ros...
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs (Day 4) FresnoWarmerdam Field, Fresno S...
Southern California Championships Lancaster, CAAntelope Valley College
West Coast Last Chance San Francisco, CASan Francisco State Unive...
Wednesday, May 18
Redlands Final Qualifying Meet Redlands, CAUniversity of Redlands-Te...
Thursday, May 19
Redlands Final Qualifying Meet Redlands, CAUniversity of Redlands-Te...
Friday, May 20
CCCAA State Track and Field Championships 2016 San Diego, CASan Diego Mesa College
Saturday, May 21
CCCAA State Track and Field Championships 2016 San Diego, CASan Diego Mesa College
Monday, May 23
Brutus Hamilton Open & Challenge Berkeley, CACal-Edwards Stadium
Saturday, May 28
Central Valley Roadrunners USATF Youth (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) OakdaleOakdale HS
Sunday, May 29
Central Valley Roadrunners USATF Youth (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) OakdaleOakdale HS
June
Saturday, June 4
Jim Bush Track & Field Championships (Club, Collegiate, UnA) NorwalkCerritos College
Friday, June 17
AAU Region 23 National Qualifier (HS, Club, Collegiate) EscondidoOrange Glenn HS, Escondid...
Pan American Games Combined Events Capital Cup (Da... (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) OttawaTerry Fox Athletic Facili...
Saturday, June 18
AAU Region 23 National Qualifier (HS, Club, Collegiate) EscondidoOrange Glenn HS, Escondid...
Chula Vista High Performance Meet 3 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Chula VistaOlympic Training Center
Pan American Games Combined Events Capital Cup (Da... (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) OttawaTerry Fox Athletic Facili...
Sunday, June 19
AAU Region 23 National Qualifier (HS, Club, Collegiate) EscondidoOrange Glenn HS, Escondid...
Wednesday, June 22
Summer Nights Track and Field Meet #2 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San Diego San Diego Mesa College
Sunday, June 26
Chula Vista High Performance Meet 4 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Chula VistaOlympic Training Center
July
Saturday, July 9
Hampton-Phillips Classic Relays USATF Youth T&F Me... (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
Sunday, July 10
Hampton-Phillips Classic Relays USATF Youth T&F Me... (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
Other Meets
Saturday, December 5, 2015
San Diego State Red-Black All-Comers Meet (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) San Diego, CASDSU-Aztrack Sports Deck

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results