View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Thursday, April 21
WCSSAA Maxi #1 (HS) Cambridge, ONJacob Hespler Secondary S...
Friday, April 29
Track Wars 2016 (HS) Cambridge Jacob Hespeler SS
Saturday, April 30
Lancer Prep Invite (HS) WindsorU of Windsor Alumni Field
May
Monday, May 2
OCSSAA (HS) BramptonChinguacousy Park
Thursday, May 5
National Capital HS Classic Day #1 (HS) OttawaOttawa Lions
WCSSAA Maxi #2 (HS) 355 Holiday Inn Dr, Jacob Hespler Secondary S...
Friday, May 6
National Capital HS Classic Day #2 (HS) OttawaOttawa Lions
Tuesday, May 10
Stormont Dundas Glengary Champs (HS) Ottawa, ONTerry Fox Athletic Facili...
Wednesday, May 11
District 8 2016 (HS) CambridgeJHSS
Hamilton-Wentworth Champs (HS) Hamilton, ONMohawk Park
Irish Track Invitational (HS, Club) Burlington, OntarioBurlington, Ontario, Cana...
National Capital West Champs (HS) Ottawa, ONTerry Fox Athletic Facili...
wcssaa (HS) CAMBRIDGE, ONjacob hespeler ss
WCSSAA 2016 (HS) Cambridge JHSS
Thursday, May 12
D10 HS TF Championships (HS) GuelphSt. James HS complex
Kawartha Championships (HS) Peterborough, ONThomas A Stewart Athletic...
National Capital East Champs (HS) Ottawa, ONTerry Fox Athletic Faclit...
Prescott Russell Championships (HS) Ottawa, ONTerry Fox Athletic Facili...
Friday, May 13
Upper Ottawa Valley Champs (HS) Ottawa, ONTerry Fox Athletic Facili...
Wednesday, May 18
NCSSAA (HS) Ottawa, ONMooney's Bay
Thursday, May 19
EOSSAA (HS) Brockville, ONThousand Islands HS
NCSSAA (HS) Ottawa, ONMooney's Bay
WOSSAA (HS) London, ONTD Stadium U Western Onta...
Friday, May 20
CWOSSA (HS) Guelph, ONDavidson Centre
EOSSAA (HS) Brockville, ONThousand Islands HS
WOSSAA (HS) London, ONTD Stadium U Western Onta...
Tuesday, May 24
OFSSA Central Regional (HS) Oshawa, ONCivic Stadium
Wednesday, May 25
DIVISION D 2016 (MS) CambridgeJHSS
OFSSA Central Regional (HS) Oshawa, ONCivic Stadium
OFSSA Metro Regional (HS) Scarborough, ONBirchmount Park
Thursday, May 26
DIVISION A 2016 (MS) CambridgeJHSS
OFSAA South Regional (HS) St Catherines, ONNiagara Olympic Club
OFSSA East Regional (HS) Belleville, ONBruce Faulds T&F Facility
OFSSA Metro Regional (HS) Scarborough, ONBirchmount Park
Friday, May 27
OFSAA South Regional (HS) St Catherines, ONNiagara Olympic Club
OFSSA West Regional (HS) Cambridge, ONJacob Hespeler Facility
Saturday, May 28
OFSSA West Regional (HS) Cambridge, ONJacob Hespeler Facility
Monday, May 30
DIVISION B 2016 (MS) CambridgeJHSS
Tuesday, May 31
DIVISION C 2016 (MS) CambridgeJHSS
June
Thursday, June 2
OFSAA Track & Field Championships (HS) WindsorWindsor
Tuesday, June 7
LPS Senior Meet (MS) LinwoodLinwood
Wednesday, June 8
LPS Junior Meet (MS) LinwoodLinwood
Thursday, June 9
Track Records (HS) BreslauWoodland
Friday, June 10
Track Records (HS) BreslauWoodland

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results