View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Wednesday, March 23
CMU Chippewa HS Invitational Div. 3 & 4 (HS, Collegiate) Mount PleasantJack Skoog Indoor Athleti...
Thursday, March 24
Fraser Tri Meet (HS, Collegiate) Fraser, MIFraser HS
Wednesday, March 30
Intrasquad Meet East LansingEast Lansing HS
April
Friday, April 1
Calvin and Hope HollandHope College
Saturday, April 16
Don Kleinow Andrian, MISiena Heights University
Friday, April 22
Al Owens Classic Allendale, MIGrand Valley State Univer...
Saturday, April 23
Al Owens Classic - Day 2 Allendale, MIGrand Valley State Univer...
Tuesday, April 26
Detroit v Oakland Detroit, MIUniversity of Detroit
Thursday, April 28
Hillsdale College "GINA" Relays Hillsdale, MIHillsdale College
Friday, April 29
Calvin Tune-Up Grand RapidsCalvin College
Hillsdale College "GINA" Relays Hillsdale, MIHillsdale College
Saturday, April 30
Calvin Tune-Up Grand RapidsCalvin College
Hillsdale College "GINA" Relays Hillsdale, MIHillsdale College
May
Wednesday, May 4
GLIAC Outdoor Track & Field Championship Big Rapids, MIFerris State University
Thursday, May 5
GLIAC Outdoor Track & Field Championship Big Rapids, MIFerris State University
MIAA Field Day Olivet, MIOlivet College
WHAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships Adrian, MISiena Heights
Friday, May 6
MIAA Field Day Olivet, MIOlivet College
WHAC Outdoor Track & Field Championships Adrian, MISiena Heights
Wednesday, May 11
Davenport Twilight Caledonia, MIDavenport University
Friday, May 13
GVSU Second Last Chance Meet Allendale, MIGrand Valley State Univer...
Saturday, May 14
GVSU LAST Chance Meet Allendale, MIGrand Valley State Univer...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results