View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

May
Friday, May 13
Tiger Attack Track & Field Meet (HS) NeepawaNeepawa
Wednesday, May 18
Royal Rumble (HS) WinnipegUniversity of Manitoba Fi...
Thursday, May 19
W.S.D. 1 & W.W.A.C. T&F Outdoor Championships (HS) ManitobaManitoba
Tuesday, May 24
KPAC (Zone 14) Outdoor Track & Field Meet (HS) ManitobaManitoba
Wednesday, May 25
Zone 13 Track & Field Meet (HS) ManitobaManitoba
Zone 7 Track & Field Championship (HS) ManitobaManitoba
Thursday, May 26
Zone 7 Track & Field Championship (HS) ManitobaManitoba
Friday, May 27
SCAC (Zone 2) Meet (HS) ManitobaManitoba
Tuesday, May 31
Zone IV Track & Field Meet (HS) WinklerGarden Valley Collegiate
June
Wednesday, June 1
Zone IV Track & Field Meet (HS) WinklerGarden Valley Collegiate
Thursday, June 9
MILK Provincial Track & Field Championships (HS) BrandonBrandon Community Sportsp...
August
Sunday, August 7
Manitoba Summer Games (HS, MS, Club) SteinbachUniversity of Manitoba Fi...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results