View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Friday, March 18
Tribe Invitational Williamsburg, VAWilliam & Mary
W&L Track and Field Carnival Lexington, VAWashington & Lee
Saturday, March 19
Dr. Jack M. Toms Open Lynchburg, VALynchburg
Tribe Invitational Williamsburg, VAWilliam & Mary
VCU Rams Invitational Richmond, VAVirginia Commonwealth-Spo...
W&L Track and Field Carnival Lexington, VAWashington & Lee
Sunday, March 20
Dr. Jack M. Toms Open Lynchburg, VALynchburg
Friday, March 25
Fred Harvey Invitational Richmond, VARichmond-Fred Harvey Trac...
Saturday, March 26
Cavalier Invitational CharlottesvilleAlbemarle HS
Commonwealth Duals Newport News, VAChristopher Newport-POMOC...
Fred Harvey Invitational Richmond, VARichmond-Fred Harvey Trac...
Thursday, March 31
Colonial Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) WillamsburgZable Stadium
April
Friday, April 1
Colonial Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) WillamsburgZable Stadium
Saturday, April 2
Colonial Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) WillamsburgZable Stadium
Roanoke College Invitational Salem, VARoanoke
Friday, April 8
Liberty Invitational Lynchburg, VALiberty - Matthes Hopkins...
Virginia Quad Meet Charlottesville, VAVirginia-Lannigan Field
Saturday, April 9
George Mason Spring Invitational Fairfax, VAGeorge Mason Stadium
Liberty Invitational Lynchburg, VALiberty - Matthes Hopkins...
Lou Onesty/Milton G. Abramson Invitational Charlottesville, VAVirginia - Lannigan Field
Sunday, April 10
Bridgewater Invitational Bridgewater, VABridgewater - Jopson Athl...
Wednesday, April 13
NSU Twilight Meet Norfolk, VANorfolk State - William "...
Friday, April 15
New Captains Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Newport News, VACNU-POMOCO Stadium
Saturday, April 16
Hampton Relays Hampton, VAHampton-Armstrong Stadium
New Captains Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Newport News, VACNU-POMOCO Stadium
WildCat Invitational Lynchburg, VARandolph
Friday, April 22
ODAC Outdoor Championships Lynchburg, VALynchburg
Virginia Challenge (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Charlottesville, VAVirginia-Lannigan Field
Saturday, April 23
JMU Invitational Harrisonburg, VAJames Madison-University ...
ODAC Outdoor Championships Lynchburg, VALynchburg
Virginia Challenge (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Charlottesville, VAVirginia-Lannigan Field
Tuesday, April 26
Commonwealth Duals Newport News, VAChristopher Newport
Thursday, April 28
Dr. Harry Jopson Track and Field Invite Bridgewater, VABridgewater College
Friday, April 29
Dr. Harry Jopson Track and Field Invite Bridgewater, VABridgewater College
Radford University Highlander Invitational Radford, VARadford Patrick D. Cupp T...
Saturday, April 30
Radford University Highlander Invitational Radford, VARadford Patrick D. Cupp T...
May
Wednesday, May 4
Libery Twilight Lynchburg, VALibery University
Thursday, May 5
Hokie Twilight Blacksburg, VAVirginia Tech
Saturday, May 7
Atlantic 10 Outdoor Championships Fairfax, VAGeorge Mason Stadium
Tuesday, May 10
Big South Outdoor Championships Lynchburg, VALiberty-Matthes Hopkins T...
Wednesday, May 11
Big South Outdoor Championships Lynchburg, VALiberty-Matthes Hopkins T...
Thursday, May 12
Big South Outdoor Championships Lynchburg, VALiberty-Matthes Hopkins T...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results