Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

April
Saturday, April 30
2016 Battle of the Border Invitational KamloopsHillside Stadium
Sub Zero Meet (HS, MS, Club) Prince GeorgeMasich Place Stadium
May
Tuesday, May 3
VSSAA Eliminations Meet VancouverPoint Grey Secondary
Wednesday, May 4
VSSAA Eliminations Meet VancouverPoint Grey Secondary
Thursday, May 5
VSSAA Eliminations Meet VancouverPoint Grey Secondary
Wednesday, May 11
North Zone Championship KamloopsHillside Stadium
Friday, May 13
Dylan Armstrong Classic KamloopsHillside Stadium
Saturday, May 14
Dylan Armstrong Classic KamloopsHillside Stadium
Monday, May 16
Fraser Valley Track & Field Championships CoquitlamPercy Perry Stadium
Wednesday, May 18
Vancouver Island HS Track&Field Championship VictoriaCentennial Stadium, UVIC
Friday, May 27
BC HS Multi - Summer Games Trials South SurreySouth Surrey Athletic Par...
June
Thursday, June 2
BC HS Championships LangleyMacLeod Athletic Park
Friday, June 3
BC HS Championships LangleyMacLeod Athletic Park
Saturday, June 4
BC HS Championships LangleyMacLeod Athletic Park
Saturday, June 25
Comox Valley T&F - Soltice Meet CourtenayCourtenay
July
Saturday, July 2
Second Universal Track & Field Meet (HS, MS, Club) SurreyBear Creek Park
Saturday, July 9
Trevor Craven Memorial Meet (HS, MS, Club) BurnabySwangard Stadium
Tuesday, July 12
Summer Series #3 (HS, MS, Club) South SurreySouth Surrey Athletic Par...
Friday, July 15
BC Athletics Championships Jamboree (HS, Club, Collegiate) NanaimoRotary Bowl
Tuesday, July 19
Summer Series #4 (HS, Club) South SurreySouth Surrey Athletic Par...
Thursday, July 21
BC Summer Games - Athletics - Age 14-15 AbbotsfordRotary Stadium
Friday, July 29
BC JD Track & Field Championships (HS, MS, Club) South SurreySouth Surrey Athletic Par...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results