Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Monday, February 29
First Official Track Practice (HS) Arvada, COFCA HS
March
Friday, March 11
JV @ CCHS (HS) Greenwood VillageCherry Creek HS
Mustang Relays (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Saturday, March 12
Centennial League Relays (HS) AuroraCherokee Trail HS
Columbine Invitational (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Tuesday, March 15
BRMS vs. CBMS (MS) LovelandLHS
Jeffco Meet (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Weld Central Middle School NPMLA 3/15/16 (MS) KeenesburgWeld Central HS
Thursday, March 17
Milliken Middle School Meet (MS) JohnstownRoosevelt HS
Friday, March 18
JV @ SHHS - Cancelled (HS) AuroraSmoky Hill HS
Saturday, March 19
City of Aurora Championships (HS) AuroraCherokee Trail HS
Tuesday, March 22
Milliken MS Meet (MS) JohnstownRoosevelt HS
NCL Scrimmage (MS) SterlingSterling HS
Thursday, March 24
Centennial League Spring Break Qualifier - Cancell... (HS) Greenwood VillageCherry Creek HS
Frontier Academy (MS) GreeleyFrontier
Turner w/ FLMS, WCMS, EPMS, MMS (MS) BerthoudBerthoud
Friday, March 25
Colorado College Invitational (Collegiate) Colorado Springs, COColorado College-Frank Fo...
Colorado Mesa Open (Collegiate) Grand Junction, COColorado Mesa-Stoker Stad...
JV @ SHHS - Cancelled (HS) AuroraSmoky Hill HS
Montezuma-Cortez Invitational (HS) CortezMontezuma-Cortez HS
Monday, March 28
Longmont Invitational (HS) LyonsLyons HS
Tuesday, March 29
WCMS (MS) LovelandTVHS
Thursday, March 31
UH Triangular (MS) GreeleyUH
April
Friday, April 1
City of Littleton Championships (HS) LittletonLittleton Public Schools ...
Saturday, April 2
Altitude Running Invitational (HS) Fort CollinsFort Collins HS
Arvada City Championships (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Elbert Invitational (HS) ElbertElbert HS
Windjammer Invitational (HS) EnglewoodEnglewood HS
Monday, April 4
Brighton Mercury Invitational (HS) BrightonBrighton HS
Tuesday, April 5
Jeffco Qualifier (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Wednesday, April 6
D-11 Middle School Boys (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry
Thursday, April 7
D-11 Middle School Boys (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry
Weld Central Middle School NPMLA (MS) KeenesburgWeld Central HS
Weskan Invitational (MS) Cheyenne WellsCheyenne Wells HS
Friday, April 8
Colorado Outdoor Invitational (Collegiate) Boulder, COColorado-Potts Field
JV @ OHS (HS) AuroraOverland HS
Platte Valley MS Meet 1 (MS) KerseyPlatte Valley HS Stadium
Tiger Invitational (HS) Cheyenne WellsCheyenne Wells HS
Saturday, April 9
Colorado Outdoor Invitational (Collegiate) Boulder, COColorado-Potts Field
Eagle Valley Invitational (HS) Gypsum, ColoradoEagle valley HS
Mullen Runner's Roost Invite (HS) DenverMullen HS
Monday, April 11
Dennis Shepherd Frosh Championships (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Tuesday, April 12
MS Relay League Meet (MS) GreeleyUniversity
Wednesday, April 13
BRMS vs. WMS (MS) Loveland, coBill Reed Middle School
D-11 Middle School Boys (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry
Ponderosa Fr/So Qual (HS) Parker?Chapparal HS
Thursday, April 14
D-11 Middle School Boys (MS) Colorado SpringsSabin Middle School
Don Osse Lakewood Tiger Invitational (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Fleming JH Invite (MS) SterlingSterling HS
JV @ Arapahoe (HS) CentennialArapahoe HS
Friday, April 15
Pomona Invite (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Saturday, April 16
D-11 Middle School Boys (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry
Pomona Invite (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Wednesday, April 20
Boulder County Championships (HS) LongmontEverly-Montgomery Field
BRMS vs. SMS (MS) LovelandBill Reed Middle School
D-11 Middle School Boys (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry
Ft Lutpon Triangular (MS) Ft. LuptonFt. Lupton
League Relays (HS) LakewoodJeffco Sadium
Thursday, April 21
D-11 Middle School Boys (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry
Eaton Quad (MS) EatonEaton
Highland MS Meet (MS) AultHighland Middle School
JV @ Grandview (HS) AuroraGrandview HS
Friday, April 22
CSM Nature's Bakery Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) GoldenColorado Mines - Stermole...
Liberty Bell Invite (HS) LittletonLittleton HS
Stutler Bowl Twilight (HS) Centennial?CHerry Creek HS
Turner Co-Ed Relays (MS) BerthoudBerthoud HS
Saturday, April 23
Akron Invitational (HS) AkronAkron HS
Bear Creek Invitational (MS) LakewoodBear Creek HS
CSM Nature's Bakery Invite (Club, Collegiate, UnA) GoldenColorado Mines - Stermole...
Dakota Ridge Invite (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Holly Invitational (HS) HollyHolly HS
Liberty Bell Invite (HS) LittletonLittleton HS
Patriot Invitational (HS) DenverAll-City Stadium
Monday, April 25
Frontier Academy MS Meet (MS) GreeleyFrontier
Jeffco 4A JV Championships (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Tuesday, April 26
5A JV League (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Wednesday, April 27
5 Star Championship (HS) WestminsterThornton HS
D-11 Middle School Boys (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry
Longmont JV Championships (HS) LongmontEverly-Montgomery Field
Pine River Invitational (HS) BayfieldBayfield HS
PPAC JV Meet (HS) Colorado SpringsVista Ridge HS
Terry Amundson Invitational (HS) ByersByers HS
Weld County JV Championship (HS) GreeleyDistrict 6 Stadium
Thursday, April 28
Centennial League JV Championships (HS) Multiple LocationsMultiple Locations
D-11 Middle School Boys (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry
Denver Public Schools "B" Meet (HS) DenverAll-City Stadium
Estes Park NPMLA Track Meet (MS) Estes ParkEstes Park HS
Highland MS Meet 2 (MS) AultHighland Middle School
Platte Valley MS Meet 2 (MS) KerseyPlatte Valley HS Stadium
Friday, April 29
Clint Wells Invitational (HS) CraigMoffat County HS
Montrose Invitational (HS) MontroseMontrose HS
Saturday, April 30
Bloomfield Invitational (HS) IgnacioIgnacio HS
Central Warrior Invite (HS) Grand JunctionStocker Stadium
Grandview Invitational - Cancelled (HS) AuroraLegacy Stadium
Rick Hartley Longhorn Invitational (HS) SpringfieldSpringfield HS
May
Monday, May 2
Colorado Meet of Champions (HS) Highlands RanchValor Christian HS Stadiu...
Coronado Cougar Classic (HS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry Stadium
D-11 MS Boys Classic (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry
Weld County JV Meet #2 (HS) GreeleyDistrict 6 Stadium
Tuesday, May 3
4A Western Slope JV Championship (HS) GypsumEagle Valley HS
Conference-NCAC (MS) Windsor, COSeverance Middle School
D-11 MS Boys Classic 1 (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry
Highland Twilight Invitational (HS) AultHighland HS
Liberty Freshman/Sophomore Invitational (HS) Colorado SpringsDistrict 20 Stadium
NPMLA LEAGUE TRACK MEET (MS) KerseyPlatte Valley Stadium
Sante Fe League (HS) RyeRye HS
YW Invitational (HS) YumaYuma HS
Wednesday, May 4
Jeffco Qualifier (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Pikes Peak Athletic Conference Meet (HS) Colorado SpringsVista Ridge HS
Thursday, May 5
Centennial League 9/10 Championships (HS) Greenwood VillageCherry Creek HS
Jeffco Qualifier (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Friday, May 6
2016 Cheyenne Wells In. (MS) Cheyenne Wells, COJohn Skoff Track and Fiel...
Canon City Blossom Invitational (HS) Canon CityCanon City HS
DPS Viking Invitational (HS) DenverAll-City Stadium
The Pueblo Twilight (HS) PuebloDutch Clark Syadium
WSL regionals (HS) Grand Junction, Co.Grand Junction
Saturday, May 7
1A Invitational (HS) LimonBailey Track
Cherry Creek Grandview Invite (HS) Greenwood VillageCherry Creek HS
Doherty Spartan Invitational (HS) CO. SpringsGarry Berry Stadium
Patriot League Championships (HS) KerseyPlatte Valley HS
Terry Allen Invitational (HS) Pagosa SpringsPagosa Springs HS
WSL regionals (HS) Grand Junction, Co.Grand Junction
Wednesday, May 11
Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Greeley, CONorthern Colorado-Notting...
League Championships - Prelims (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Thursday, May 12
Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Greeley, CONorthern Colorado-Notting...
Centennial League Championships (HS) AuroraCherokee Trail HS
Friday, May 13
Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Greeley, CONorthern Colorado-Notting...
Centennial League Championships (HS) AuroraCherokee Trail HS
Colorado School of Mines Friday Last Chance (Collegiate) Golden, COColorado School of Mines
Saturday, May 14
Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Greeley, CONorthern Colorado-Notting...
Centennial League Championships (HS) AuroraCherokee Trail HS
DALS Championship (MS) ParkerLutheran HS
League Championships - Finals (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Sunday, May 15
CSM Sunday Last Chance (Collegiate) Golden, COColorado School of Mines
Thursday, May 19
CHSAA 1A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
CHSAA 2A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
CHSAA 3A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
CHSAA 4A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
CHSAA 5A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
Friday, May 20
CHSAA 1A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
CHSAA 2A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
CHSAA 3A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
CHSAA 4A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
CHSAA 5A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
Saturday, May 21
CHSAA 1A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
CHSAA 2A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
CHSAA 3A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
CHSAA 4A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
CHSAA 5A State Championships (HS) LakewoodJefferson County Stadium
June
Thursday, June 16
USATF Colorado Association Combined Events Junior ... (Club, UnA) AuroraHinkley HS
Friday, June 17
USATF Colorado Association Combined Events Junior ... (Club, UnA) AuroraHinkley HS
Saturday, June 18
USATF Colorado Association Junior Olympic Champion... (Club, UnA) DenverAll City Stadium
Sunday, June 19
USATF Colorado Association Junior Olympic Champion... (Club, UnA) DenverAll City Stadium
September
Wednesday, September 7
D-11 GIRLS TRACK (MS) COLORADO SPRINGSGARRY BERRY
D-11 Middle School Girls (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry
Thursday, September 8
D-11 Middle School Girls (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry Stadium
D-11 GIRLS TRACK (MS) COLORADO SPRINGSGARRY BERRY
Tuesday, September 13
D-11 Middle School Girls (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry Staduim
Wednesday, September 14
D-11 GIRLS TRACK (MS) COLORADO SPRINGSGARRY BERRY
D-11 Middle School Girls (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry Staduim
Saturday, September 17
D-11 GIRLS TRACK (MS) COLORADO SPRINGSGARRY BERRY
D-11 Middle School Girls (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry Staduim
Tuesday, September 20
D-11 Middle School Girls (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry Staduim
Wednesday, September 21
D-11 GIRLS TRACK (MS) COLORADO SPRINGSGARRY BERRY
D-11 Middle School Girls (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry Stadium
Tuesday, September 27
D-11 Middle School Girls (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry Stdium
Wednesday, September 28
D-11 GIRLS TRACK (MS) COLORADO SPRINGSGARRY BERRY
D-11 Middle School Girls (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry Stadium
October
Monday, October 3
D-11 GIRLS TRACK CLASSIC (MS) COLORADO SPRINGSGARRY BERRY
D-11 MS Girls Classic (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry Stadium
Tuesday, October 4
D-11 GIRLS TRACK CLASSIC (MS) COLORADO SPRINGSGARRY BERRY
D-11 MS Girls Classic (MS) Colorado SpringsGarry Berry Stadium
Wednesday, October 5
D-11 GIRLS TRACK CLASSIC (MS) COLORADO SPRINGSGARRY BERRY

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results