View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Sunday, April 10
Bloomfield Youth Developmental Bloomfield CT Bloomfield HS
Sunday, April 17
Bloomfield Youth Developmental BloomfieldBloomfield HS
May
Sunday, May 1
Central CT Jaguars Youth Invitational BloomfieldBloomfield HS
Sunday, May 8
Flyers-Flash Western CT Classic - USATF Future Sta... New Fairfield, CTNew Fairfield HS
Saturday, May 14
10 Annual Bloomfield Youth Invitational BloomfieldBloomfield HS
Sunday, May 22
New Haven Age Group Youth Meet (HS, Club) New Haven CT Wilbur Cross HS
Sunday, May 29
CT Hawks Youth Invite New HavenBowen Field/ Cross
June
Sunday, June 5
Cambridge Jets Invitational Braintree, MAThayer Academy
Saturday, June 11
AAU Connecticut District Qualifier BloomfieldBloomfield HS
Sunday, June 12
AAU Connecticut District Qualifier BloomfieldBloomfield HS
Saturday, June 18
USATF Connecticut Association Junior Olympic Champ... (Club, UnA) BethelBethel HS
Friday, June 24
AAU Region 1 NATIONAL QUALIFIER (HS, Club) West Haven, CT West Haven HS
Saturday, June 25
AAU Region 1 NATIONAL QUALIFIER (HS, Club) West Haven, CT West Haven HS
Sunday, June 26
AAU Region 1 NATIONAL QUALIFIER (HS, Club) West Haven, CT West Haven HS
July
Saturday, July 16
Nutmeg State Games (Club, UnA) New BritianWillowbrook Park

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results