View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 6
Red Devils All-Comers (HS, Club) Winter HavenKathleen HS
Tallahassee Striders All-ages Track Meet TallahasseeFlorida High
Trojans All-Ages Track Meet (HS, MS, Club) TallahasseeLincoln HS
Saturday, February 13
Hallandale All-Comers (MS, Club) HallandaleHallandale HS
Hallandale All-Comers Meet (HS, Club) HallandalHallandale HS
March
Thursday, March 10
Fort Knox throws meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Satellite beachSatellite beach highschoo...
Thursday, March 31
Fort Knox fitness throws meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Satellite beachSatellite beach highschoo...
April
Friday, April 22
Tom Jones Memorial Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Gainesville, FLFlorida-Percy Beard Track
May
Saturday, May 14
FLYRA MS State Championships (MS, Club) BradentonIMG Academy
FLYRA State Meet Bradenton, FLIMG Academy
Thursday, May 19
South Florida Track and Field Showcase (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Ft LauderdaleCalvary Christian HS
Saturday, May 28
Golden South Classic (HS, Club, UnA) ClermontNational Training Center
June
Friday, June 10
41st Annual Northwest Track & Field Classic MiramarAnsin Sports Complex
Saturday, June 11
41st Annual Northwest Track & Field Classic MiramarAnsin Sports Complex
Tallahassee Zoom Ivitational TallahasseeFlorida High
Sunday, June 12
41st Annual Northwest Track & Field Classic MiramarAnsin Sports Complex
Friday, June 17
USATF Florida Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) JacksonvilleBishop John J. Snyder HS
Saturday, June 18
USATF Florida Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) JacksonvilleBishop John J. Snyder HS
Sunday, June 19
USATF Florida Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) JacksonvilleBishop John J. Snyder HS
Thursday, June 30
Spann's Field of Dreams (MS, Club) Lauderdale LakesBoyd Anderson
July
Sunday, July 10
20th Annual AAU Club Championships OrlandoESPN Wide World of Sports...
Monday, July 11
20th Annual AAU Club Championships OrlandoESPN Wide World of Sports...
Tuesday, July 12
20th Annual AAU Club Championships OrlandoESPN Wide World of Sports...
Wednesday, July 13
20th Annual AAU Club Championships OrlandoESPN Wide World of Sports...
Thursday, July 14
20th Annual AAU Club Championships OrlandoESPN Wide World of Sports...
Friday, July 15
20th Annual AAU Club Championships OrlandoESPN Wide World of Sports...
Saturday, July 16
20th Annual AAU Club Championships OrlandoESPN Wide World of Sports...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results