View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Monday, March 7
Big Red/Redette Relays (HS) CentervilleLakeview
Monday, March 14
ISU HS Girls' Indoor (HS) AmesLied Fieldhouse
Friday, March 25
Grand View Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Des Moines, IAGrand View
Saturday, March 26
Bruce Jenner HS Indoor (HS) LamoniGraceland
Tuesday, March 29
Chariton Quad (HS) CharitonReynolds Field
River Queen Early Bird (HS) ClintonClinton
Thursday, March 31
DeWitt invite (HS) OsceolaClarke HS
Van Buren Invite (HS) Keosauqua, IAVan Buren HS
April
Friday, April 1
Reiver Open (Collegiate) Council Bluff, IAIowa Western
Winterset Invite (HS) WintersetWinterset
Saturday, April 2
Ashford University Spring Classic (Collegiate) Clinton, IAAshford
Sunday, April 3
Last Minute Invitational (Collegiate) Cedar Rapids, IACoe-Clark Field Track
Tuesday, April 5
A-H-S-T (MS) IowaAvoca
ADM Coed (HS) Van MeterVan Meter
Central Lee Invite (HS) DonnellsonCentral Lee HS
East Union Boys Invitational (HS) AftonAfton
Nodaway Valley Girls Invitational (HS) GreenfieldNodaway Valley HS
Thursday, April 7
Clarke Invitational (HS) OsceolaOsceola
Interstate 35 Relays (Girls) (HS) TruroInterstate 35 HS
Keokuk Boys Invite (HS) KeokukKeokuk HS
Friday, April 8
Cardinal Relays (HS) ClarindaClarinda HS
Saturday, April 9
Norse Relays (Collegiate) DecorahLuther College
Monday, April 11
Clarke (I35 Only) (MS) OsceolaClarke HS
Clarke Invitational (MS) OsceolaClarke HS
Lady Panther Relays (HS) CrestonCreston HS
Norwalk Coed (HS) NorwalkNorwalk
Van Buren (MS) Keosauqua, IowaKeosauqua, Iowa
Tuesday, April 12
Chariton Boys Invitational (HS) CharitonChariton HS
Denver (MS) DenverDenver Athletic Complex
East Union Girls Invitational (HS) AftonEast Union HS
Thursday, April 14
A-C Relays (MS) IowaAdair
Clarinda Boys Invitational (MS) ClarindaClarinda HS
Fillie Relays (HS) ShenandoahShenandoah HS
Tigerette Relays (HS) Guthrie CenterGuthrie Center
Friday, April 15
ADM JV/V (HS) GrimesGrimes
Dunkerton (MS) DenverDenver Athletic Complex
Jim Duncan Invitational (HS, Collegiate) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Panther Relays (HS) CrestonCreston HS
Sioux City Relays (MS) Sioux CitySioux City, IA
Sioux City Relays (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Sioux City, IAMorningside - Olsen Stadi...
Saturday, April 16
Sioux City Relays (MS) Sioux CitySioux City, IA
Sioux City Relays (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Sioux City, IAMorningside - Olsen Stadi...
Monday, April 18
Lenox Coed (HS) LenoxLenox HS
Tuesday, April 19
IKM Manning Invite (MS) IowaManning
Rebel Raider Relays (MS) Mount AyrMount Ayr Community HS
Red Oak Boys Invitational (HS) Red OakRed Oak HS
Thursday, April 21
Bison Relays (HS) Buffalo CenterBuffalo Center
East Union Eagle Relays (HS) AftonEast Union HS
Guthrie Center (MS) IowaGuthrie Center
Martensdale-St Marys Boys Invitational (HS) MartensdaleMartensdale-St Marys HS
Pyner Relays (HS) CorydonWayne HS
Timberwolf Invite (HS) CorningSWV HS
Friday, April 22
Central Decatur Relays (MS) LamoniGraceland University
Red Raider Open (Collegiate) Orange City, IANorthwestern (IA)
Winterset Coed (HS) WintersetWinterset
Saturday, April 23
Dick Young Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) GrinnellGrinnell College
Musco Twilight (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Iowa City, IAIowa
Red Raider Open (Collegiate) Orange City, IANorthwestern (IA)
Warrior Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Forest City, IAWaldorf
Monday, April 25
Nodaway (I35 Only) (MS) greenfieldNodaway HS
Winterset girls (HS) Winterset Winterset hs
Tuesday, April 26
Carlisle Invitational (HS) CarlisleCarlisle
East Union MS Invitational (MS) AftonEast Union Jr/Sr HS
Keokuk Girls Invite (HS) KeokukKeokuk HS
Lady Charger Relays (HS) CharitonChariton HS
Raider Relays (HS) Mount AyrMount Ayr Community HS
Thursday, April 28
CAM Invite (MS) AnitaCAM
DC-G Invitational (HS) GrimesGrimes
Drake Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
POI West Division Meet (MS) GreenfieldNodaway Valley HS
Tom Gurr Girls' (HS) OsceolaClarke HS
Van Meter Coed (HS) Van MeterVan Meter HS
Friday, April 29
Bedford Coed Relays (HS) BedfordBedford HS
Drake Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Grand View Viking Classic (Collegiate) Des Moines, IAGrand View University
Kip Janvrin Open (Collegiate) Indianola, IASimpson College
POI E(I35 Only) (MS) TruroI35 HS
Winterset Girls Invitational (MS) WintersetWinterset HS
Saturday, April 30
Drake Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
May
Monday, May 2
Pride of Iowa Conference Meet (HS) CorydonWayne HS
Sioux City Metro Championships (HS) Sioux CityOlsen Stadium
Tuesday, May 3
I35 (I35 Only) (MS) TruroI35 HS
Little Bulldog Relays (MS) BedfordBedford HS
West Marshall Invite (MS) Ia State Center
Thursday, May 5
Martensdale (I35 Only) (MS) MartensdaleMartensdale HS
North Polk Coed (HS) AllemanNorth Polk HS
Raiderette Relays (HS) Mount AyrMount Ayr Community HS
Wartburg/Luther Dual (Collegiate) Waverly, IAWartburg College
West Harrison (MS) MondaminMondamin
Friday, May 6
Dr. Tucker Open (Collegiate) Dubuque, IALoras College
Southwest Valley Invitational (MS) CorningSouthwest Valley HS
Saturday, May 7
Mike Henderson JH State(I35 only) (MS) Ames, IAAmes HS
Region XI Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Council Bluffs, IAIowa Western CC
Roosevelt meet (Club) Des MoinesHoover HS
RRC Meet (HS) BondurantBondurant
USATF Roosevelt Track Club (Club) Des Moines, IAHoover High
Sunday, May 8
Region XI Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Council Bluffs, IAIowa Western CC
Monday, May 9
Martensdale-St Marys Girls Invitational (HS) MartensdaleMartensdale-St Marys HS
Nodaway Valley Boys Invitational (HS) GreenfieldNodaway Valley HS
Tuesday, May 10
Conference Track (MS) DunlapDunlap
Wednesday, May 11
North Star AA Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Forest City, IAWaldorf-Beebe Track
SAU Mini Meet (Collegiate) Davenport, IASt. Ambrose
Thursday, May 12
3A District Qualifying Meet (HS) WintersetWinterset
IHSAA 2A Iowa State Qualifiers (HS) Spirit LakeSpirit Lake HS
Iowa Conference Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Waverly, IAWartburg-Walston-Hoover S...
North Star AA Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Forest City, IAWaldorf-Beebe Track
SAU Mini Meet (Collegiate) Davenport, IASt. Ambrose
Friday, May 13
Iowa Conference Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Waverly, IAWartburg-Walston-Hoover S...
Midwest Conference Championships (Collegiate) Mount Vernon, IACornell College-Ash Park ...
North Star AA Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Forest City, IAWaldorf-Beebe Track
Saturday, May 14
Excaliburs meet (Club) WaukeeWaukee HS
Iowa Conference Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Waverly, IAWartburg-Walston-Hoover S...
Midwest Conference Championships (Collegiate) Mount Vernon, IACornell College-Ash Park ...
USATF Excalibur Track Club (Club) WaukeeWaukee, IA
Sunday, May 15
Tiger Track Meet (Club) IowaCedar Falls
Thursday, May 19
2A State Qual (HS) Van MeterVan Meter HS
IAHSAA / IGHSAU 1A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IAHSAA / IGHSAU 2A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IAHSAA / IGHSAU 3A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IAHSAA/IGHSAU 4A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Friday, May 20
IAHSAA / IGHSAU 1A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IAHSAA / IGHSAU 2A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IAHSAA / IGHSAU 3A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IAHSAA/IGHSAU 4A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Saturday, May 21
IAHSAA / IGHSAU 1A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IAHSAA / IGHSAU 2A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IAHSAA / IGHSAU 3A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
IAHSAA/IGHSAU 4A State Championships (HS) Des MoinesDrake Stadium
Sunday, May 22
USATF Omaha Jaguars (Club) OmahaBoys & Girls Club of the ...
USATF Omaha Jaguars George Anderson Invite (Club) Omaha, NEOmaha North High
Thursday, May 26
NCAA D3 Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Waverly, IAWartburg-Walston-Hoover S...
Friday, May 27
NCAA D3 Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Waverly, IAWartburg-Walston-Hoover S...
Saturday, May 28
NCAA D3 Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) Waverly, IAWartburg-Walston-Hoover S...
Sunday, May 29
Cedar Rapids Track Club (Club) Cedar RapidsKingston Stadium
USATF Cedar Rapids Track Club (Club) Cedar RapidsKingston Stadium
June
Saturday, June 4
Des Moines North (Club) Des MoinesNorth HS
USATF Des Moines Youth Track Club (Club) Des Moines, IANorth High
Sunday, June 5
Johnston Running Club (Club) JohnstonJohnston HS
USATF Johnston Running Club (Club) Johnston, IAJohnston High
Saturday, June 11
AAU District meet (Club) IndianolaSimpson College
AAU Iowas District Meet (Club) indianola, IASimpson College
Senior Spotlight All-Star Meet (HS) DubuqueUniversity of Dubuque
Saturday, June 18
USATF Iowa Association Junior Olympic Championship... (Club, UnA) AmesIowa State University
Sunday, June 19
USATF Iowa Association Junior Olympic Championship... (Club, UnA) AmesIowa State University
July
Saturday, July 2
AAU Region 14 meet (Club) Brooklyn CenterBrooklyn Center High
Sunday, July 3
AAU Region 14 meet (Club) Brooklyn CenterBrooklyn Center High
Saturday, July 16
Iowa Games (Club) AmesCyclone Complex
August
Monday, August 1
AAU Jr Olympics (Club) Humblehouston Texas
Tuesday, August 2
AAU Jr Olympics (Club) Humblehouston Texas
Wednesday, August 3
AAU Jr Olympics (Club) Humblehouston Texas
Thursday, August 4
AAU Jr Olympics (Club) Humblehouston Texas
Friday, August 5
AAU Jr Olympics (Club) Humblehouston Texas
Saturday, August 6
AAU Jr Olympics (Club) Humblehouston Texas

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results