View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 10
Southwestern Invitational WinfieldSouthwestern
Friday, March 25
Wendy's/PSU Invitational Pittsburg, KSPittsburg State-Prentice ...
April
Saturday, April 2
ESU Relays Emporia, KSEmporia State-Zola Witten...
Friday, April 8
Friends University Invitational WitchitaFriends University
Saturday, April 16
David Suenram Gorilla Classic (Club, Collegiate) Pittsburg State UnivCarnie Smith Stadium
KT Woodman Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Manhattan, KSKansas State
Wednesday, April 20
Kansas Relays (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Lawrence, KSKansas-Rock Chalk Park
Thursday, April 21
Kansas Relays (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Lawrence, KSKansas-Rock Chalk Park
Friday, April 22
Kansas Relays (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Lawrence, KSKansas-Rock Chalk Park
Kansas Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Lawrence, KSUniversity of Kansas
Saturday, April 23
Kansas Relays (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Lawrence, KSKansas-Rock Chalk Park
Kansas Relays (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Lawrence, KSUniversity of Kansas
Tabor College Invitational (Club, Collegiate) HillsboroTabor College
Saturday, April 30
Southwestern RELAYS WinfieldSouthwestern College
May
Thursday, May 5
KCAC Championships WichitaFriends University
Saturday, May 7
Ward Haylett Invitational ManhattanKansas State University
Saturday, May 14
ESU Sam Williams Twilight Qualifier Emporia, KSEmporia State
Friday, May 27
NCAA DI West Region T&F Champs (Day 1) LawrenceRock Chalk Park, Universi...
Saturday, May 28
NCAA DI West Region T&F Champs (Day 2) LawrenceRock Chalk Park, Universi...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results