View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Sunday, February 28
Northgate High Walnut Creet425 Castle Rock Road
March
Wednesday, March 9
Chico High Panther Intrasquad Meet ChicoChico HS
Orland Scrimmage Orland, Ca Orland High
Yuba City (Practice) Meet Yuba City CAYuba City HS
Friday, March 11
Roy Crabtree Pirate Classic WheatlandWheatland Union HS
Saturday, March 12
March Madness All Comers Track Meet (HS, MS, Club, UnA) HerculesHercules HS
Tuesday, March 15
Siskiyou County Schools - Scrimmage YrekaYreka HS
Wednesday, March 16
5th Annual Coach Mac Friendship Meet OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Enterprise/UPrep @ West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley
Tehama County Meet Red BluffRed Bluff HS
Friday, March 18
Anderson Cubs Open Invitational AndersonAUHS
North State Relays ChicoCSU, Chico
XX Jefferson Co-Ed Relays YrekaMiners Stadium
Saturday, March 19
Hampton-Phillips Classic All-Comer (HS, MS, Club, UnA) PinolePinole Valley HS
Sunday, March 20
Legends Youth Track Series (HS, MS, Club) TorranceWest HS
Tuesday, March 22
Chico Vs Paradise ParadiseParadise High
Chico Vs Paradise ParadiseParadise HS
Wednesday, March 23
Enterprise/Foothill ReddingEnterprise
MTVL and Friends ReddingUprep
Shasta VS. Red Bluff ReddingShasta
Vaulter Club Spring Break Middle School Meet (HS, MS, Club) TemeculaChaparral HS
Thursday, March 24
Fair Weather Meet Mt. ShastaMt. Shasta HS
John "O" Invitational MarysvilleYuba College
Friday, March 25
Eagle Classic Relays CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Saturday, March 26
Burt Williams Classic Shasta Lake CityCentral Valley HS
April
Saturday, April 2
2016 Mustang Invitational StocktonMerv Smith Track Complex
Sac Speed Factory USATF Youth T&F Meet (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Elk GroveElk Grove HS
Wednesday, April 6
Corning/Central Valley @ West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley HS
NAL League Meet Yreka, Lassen, Anderson Anderson Anderson HS
SVL North Meet ArbucklePierce
SVL South Meet OrlandOrland HS
Friday, April 8
Vern Regier Invitational OrlandOrland HS
Saturday, April 9
Hornet Invitational ReddingEnterprise HS
Sunday, April 10
Run Rocklin (HS, MS, Club, UnA) RocklinJohnson-Springview Park
Wednesday, April 13
BVL Center Meet #1 OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Enterprise/Chico ReddingEnterprise HS
Lassen/Anderson/West Valley SusanvilleLassen
NAL Meet - CV / Corning / Yreka YrekaMiners Stadium
NAL Meet Corning/CV/Yreka YrekaYreka HS
PV @Red Bluff Red BluffRed Bluff
Shasta Vs Paradise ParadiseParadise High
SVL South Meet Live OakLive Oak HS
Thursday, April 14
SVL Meet WintersWinters
Friday, April 15
Husky Classic Small School Invitational Marysville CAYuba College
Woody Wilson Classic Davis CAUC Davis
Saturday, April 16
45th John Frank Inv. Shasta LakeCentral Valley HS
Shor/Sheppard USATF Youth T&F Meet (HS, MS, Club, UnA) El SobranteDe Anza HS
Wednesday, April 20
BVL Center Meet #2 OrlandOrland HS
Central Valley/Lassen @ West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Mt. Shasta v. Uprep ReddingUprep
NAL Meet - Anderson, Yreka, Corning CorningCorning HS
PV @ Enterprise ReddingEnterprise HS
Red Bluff Vs Paradise Red BluffRed Bluff High
Shasta @ Foothill 9733 Deschutes Rd.Foothill HS
SVL South Meet DurhamDurham
Thursday, April 21
Anderson Cubs Middle School Invite (HS, MS) AndersonAnderson HS
Friday, April 22
***CANCELED*** BurneyBurney
Mission Valley TC USATF Youth Multies (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Union CityJames Logan HS
Stanford Twilight (HS, Collegiate) Palo Alto, CAStanford University
West Valley Invitational OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Saturday, April 23
Mission Valley TC USATF Youth Multies (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Union CityJames Logan HS
Wednesday, April 27
BVL League Meet #3 WheatlandWheatland Union HS
Enterprise/Shasta ReddingShasta
NAL Anderson vs Central Valley Anderson Anderson High
NAL Meet - West Valley / Yreka YrekaMiners Stadium
NAL Meet Corning @ Lassen SusanvilleLassen HS
Red Bluff @ Foothill Palo CedroFoothill
SVL Meet WillowsWillows
SVL South Meet Durham,CADurham HS
Trinity v UPREP ReddingUprep
Friday, April 29
52nd Yreka Lions' Invitational YrekaMiners Stadium
Saturday, April 30
Norm MacKenzie Classic OrovilleHarrison Stadium
Sacramento Meet Of Champions SacramentoAmerica River College
May
Sunday, May 1
Payton Jordan Invitational (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Palo Alto Cobb Track & Angell Fiel...
Tuesday, May 3
BVL Meet #4 Linda CaYuba College
Wednesday, May 4
Chico vs Foothil Palo CedroFoothill HS
NAL Meet Corning/Anderson @ West Valley CottonwoodWest Valley HS
NAL Meet Yreka/Lassen/CV Shasta LakeCentral Valley HS
PV vs Paradise ParadiseParadise HS
SVL South DurhamDurham HS
Friday, May 6
Dave Allen Twilight Invitational Mt. Shasta CityMt Shasta HS
Gary Burton Invitational CorningCorning HS
Sweet Elite District Meet Palo CedroFoothill
Saturday, May 7
CANCELLED RPM Youth T&F Meet (HS, MS, Club, UnA) TBATBA
SCA Association Multi Championship (HS, Club, UnA) NorwalkCerritos College
Sunday, May 8
SCA Association Multi Championship (HS, Club, UnA) NorwalkCerritos College
Wednesday, May 11
Shasta Cascade League Championships Yreka, CAYreka HS
Thursday, May 12
Evergreen Championships TulelakeTulelake HS
MTVL Championship Red BluffRed Bluff HS
Friday, May 13
Butte View League Championships-Las Plumas Host OrovilleHarrison Stadium-Las Plum...
EAL Championships Palo CedroFoothill HS
Mountain League Championships Mt. ShastaMt. Shasta HS
NAL Championships Shasta LakeCentral Valley HS
SVL North Championships Durham, CADurham HS
SVL South Championships Orland, CAOrland HS/Host Willows
Friday, May 20
Division I Championships TBATBA
Division II Championships YrekaYreka HS
Division III Championships DurhamDurham HS
Division IV Championship CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Friday, May 27
CIF Northern Section Championships CottonwoodWest Valley HS
Saturday, May 28
Central Valley Roadrunners USATF Youth (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) OakdaleOakdale HS
Chula Vista OTC High Perf Meet #2 (Day 1) (HS, Club, UnA) Chula VistaChula Vista OTC
Sunday, May 29
Central Valley Roadrunners USATF Youth (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) OakdaleOakdale HS
Chula Vista OTC High Perf Meet #2 (Day 2) (HS, Club, UnA) Chula VistaChula Vista OTC
June
Wednesday, June 8
Summer Nights Track and Field Meet #1 (HS, Club, UnA) San Diego University City HS
Saturday, June 11
Golden West Invitational El Dorado HillsOak Ridge HS
Friday, June 17
AAU Region 23 National Qualifier (HS, Club, Collegiate) EscondidoOrange Glenn HS, Escondid...
Pan American Games Combined Events Capital Cup (Da... (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) OttawaTerry Fox Athletic Facili...
Saturday, June 18
2016 AAU Region 22 National Qualifier (HS, MS, Club, UnA) OakdaleOakdale HS
AAU Region 23 National Qualifier (HS, Club, Collegiate) EscondidoOrange Glenn HS, Escondid...
Pan American Games Combined Events Capital Cup (Da... (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) OttawaTerry Fox Athletic Facili...
Sunday, June 19
AAU Region 23 National Qualifier (HS, Club, Collegiate) EscondidoOrange Glenn HS, Escondid...
July
Saturday, July 9
Hampton-Phillips Classic Relays USATF Youth T&F Me... (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
Sunday, July 10
Hampton-Phillips Classic Relays USATF Youth T&F Me... (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
Wednesday, July 13
Summer Nights Track and Field Meet #3 (HS, Club, UnA) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Wednesday, July 20
Summer Nights Track and Field Meet #4 (HS, Club, UnA) National CitySweetwater HS
USATF Junior Olympics SacramentoSacramento State
Other Meets
Saturday, December 5, 2015
San Diego State Red-Black All-Comers Meet (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) San Diego, CASDSU-Aztrack Sports Deck

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results