All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Thursday, February 18
Simplot Games PocatelloHolt Arena
May
Wednesday, May 25
Rexburg Run, Jump, Throw RexburgMadison Jr HS
June
Thursday, June 2
All Comers (Club, UnA) BoiseTimberline HS
Thursday, June 9
Rexburg RJT II RexburgMadison Jr. High
Thursday, June 16
IF-Rexburg Track Clubs Dual Idaho FallsRavsten Stadium
USATF Snake River Association Junior Olympic Champ... (Club, UnA) NampaNNU
Friday, June 17
Snake River Masters & Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Nampa NNU
USATF Snake River Association Junior Olympic Champ... (Club, UnA) NampaNNU
Saturday, June 18
Snake River Masters & Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Nampa NNU
USATF Snake River Association Junior Olympic Champ... (Club, UnA) NampaNNU
Sunday, June 19
Snake River Masters & Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Nampa NNU
Thursday, June 30
Pocatello Future Stars PocatelloDavis Field, ISU Campus
July
Saturday, July 9
Summer Final Future Stars RexburgMadison Jr HS
Thursday, July 21
Team Idaho Classic (HS, MS, Club, UnA) Boise, IdahoCentenial HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results