View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 27
USATF Regulation Meet PhoenixTBD
March
Sunday, March 6
Regulation Tucson Cholla HS
Saturday, March 12
Bobcat Relays (Club, UnA) PhoenixCentral HS
Monday, March 14
Dodge/Dietz/Vail (MS, Club) TucsonDodge MS
April
Saturday, April 2
Phoenix Invitational MesaMesa Community College
Thursday, April 7
37th Sun Angel Track Classic (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TempeArizona State University
Thursday, April 14
Mt. Lions Time Trials MaranaMountain View HS
Saturday, April 16
USATF Regulation Meet GoodyearMillennium HS
Saturday, April 30
Regulation goodyearMillenium HS
May
Saturday, May 14
Arizona Javelin State Championship (HS, Club, UnA) Mesa, AZRed Mountain HS
Saturday, May 21
Altis Summer Series #2 (Club, Collegiate, UnA) PhoenixParadise Valley Community...
Arizona State Championships Mesa Arizona Mesa CommunityCCollege
Sunday, May 22
Arizona State Championships Mesa Arizona Mesa CommunityCCollege
June
Saturday, June 4
USATF Arizona Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) Mesa Arizona Mesa Community College
Sunday, June 5
USATF Arizona Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) Mesa Arizona Mesa Community College
Tuesday, June 7
Tucson City Meet 6/7/16 Tucson Tucson
Saturday, June 11
USATF Arizona Association Combined Events Junior O... (Club, UnA) Phoenix, ArizonaDesert Vista HS
Sunday, June 12
USATF Arizona Association Combined Events Junior O... (Club, UnA) Phoenix, ArizonaDesert Vista HS
Tuesday, June 14
Tucson City Meet Tucson Catalina Magnet HS
Tuesday, June 28
Tucson City Meet TucsonCatalina Magnet HS
Other Meets
Saturday, December 5, 2015
PVCC Holiday Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Phoenix, AZParadise Valley CC

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results