View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Tuesday, April 5
Avon vs Plainfield AvonAvon HS
Saturday, April 23
Pacesetter Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Terre Haute, INIndiana State-Gibson Trac...
May
Monday, May 9
ORVC Junior High Championship (MS, Club) Vevay, INSwitzerland County
June
Wednesday, June 1
USATF Combined Event Performance Standards 2016 (Club, UnA) USATF-
Saturday, June 25
USATF Indiana Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) MuncieBall State University
Sunday, June 26
USATF Indiana Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) MuncieBall State University
July
Thursday, July 7
USATF Region 7 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MuncieBall State University
USATF Region 7 Junior Olympic Combined Events/Hamm... (Club, UnA) MuncieBall State University
Friday, July 8
USATF Region 7 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MuncieBall State University
USATF Region 7 Junior Olympic Combined Events/Hamm... (Club, UnA) MuncieBall State University
Saturday, July 9
USATF Region 7 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MuncieBall State University
USATF Region 7 Junior Olympic Combined Events/Hamm... (Club, UnA) MuncieBall State University
Sunday, July 10
USATF Region 7 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MuncieBall State University
USATF Region 7 Junior Olympic Combined Events/Hamm... (Club, UnA) MuncieBall State University

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results