View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

June
Thursday, June 16
USATF Minnesota Association Junior Olympic Champio... (Club, UnA) St. PaulHamline University
Friday, June 17
USATF Minnesota Association Junior Olympic Champio... (Club, UnA) St. PaulHamline University
Saturday, June 18
USATF Minnesota Association Junior Olympic Champio... (Club, UnA) St. PaulHamline University
Sunday, June 19
USATF Minnesota Association Junior Olympic Champio... (Club, UnA) St. PaulHamline University
Wednesday, June 29
MN Blaze Track Club Summer Open Meet #1 (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) RockfordRockford HS Stadium
Thursday, June 30
AAU Region 14 Junior Olympic Games Brooklyn ParkPark Center HS
July
Friday, July 1
AAU Region 14 Junior Olympic Games Brooklyn ParkPark Center HS
Saturday, July 2
AAU Region 14 Junior Olympic Games Brooklyn ParkPark Center HS
Sunday, July 3
AAU Region 14 Junior Olympic Games Brooklyn ParkPark Center HS
Thursday, July 7
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MankatoMinnesota State Universit...
Friday, July 8
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MankatoMinnesota State Universit...
Saturday, July 9
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MankatoMinnesota State Universit...
Sunday, July 10
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MankatoMinnesota State Universit...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results