View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Thursday, March 24
Blue/White Scrimmage HolmdelRoggy Field
April
Friday, April 1
Frosh/Soph Rebel Relays HowellHowell HS
Saturday, April 2
Don Danser Memorial Relays Maple ShadeMaple Shade HS
Howell Relays HowellHowell HS
Jim Camburn Relays BuenaBuena Regional HS
NJISAA Boys & Girls Outdoor Relays LawrencevilleThe Lawrenceville School
Raider Relays Hillsborough, NJHillsborough HS
Rebel Relays HowellHowell HS
Rocket Relays HAZLETRARITAN HS
Sunday, April 3
Rebel Relays HowellHowell HS
Tuesday, April 5
Bishop Ahr HS SpotswoodSpotswood HS
Saint Joseph vs E.Brunswick/JP Stevens Edison, NJJP Stevens HS
Wednesday, April 6
Cedar Creek vs Holy Spirit AbsecomHoly Spirit HS
Raritan/SJV HolmdelSaint John Vianney
Friday, April 8
Bulldog Frosh/Soph Series 1 metuchen, NJMetuchen HS
Saturday, April 9
Columbia Relays MaplewoodMaplewood
Doc Boverini Relays Passaic Valley HSLittle Falls
Husky Relays MatawanMatawan
Sunday, April 10
NJ Catholic Track Conf. Relays Holmdel NJSaint John Vienney HS
The Metuchen Relays MetuchenMetuchen High
Monday, April 11
Cedar Creek vs Buena Regional HS Richland Buena Regional HS
Wallkill Valley vs. Kittatinny HardystonWallkill Valley HS
Tuesday, April 12
Monmouth/Manasquan HolmdelRoggy Field
Wednesday, April 13
Cedar Creek vs Pleasantville and Bridgeton Egg Harbor CityCedar Creek HS
Friday, April 15
Bulldog Frosh/Soph Series 2 Metuchen Metuchen HS
Morris County Fros-Soph Relay Championships RandolphRandolph HS
Twilight Series - Penn Qualifier HolmdelHolmdel HS
Saturday, April 16
Eagle Relays BayvilleCentral Regional
East Brunswick Invitational East BrunswickEast Brunswick HS
HCTCA Relay Carnival KearnyKearny HS
Morris Hills Relays RockawayMorris Hills
Skylands Conference Relays Basking RidgeRidge HS
Woodbury Relays Woodbury Woodbury HS
Sunday, April 17
Green Streakers And Supersonics Developmental Seri... (HS, Club, UnA) NJThomas Edison Park
Monday, April 18
Cedar Creek vs St Joseph's (Hammonton), Wildwood C... Egg Harbor CityCedar Creek HS
Tuesday, April 19
Colonia HS SpotswoodSpotswood HS
Metuchen SpotswoodSpotswood HS
Saint Joseph vs Piscataway/ Old Bridge Piscataway,NJPiscataway HS
Thursday, April 21
Cedar Creek vs Middle Township Cape May Court HouseMiddle Township HS
Mother Seton HS SpotswoodSpotswood HS
Somerset Co. Relays Basking RidgeRidge HS
Time Trials HolmdelRoggy Field
Friday, April 22
Bulldog Frosh/ Soph Series 3 Metuchen, NJMetuchen HS
Jack Yockers Outdoor Track Relay Championships OradellRiver Dell HS
Larry Ellis Invitational (HS, Collegiate, UnA) PrincetonPrinceton University
Saturday, April 23
Bergen County “Jack Yockers” Outdoor Track Relay C... OradellRiver Dell HS
Blue Devil Classic WestfieldWestfield HS
Colts Neck Relays Colts NeckColts Neck HS
Georgian Court HS Challenge Lakewood, NJGeorgian Court University
Larry Ellis Invitational (HS, Collegiate, UnA) PrincetonPrinceton University
McNamara Mustangs Invitational Forestville MDBishop McNamara HS
Mercer County Relays HamiltonSteinert HS
Morris County FAT Invitational Chatham TownshipChatham HS
Ranger Relays HardystonWallkill Valley HS
Sunday, April 24
Bergen County “Jack Yockers” Outdoor Track Relay C... OradellRiver Dell HS
Moorestown Invitational MoorestownMoorestown HS
Monday, April 25
RUMSON/SHORE TRI MEET RUMSONRFH REGIONAL HS
Tuesday, April 26
RUMSON/SHORE TRI-MEET HOLMDELHHS
Saint Joseph vs South brunswick Metuchen, NJSaint Joseph HS
Wednesday, April 27
Big North Outdoor Track Divisional Championships -... CliftonClifton HS
Thursday, April 28
Penn Relay Carnival PhiladelphiaFranklin Field University...
Saturday, April 30
Lion Invitational Middletown, NJMNHS
Millburn Relays MillburnMillburn HS
Mustang Invitational IselinJF Kennedy HS
Randolph Relays Randolph Randolph HS
May
Monday, May 2
Cedar Creek vs Lower Cape May Egg Harbor City, NJCedar Creek HS
NJIC Divisional Championships Emerson Emerson HS
Wallkill Valley vs Newton NewtonNewton HS
Tuesday, May 3
Greater Middlesex Coaches Relays Monmouth JunctionSouth Brunswick HS
NJIC Colonial Divisional Championships EmersonEmerson HS
Wednesday, May 4
Greater Middlesex Coaches Relays Monmouth JunctionSouth Brunswick HS
Thursday, May 5
Monmouth County Relays Long Branch Long Branch
Morris County Relays Randolph Randolph HS
SJTCA Carnival DelseaDelsea HS
Friday, May 6
Essex County Relays LivingstonLivingston HS
Ocean County Relays ManahawkinSouthern Regional HS
Rowan Girls Open Glassboro, NJRowan University
Twilight Series - Night of 3200s HolmdelRoggy Field
Saturday, May 7
SJTCA Relays Egg Harbor TownshipEgg Harbor Township HS
Tuesday, May 10
Big North Divisional Championships HackensackDel Torre Stadium
NJAC Outdoor Championship-Small School Division HamburgWallkill Valley Regional ...
Skyland Conference Championships Hillsborough Hillsborough HS
South Plainfield HS SpotswoodSpotswood HS
Wednesday, May 11
Gloucester County Championships FranklinvilleDelsea HS
Lenape Regional District Championships TabernacleSeneca HS
Monmouth County Championship HolmdelRoggy Field
NJAC Outdoor Championship-Small School Division HamburgWallkill Valley Regional ...
Thursday, May 12
Cumberland County Championships SeabrookCumberland Reg. HS
Atlantic County Championships Buena Buena Regional HS
Monmouth County Championship HolmdelRoggy Field
Friday, May 13
Greater Middlesex Conference Championships MatawanOld Bridge HS
Super Essex County Conf Championships - Small Scho... NewarkSchools Stadium
Saturday, May 14
MAPL Championships LawrencevilleLawrenceville HS
Morris County Frosh-Soph Championships MadisonMadison HS
Bergen County Track & Field Championships Old Tappan Old Tappan/Hasbrouck Hei...
Burlington County Divisional Burlington Northern Burlington HS
Camden County Championships HaddonHaddon Twp HS
Greater Middlesex Conference Championships MatawanOld Bridge HS
Mercer County Championships HamiltonSteinert HS
Super Essex County Conf Championships - Large Scho... Millburn Millburn HS
Union County Conference Championships Berkeley HeightsGov. Livingstone HS
Monday, May 16
East Coast Relays RandolphRandolph HS
Tuesday, May 17
Morris County Championships BoontonBoonton HS
Middlesex HS MiddlesexMiddlesex HS
Newark Public Schools City Championships Newark Schools Stadium
Saint Joseph vs Sayreville MetuchenSt Joseph HS
Sussex County Invitational NewtonNewton HS
Wednesday, May 18
Monmouth County Frosh/Soph MatawanMatawan HS
Thursday, May 19
Cape-Atlantic League Championships BridgetonBridgeton HS
Carteret HS SpotswoodSpotswood HS
Haddonfield Invitational HaddonfiedHaddonfield Memorial HS
Tri County Conference Championships FranklinvilleDelsea HS
Twilight Series - Royal Rumble HolmdelHolmdel HS
Union County Championships PlainfieldHub Stein Field
Friday, May 20
Essex County Championships MontclairMontclair HS
Union County Championships PlainfieldHub Stein Field
Saturday, May 21
County Seat Invitational OaklandIndian Hills HS
Essex County Championships MontclairMontclair HS
Hunterdon Warren Sussex Championships FlemingtonHunterdon Central HS
Mercer County Frosh Soph Championships LawrencevilleNotre Dame HS
Shore Conference Championships BayvilleCentral Regional
Sunday, May 22
NJ CTC FROSH/ SOPH Championship Holmdel NJSt John Vienney HS
Monday, May 23
East Coast Relays RandolphRandolph HS
NJISAA Prep B Championships LivingstonNewark Academy
Tuesday, May 24
Haddonfield Distance Night HaddonfieldHaddonfield Memorial HS
Indian Freshman Finale Pennsauken Pennsauken HS
Shore Area Girls Frosh/Novice BayvilleCentral Regional
Willingboro Relay Championships WillingboroWillingboro HS
Wednesday, May 25
GMC Track Coaches Freshman Championships Matawan Old Bridge HS
Ocean Co. Boys Frosh / Soph Championships Jackson Jackson Liberty HS
Friday, May 27
NJSIAA Non-Public A South Sectional Egg HarbourEgg Harbour, NJ
NJSIAA Sectional Championship ColubusNorth Burlington HS
NJSIAA Sectionals - North II - Groups 3 & 4 Basking Ridge, NJRidge HS
Saturday, May 28
Central - Groups 1 & 4 HillsboroughHillsborough HS
NJSIAA Sectional Championship ColubusNorth Burlington HS
NJSIAA Sectionals - North II - Groups 3 & 4 Basking Ridge, NJRidge HS
NJSIAA: North 1 Groups 1 & 4 Cham RandolphRandolph HS
North I Groups 2 & 3 OradellRiver Dell HS
South - Groups 2, 3 & NP South B BayvilleCentral HS
South Groups 1, 4, & NP South A Egg HarborEgg Harbor
Sunday, May 29
PSAL 2016 City Championship New York Randall's Island
June
Wednesday, June 1
East Brunswick Twilight Invitational East BrunswickEast Brunswick HS
Twilight Series - Season Ender HolmdelHolmdel HS
Friday, June 3
NJSIAA Group 1 State Championships Egg Harbor TownshipEgg Harbor Township HS
NJSIAA Group 2 State Championships ColumbusNorthern Burlington HS
NJSIAA Group 3 State Championships ColumbusNorthern Burlington HS
NJSIAA Group 4 State Championships Egg Harbor TownshipEgg Harbor Township HS
NJSIAA Non-Public A State Championships Egg Harbor TownshipEgg Harbor Township HS
NJSIAA Non-Public B State Championships ColumbusNorthern Burlington HS
Saturday, June 4
NJSIAA Group 1 State Championships Egg Harbor TownshipEgg Harbor Township HS
NJSIAA Group 2 State Championships ColumbusNorthern Burlington HS
NJSIAA Group 3 State Championships ColumbusNorthern Burlington HS
NJSIAA Group 4 State Championships Egg Harbor TownshipEgg Harbor Township HS
NJSIAA Non-Public A State Championships Egg Harbor TownshipEgg Harbor Township HS
NJSIAA Non-Public B State Championships ColumbusNorthern Burlington HS
Wednesday, June 8
NJSIAA Meet of Champions BayvilleCentral Regional HS
Saturday, June 18
Princeton Qualifier #2 (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Princeton, NJPrinceton - Weaver Stadiu...

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results