View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Friday, February 26
Scrimmage Santa FeSFIS
Saturday, February 27
Onate Invitational Las CrucesField of Dreams
March
Saturday, March 5
Chile Quad AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Academy HS
DNHS Scrimmage AlbuquerqueDel Norte HS
Farmington Early Bird FarmingtonFarmington HS
Laguna-Acoma Invite Grants@Grants HS
Los Lunas Invite Los LunasLos Lunas HS
Rehoboth Christian Invite RehobothRehoboth HS
Thursday, March 10
APS JV Meet AlbuquerqueMilne
Bulldog Relays ArtesiaArtesia HS
Los Lunas JV Invite Los LunasLos Lunas HS
Saturday, March 12
Bernalillo Invite BernalilloBernalillo HS
Centennial Invitational Las Cruces, NMLas Cruces
Jemez Valley Invite Jemez PuebloJemez Valley HS
Jim Burke Invitational BelenBelen HS
Piedra Vista Invitational FarmingtonPiedra Vista HS
Rio Rancho Rust Buster Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Wednesday, March 16
JV Meet AlbuquerqueMilne
Rio Rancho JV Invite Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Thursday, March 17
Estancia, ATC, SFIS, East Mtn Quad EstanciaEstancia HS
Mike Tooley Relays T or CHot Springs HS
Friday, March 18
Bobcat Quad Bloomfield, NMBobcat Stadium
Saturday, March 19
APS Robertson Invitational AlbuquerqueCommunity Stadium
Dulce Hawk Invite Dulce, NMDulce HS
Farmington Invitational FarmingtonFarmington HS
Moriarty Quad+ MoriartyMoriarty
Rattler Relays Tucumcari Tucumcari HS
Monday, March 21
SFIS Mid School Girls Invite Santa FeSFIS
Tuesday, March 22
SFIS Mid School Boys Invite Santa FESFIS
Wednesday, March 23
APS JV meet AlbuquerqueMilne
Thursday, March 24
APS JV Meet AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
ATC/Waldorf MID SANTA FESFIS
Clayton Relays Clayton, NMClayton HS
Gene Wells Relay HobbsHobbs
Storm Relays Rio RanchoCleveland HS
Friday, March 25
Rio Rancho Invitational Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Saturday, March 26
Route 66 Classic GallupGallup Municipal Stadium
Thursday, March 31
Valencia JV Los LunasValencia HS
April
Friday, April 1
APS Invite (Prelims) AlbuquerqueCommunity Stadium
Pegasus Invite GallupGallup Municipal Stadium
Shiprock Quad ShiprockShiprock HS
Top Gun Relays AztecAztec HS
Saturday, April 2
APS Invite (Finals) AlbuquerqueCommunity Stadium
Las Cruces Invitational Las CrucesField Of Dreams
Mike Castillo Invitational SilverSilver City HS
Pena Relays Penasco, NMPenasco HS
West Las Vegas Invite Las VegasWest Las Vegas Schools
Tuesday, April 5
Golden Spike Classic Day 1 Santa FeSanta Fe HS
Wednesday, April 6
Cleveland JV Invite Rio RanchoCleveland HS
Golden Spike Classic Day 2 Santa FeSanta Fe HS
Thursday, April 7
Estancia Invitational EstanciaEstancia
Friday, April 8
Moriarty Invite MoriartyMoriarty HS
Penny McNight Invite AztecAztec HS
Saturday, April 9
11th Annual Harry J. Hayes Invite BloomfieldBobcat Stadium
Cimarron's Carl Gammage Invitational CimarronCimarron High Track Facil...
Ft Sumner Invitational Ft SumnerFt Sumner
Jaguar Invite Santa FECapital HS
LAS VEGAS ROBERTSON MID SCHOOL INVITE LAS VEGASROBERTSON HS
Wildcat Relays Questa Questa Schools
Wingate Shash Invite Ft. WingateWingate HS
Wednesday, April 13
Pecos Small School Invite PecosPecos HS
Sandia Prep Invitational AlbuquerqueSandia Prep HS
Thursday, April 14
APS JV Invite AlbuquerqueCommunity Stadium
APS JV Meet AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Estancia Middle School Invite EstanciaEstancia
Friday, April 15
Magdalena Invitational MagdalenaMagdalena
Meadow City Invite Las VegasRobertson HS
Wildcat Relays ClovisClovis HS
Saturday, April 16
Angelo DiPaolo Memorial GallupGallup Municipal Stadium
Bill Slade Invitational KirklandKirkland Central HS
Capital City Invitational Santa FeSanta Fe HS
Wilson Relays AlbuquerqueCommunity Stadium
Monday, April 18
Marilyn Sepulveda Invite AlbuquerqueUNM Stadium
Tuesday, April 19
POJOAQUE BOYS MID SCHOOL POJOAQUEPOJOAQUE HS
Wednesday, April 20
Albuquerque JV Metro (Prelims) AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Thursday, April 21
Albuquerque JV Metro (Finals) AlbuquerqueCommunity Stadium
POJOAQUE GIRLS MID SCHOOL POJOAQUEPOJOAQUE HS
Friday, April 22
Aztec B&B Invitational AztecAztec HS
Bob Sepulveda Invitational AlamogordoAlamogordo HS
Mountainair Invitational MountainairMountainair
Richard Harper Invite (Prelims) AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Academy
Santa Rosa Invite Santa RosaSanta Rosa HS
Saturday, April 23
Artesia Invitational ArtesiaArtesia HS
Mark Shumate Invite AlbuquerqueMenaul HS
Richard Harper Invite (Finals) AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Academy
Monday, April 25
Cimarron Ram Relays CimarronCimarron High Track Facil...
Taos Tiger Relays TaosTaos HS
Tuesday, April 26
Grizzly Quad CarrizozoCarrizozo HS
Wednesday, April 27
NMSD MID SQUAD Santa FeNMSD
Thursday, April 28
Albuquerque Metro Championships(Prelims) AlbuquerqueCommunity Stadium
Dave Mathieu Invitational Socorro, NMSocorro HS
Friday, April 29
Albuquerque Metro Championships (Finals) AlbuquerqueCommunity Stadium
District 1 AlbuquerqueMenaul
District 1-2A Gallup NMGallup Public School Stad...
District 1-3A AztecAztec Stadium
District 3-3A Championships LordsburgLordsburg HS
District 5 Class A Championships CimarronCimarron Track Facility
District 6AAA Meet CubaCuba HS
District Championships PecosPecos HS
Los Alamos Quad Los AlamosLAHS
Pinto Quad MoriartyMoriarty HS
Ross Black Relays LovingtonLovington HS
Saturday, April 30
Bloomfield Invitational Bloomfield Bobcat Stadium
Mirmanian Invitational Las CrucesField of Dreams
Santa Fe Indian School Invite Santa FeSanta Fe
SFPS MID SCHOOL INVITE SANTA FESANTA FE HS
May
Friday, May 6
District 1-4A Championships KirtlandKirtland HS
District 1-5A Championships AztecAztec HS
District 1-6A Championship (Prelims) Santa FeSanta Fe HS
District 2-4A Championships TaosTaos HS
District 2-5A Championship Los AlamosLos Alomos HS
District 2-6A Championship AlbuquerqueMilne Staduim
District 4-5A Championships ArtesiaArtesia HS
District 4-6A Championship Alamogordo Alamogordo HS
District 4-AAAA Championships RuidosoRuidoso HS
District 5-4A Championships AlbuquerqueSandia Prep HS
District 5-5A Championships AlbuquerqueSandia Prep HS
District 5-6A Championship AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
District 6-5A Prelims AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
NMAA 1A State Championships AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
NMAA 2A State Championships AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
NMAA 3A State Championships AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
Saturday, May 7
District 1-6A Championship (Finals) Santa FeSanta Fe HS
District 1-6A Championship (Prelims) Santa FeSanta Fe HS
District 3-5A Championships Los LunasValencia HS
District 6-5A Finals AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
NMAA 1A State Championships AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
NMAA 2A State Championships AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
NMAA 3A State Championships AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
Friday, May 13
NMAA 4A State Championships AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
NMAA 5A State Championships AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
NMAA 6A State Championships AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
Saturday, May 14
NMAA 4A State Championships AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
NMAA 5A State Championships AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
NMAA 6A State Championships AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
June
Friday, June 3
Great Southwest Classic (HS, UnA) AlbuquerqueUNM Track & Field Stadium
Saturday, June 4
41st Annual Great Southwest Track & Fiel Albuquerque UNM Track & Field Complex
Great Southwest Classic (HS, UnA) AlbuquerqueUNM Track & Field Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results