View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Sunday, April 10
Youth Challenge Series Meet #1 (MS, Club, UnA) ManhattanIcahn Stadium
Saturday, April 23
UAlbany Spring Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Albany, NYAlbany
Sunday, April 24
Youth Challenge Series Meet # 2 - New York Relays (MS, Club, UnA) ManhattanIcahn Stadium
May
Sunday, May 22
Youth Challenge Series Meet #3- Spring Fling Invit... (Club, UnA) ManhattanIcahn Stadium
Saturday, May 28
2016 USATF Youth Preseason Invitational BronxDewitt Clinton HS
Patriot's Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) SchenectadyMohonasen HS
June
Saturday, June 4
NELSON A KEYES METROPOLIS OUTDOOR INVITATIONAL TRA... BrooklynThomas Jefferson Sports C...
Sunday, June 5
Constitution Classic (Club, Collegiate, UnA) ValatieIchabod Crane HS
Saturday, June 11
President's Open (Club, Collegiate, UnA) OneontaOneonta HS
Tuesday, June 14
TCRC Club Meet EndicottUnion Endicott HS
Friday, June 17
Adirondack Championships-Combined Events (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CrarysvilleTaconic Hills HS
Saturday, June 18
Adirondack Championships (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CraryvilleTaconic Hills Hs
Adirondack Championships-Combined Events (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CrarysvilleTaconic Hills HS
USATF New York Association Junior Olympic Champion... (Club, UnA) New YorkIcahn Stadium
Sunday, June 19
USATF Long Island Association Junior Olympic Champ... (Club, UnA) GreatNeckGreat Neck MS
USATF New York Association Junior Olympic Champion... (Club, UnA) New YorkIcahn Stadium
Saturday, June 25
USATF Niagara Association Junior Olympic Champions... (Club, UnA) JamestownStrider Field - Jamestown...
Sunday, June 26
Northeast Youth Invitational (Club, UnA) Manhattan, NYIcahn Stadium
USATF Adirondack Association Junior Olympic Champi... (Club, UnA) SchuylervilleSchuylerville HS
July
Saturday, July 2
Independence Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) ClintonClinton HS
Wednesday, July 6
USATF Long Island Summer Series #1 (HS, Club) Franklin SquareValley Stream North HS
USATF Long Island Summer Series #1 Franklin SquareValley Stream North HS
Thursday, July 7
USATF Region 1 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) AlbanySUNY-Albany University
Friday, July 8
USATF Region 1 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) AlbanySUNY-Albany University
Saturday, July 9
USATF Region 1 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) AlbanySUNY-Albany University
Sunday, July 10
USATF Region 1 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) AlbanySUNY-Albany University
Saturday, July 16
Liberty Games T & F (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) SchenectadyMohonasen HS
Saturday, July 23
USATF Niagara Open/Masters Championships BrockportBrockport State College

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results