View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Monday, February 15
EB Aycock GreenvilleEBAMS
March
Thursday, March 3
Charlotte Country Day MS vs CC,CD,HT,L,PD,SA,NC CharlotteCharlotte Country Day
Tuesday, March 8
Northside MS Meet No. 1 CharlotteNorthside Christian Acade...
Wednesday, March 9
Cannon MS vs Providence Day MS Charlotte, NCProvidence Day School
PDS MS Meet CharlotteProvidence Day
Thursday, March 10
MEC conf. meet (HS, MS) WilmingtonAshley HS
Saturday, March 12
Cuthbertson Spring Kickoff Waxhaw, NCCuthbertson HS
Monday, March 14
Charlotte Country Day MS vs CS,CCS,CD,HT,NC,SA Charlotte, NCCharlotte Country Day Sch...
Wednesday, March 16
AL Stanback versus Smith HillsboroughStanback
NG & WC @TL FranklintonFranklinton, NC
Thursday, March 17
Meet #1- Alexander, Coulwood @ Bailey CorneliusBailey Middle School
Saturday, March 19
Weddington Green Meet MatthewsWHS track
Tuesday, March 22
EJ & TL @CC Franklinton, NCFranklinton
WINKLER 1ST MEET ConcordWinkler Midddle School
Wednesday, March 23
4:00 pm FarmvilleFarmville Central
AG Cox Ayden, Farmville, Wellcome FarmvilleFarmville
AL Stanback versus Phillips Chapel HillPhillips
Meet #2- Martin, Ranson @ Bailey CorneliusBailey Middle School
PCMS farmvilleFarmville HS
PCMS Aycock-Jones-Eppes-Hope GreenvilleDH Conley
April
Friday, April 1
Charlotte Latin Middle School CharlotteCharlotte Latin School
Wednesday, April 6
AL Stanback Versus Gravelly Hill EflandGravelly Hill
HMS & FMS @TL Franklinton, NCFranklinton
PCMS Aycock-Wellcome-Cox-Ayden WintervilleSouth Central
Thursday, April 7
Meet #3- Coulwood @ Bailey CorneliusBailey Middle School
Friday, April 8
4:00PM FarmvilleFarmville Central
Charlotte Latin Middle School Meet CharlotteCharlotte Latin School
Saturday, April 9
Franklin County Meet Franklinton, NCFranklinton HS
Weddington II MatthewsWHS Track
Monday, April 11
Cannon MS Home Meet ConcordCannon School
Tuesday, April 12
CC Griffin Home Meet ConcordCC Griffin Middle
Northside Meet No. 2 (MS, Club) Charlotte Northside Christian Acade...
Wednesday, April 13
CCS MS Track Meet CharlotteCharlotte Christian
PCMS Aycock-Eppes-Farmville-Hope GreenvilleJH Rose
PCMS Wellcome,Jones,Ayden, cox BethelNorth Pitt
Thursday, April 14
AL Stanback versus Stanford HillsboroughStanford
Meet #4- Bailey @ Ridge Road CharlotteRidge Road Middle School
MP & TL @ BMS Bunn, NCBunn HS
Saturday, April 16
Cuthbertson Invitational Waxhaw, NCCuthbertson HS
East Rowan Middle School Invitational SalisburyEast Rowan HS
Tuesday, April 19
Cary Academy Middle School Home Meet Cary, NCCary Academy
MAC Meet No. 2 (HS, MS, Club) WingateWingate
Wednesday, April 20
AG Cox, Ayden, Hope, Jones WintervilleSouth Central HS
AL Stanback versus Culbreth Chapel HillCulbreth
Cannon MS Home Meet ConcordCannon School
PCMS Aycock-Wellcome-Farmville-Eppes BethelNorth Pitt HS
Thursday, April 21
EJ & WC @ TL Franklinton, NCFranklinton Park
Northside Meet No. 3 (MS, Club) Charlotte Northside Christian Acade...
Monday, April 25
Cuthbertson Meet 3 Waxhaw, NCCuthbertson HS
GCMSAA Championships CharlotteProvidence Day
Tuesday, April 26
GCMSAA Championship (HS, MS) CharlotteProvidence Day School
Northside Makeup Meet CharlotteNorthside Christian Acade...
SPMSC Meet 5 ConcordCMS
Wednesday, April 27
AL Stanback versus S. Roxboro HillsboroughStanback
PCMS Aycock-Welcome-Farmville-Hope GreenvilleDH Conley
PCMS Ayden-COX-EPPES-Jones WintervilleSouth Central
Thursday, April 28
Meet #5- Martin, Ranson @ Bailey CorneliusBailey Middle School
Saturday, April 30
MAC-9 Conference Meet Henderson, NCNorthern Vance HS
Weddington Classic Meet MatthewsWHS
May
Monday, May 2
Southlake Christian Academy Home Meet (HS, MS, Club) HuntersvilleHopewell HS
Tuesday, May 3
SPMSC Meet 6 ConcordHarris Road Middle
Wednesday, May 4
AL Stanback versus McDougal HillsboroughStanback
Thursday, May 5
Meet #6- Alexander, Bailey @ Bradley HuntersvilleBradley Middle School
Middle School Championship Waxhaw, NCCuthbertson HS
Saturday, May 7
PCMS Conference Championships GreenvilleJH Rose
Monday, May 9
MAC Championships (HS, MS) Rock HillWinthrop University
Tuesday, May 10
BoysMiddleConf2016 (MS, Club) ConcordWinkler Middle School
Wednesday, May 11
AL Stanback versus N. Roxboro HillsboroughStanback
Friday, May 13
TISAC Championships (HS, MS) Raleigh, NCRavenscroft School
Saturday, May 14
Fayetteville Flyers Developmental Meet (HS, MS, Club) FayettevilleReid Ross Classical Schoo...
OPAC Conference Meet Chapel HillCulbreth
TISAC Championships (HS, MS) Raleigh, NCRavenscroft School
Friday, May 20
NCISAA 3A State Championships (HS, MS) Buies CreekCampbell University
Saturday, May 21
NCISAA 3A State Championships (HS, MS) Buies CreekCampbell University
Saturday, May 28
Cape Fear Flyers Invitational (HS, MS, Club) WilmingtonAshley HS
Durham Striders Dev. Meet (HS, MS, Club) DurhamDurham county Stadium
June
Saturday, June 4
2016 North Carolina Powerade State Games (HS, MS, Club) DurhamDurham County Memorial St...
NCAS State Games DurhamDurham County Stadium
Sunday, June 5
NCAS State Games DurhamDurham County Stadium
July
Friday, July 15
Russell E. Blount/Durham Striders Durham NCDurham County Stadium
Russell E. Blount/Durham Striders Durham NCDurham County Stadium
Saturday, July 16
Russell E. Blount/Durham Striders Durham NCDurham County Stadium
Russell E. Blount/Durham Striders Durham NCDurham County Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results