View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Monday, April 4
Oakes Invitational Oakes, NDOakes HS
Monday, April 11
Washburn JH Meet Washburn, NDWashburn HS
Thursday, April 14
Linton Invitational Linton, NDLinton HS
Monday, April 18
Oakes JH Meet Oakes, NDOakes HS
Tuesday, April 19
Langdon Early Bird LangdonLangdon
Thursday, April 21
Panther Booster Invitational-JH RugbyRugby
Friday, April 29
Well's County Invitational Fessenden, NDFessenden HS
Saturday, April 30
Carrington JH Meet Carrington, NDCarrington HS
May
Friday, May 6
South Central Conference LintonLinton
Tuesday, May 10
Carrington JH Meet Carrington, NDCarrington HS
Friday, May 13
Ellendale JH Meet Ellendale, NDEllendale HS
Tuesday, May 17
All-City Track Meet NDWest Fargo

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results