View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 19
Philadelphia College Classic Philadelphia, PAPenn Franklin field
April
Friday, April 1
Danny Curran Invitational ChesterWidener University
Friday, April 22
Widener Invitational ChesterWidener University
Saturday, April 23
2nd Annual Mountaineer “Under the Lights” MansfieldMansfield University
Penn Invitational (Club) PhiladelphiaUniversity of Pennsylvani...
Tuesday, April 26
Haverford Mid Week Haverford, PAHaverford College
Thursday, April 28
Penn Relay Carnival (Day 1) PhiladelphiaFranklin Field, Universit...
Saturday, April 30
Paul Kaiser Classic ShippensburgShippensburg University
Red Flash Open Loretto, PASt. Francis (PA)
May
Friday, May 6
Centennial Conference Outdoor Championships Carlisle, PADickinson College-Biddle ...
Patriot League Outdoor Championships Lewisburg, PABucknell-Christy Mathewso...
Saturday, May 7
Centennial Conference Outdoor Championships Carlisle, PADickinson College-Biddle ...
CSAC Track & Field Championships Gwynedd Valley, PAGwynedd-Mercy
Landmark Conference Outdoor Track & Field Champion... Huntingdon, PAJuniata
Patriot League Outdoor Championships Lewisburg, PABucknell-Christy Mathewso...
Sunday, May 8
Centennial Conference Outdoor Championships Carlisle, PADickinson College-Biddle ...
CSAC Track & Field Championships Gwynedd Valley, PAGwynedd-Mercy
Monday, May 16
Swarthmore Last Chance Meet SwarthmoreSwarthmore University
Swathmore Final Qualifier (HS, Collegiate, UnA) SwathmoreSwathmore
June
Saturday, June 18
Mideast Invitational Chester, PAWidener
Sunday, June 19
Mideast Invitational Chester, PAWidener

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results