View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Thursday, April 21
Phil Esten Challenge (Club, Collegiate, UnA) La Crosse, WIUW-La Crosse
Friday, April 22
Phil Esten Challenge (Club, Collegiate, UnA) La Crosse, WIUW-La Crosse
Saturday, April 23
St, Norbert Invitational De Pere, WISt. Norbert-Schneider Sta...
Friday, April 29
Beloit Relays Beloit, WIBeloit
Saturday, April 30
Beloit Relays Beloit, WIBeloit
St. Norbert College Quadrangular De Pere, WISt. Norbert
May
Sunday, May 1
UW-Whitewater Drake Alternative Meet Whitewater, WIUW-Whitewater-Rex Foster ...
Friday, May 6
WIAC Outdoor Championships Whitewater, WIUW-Whitewater
Wisconsin Twilight Madison, WIWisconsin-McClimon Track
Saturday, May 7
Carroll Invitational Waukesha, WICarroll College
WIAC Outdoor Championships Whitewater, WIUW-Whitewater
Tuesday, May 10
Rex Foster Invitational Whitewater, WIUW-Whitewater-Rex Foster ...
Friday, May 13
UW-La Crosse Eagle Open La Crosse, WIUW-La Crosse
Thursday, May 19
UW-La Crosse NCAA Qualifier La Crosse, WIUW-La Crosse-Rogger Harri...
June
Wednesday, June 8
WISCO Mile (HS, MS, Collegiate, UnA) MilwaukeeWisconsin Lutheran HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results