All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 6
Winter (Formerly Indoor) State Championship Qualif... DinubaDinuba HS
Winter State Championship DinubaDinuba HS
Saturday, February 13
Rising Stars All Comers Meet BakersfieldBakersfield Junior Colleg...
Monday, February 22
Dinuba Team Time Trials DinubaDinuba HS
Tuesday, February 23
Delano District Meet DelanoRFK HS
Wednesday, February 24
Scrimmage BakersfieldLiberty HS
Scrimmage KingsburgKingsburg High
Thursday, February 25
PUSD Scrimmage PortervilleRankin Stadium
Friday, February 26
Buchanan Distance Fresno,CaBuchanan School
Buchanan Distance Throws Fest ClovisBuchanan
Liberty Time Trials BakersfieldLiberty-Bakersfield
Saturday, February 27
Bobbie Bass Sprint Carnival ClovisClovis High
Central Valley Relays DinubaDinuba HS
Madera Co-Ed relays Madera caMemorial Stadium
Throwers Classic Fowler Fowler HS
March
Wednesday, March 2
Clovis East Dual ClovisClovis East
CMAC League 1 MaderaMemorial Stadium
Dual Meet FresnoClovis West HS
El D/Misson Oak/Woodlake/CVC VisaliaEl Diamante HS
Golden West/Corcoran/Granite Hills VisaliaGolden West
MtWhitney vs Tulare Western VisaliaMt Whitney
NYL League Meet #1 ReedleyReedley High
Porterville/Strathmore PortervilleRankin Stadium
Sanger/SJM/Sunnyside SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Scrimmage Orange CoveOrange Cove HS
Shafter Frontier Dual ShafterShafter HS
Thursday, March 3
Delano vs Wasco Wasco, CaWasco HS
Foothill Intramural BakersfieldFoothill
Monache/Exeter @ El Di VisaliaEl DI
Friday, March 4
East Bakersfield Relays BakersfieldBakersfield Junior Colleg...
kings County Champions HanfordHanford High
Saturday, March 5
Christian School Invitational VisaliaCentral Valley Christian ...
Redcat Relays FowlerFowler HS
Sanger Spring Classic SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Wednesday, March 9
CMAC #2 FresnoBullard
El Diamante/Tulare Western VisaliaEl Diamante
ESL Mini Meet HanfordSierra Pacific
Exeter @GW VisaliaGolden West
Kings River Games Orange CoveOrange Cove High
NYL League Meet #2 FresnoHoover HS
Taco Time Trials TulareTulare Union HS
Tri wasys ClovisClovis East
West Sierra 1 Dos Palos Dos PalosDPHS
Thursday, March 10
Buchanan Tri Meet ClovisBuchanan High
California City @ Antelope Valley LancasterLancaster
Frontier Frosh-Soph Relays CATBA
Kennedy Frosh/Soph Meet DelanoRobert F. Kennedy HS
Friday, March 11
George Olsen Invitational CoalingaCoalinga HS
Saturday, March 12
Clovis East Track & Field Carnival ClovisClovis East
Pioneer Invitational VisaliaGolden West HS
Rafer Johnson Invitational KingsburgKingsburg HS
Wildcat Invitational TaftT.U.H.S.
Tuesday, March 15
Sequoia Athletic League League Meet 1 (HS, MS) DinubaDinuba
SYL League Meet #1 BakersfieldIndependence
Wednesday, March 16
Clovis East, Buchanan at Clovis High ClovisClovis HS
Clovis West, Central at Clovis North FresnoClovis North
ESL Mini Meet CorcoranCorcoran
Foothill/North Dual BakersfieldFoothill
Mira Monte v South Bakersfield Mmhs
NYL/CMAC Relays Maderamemorial stadium
St. Patrick's Day Classic DinubaDinuba HS
SWYL League Meet #1 BakersfieldLiberty
Tri ways ClovisClovis North
Tulare Western/Redwood Dual Tulare,CATW HS
West Sierra 2 Mendota MendotaMHS
Thursday, March 17
MW/CVC @ Exeter ExeterExeter High
SSL Power Meet TaftTaft High
Friday, March 18
Gateway Invitational ClovisClovis Veterans
Gateway to Track & Field Invitational ClovisBuchanan
Hanford Larry White Invitational HanfordNeighbor Bowl Hanford HS
Kern Invitational BakersfieldLiberty HS
Washington Union Frosh/Soph Invitational FresnoWashington Union HS
Saturday, March 19
Golden West Invitational VisaliaGolden West HS
Tuesday, March 22
Sanger Easter Classic SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Wednesday, March 23
Easter Distance Carnival BakersfieldCSUB
Thursday, March 24
Sanger Throwers Classic SangerDodson Field
Wednesday, March 30
Chowchilla/Dos Palos dual Dos PalosDPHS
CMAC #3 SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
CSL DUAL SELMA vs Kingsburg Kinsgburg1900 18th ave
ESL Mini Meet WoodlakeWoodlake
Exeter/CVC/Immanuel @ Dinuba TBDDinuba
GW vs Hanford/Lemoore VisaliaGolden West HS
Mira Monte v South BakersfieldMira Monte HS
MO vs TU Dual TulareTulare Union
Monache @ Delano DelanoRFK
NYL MEET #3 FRESNOSUNNYSIDE HS
RED.vs MTW/HW Visalia Ca.Redwood High
South @ Miramonte (SEYL DUAL) BakersfieldMira Monte HS
Titan Invitational Orange Cove, CAOrange Cove HS
Tulare Western Porterville Dual PortervilleRankin Stadium
WSL Dual #1 FowlerFowler HS
WSL#1 at Parlier Parlier Parlier high
Thursday, March 31
East Sierra League Quad Meet McFarland, CAMcFarland HS
April
Friday, April 1
Kennedy Invitational DelanoRobert F. Kennedy HS
Mike Young Invitational Tulare CaTulare Union HS
The Jared Verbeek Memorial Invitational VisaliaMt Whitney
Titan's Invitational Orange CoveOrange Cove HS
West Coast F/S Relays Clovis Ca.Clovis East High
Saturday, April 2
West Coast Relays Fresno Ca.Buchanan High
Tuesday, April 5
SYL League Meet #2 BakersfieldIndependence
Wednesday, April 6
Clovis East Dual ClovisClovis East
Clovis North Dual FresnoClovis North High
Clovis West at Clovis Dual ClovisClovis HS
CMAC #4 FresnoBullard HS
CSL RELAY MEET @ Dinuba DinubaDinuba HS
Delano at Tulare Union TulareTulare Union
EYL Dual Porterville vs Mission Oak TulareTulare Western High
Hanford West Vs. Lemoore LemooreLemoore HS
Hanford/El D/Mt Whitney VisaliaMt Whitney
Monache v Tulare Western PortervilleRankin Stadium
North @ Miramonte (SEYL DUAL) BakersfieldMira Monte HS
NYL LEAGUE MEET #4 FresnoHoover
Redwood vs GW. Visalia Ca.Redwood High
Sanger/SJM/Sunnyside FresnoSunnyside HS
SEYL Dual Meet Highland @ South BakersfieldSouth HS
SSL Power Meet #2 TaftTaft
SWYL League Meet #2 CACentennial HS
West Sierra 3 Firebaugh FirebaughFHS
WSL Dual #2 Fowler Fowler HS
Thursday, April 7
Kern Valley @ California City California City California City
KV vs. Cal City Cal CityCal City
RHS at BUHS BishopBUHS
Friday, April 8
Arcadia Invitational Arcadia, Ca.Arcadia HS
Gary Adams Invitational McFarlandMcFarland HS
Lemoore Kiwanis Invitational LemooreLemoore HS
Sierra Pacific Invitational HanfordSierra Pacific
Yosemite Mountain Invitational Oakhurst, Ca.Yosemite HS
Tuesday, April 12
Hanford Vs. Hanford West HanfordHanford High
SYL League Meet #3 BakersfieldIndependence
Wednesday, April 13
CMAC #5 SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Delano vs Tulare Western TulareTulare Western HS
Dinuba/CVC @ Kingsburg KingsburgKingsburg HS
EYL Dual Tulare Union vs Porterville PortervilleRankin Stadium
Foothill/South Dual Bakersfield South HS
Monache @ Mission Oak TulareTulare Union HS
MW vs. GW VisaliaMt. Whitney HS
NSL MEET #1 OakhurstYosemite HS
NYL MEET #5 FRESNOSUNNYSIDE HS
RED.v/s Lemoore/ELD. Visalia Ca.ELD. High
Selma/Immanuel @ Exeter TBDExeter
SEYL Dual Meet Miramonte @ HHS BakersfieldHighland HS
SWYL League Meet #3 (HS, UnA) BakersfieldCentennial HS
West Sierra Rain Date Dos PalosDos Palos HS
WSL Dual #3 CaruthersCaruthers HS
WSL Dual#3 Riverdale RiverdaleRiverdale HS
Thursday, April 14
KV vs. Bishop Lake IsabellaKern Valley
RHS at CCHS California CityCCHS
Rosamond @ California City California City California City
Friday, April 15
Exeter Monarch Invitational Exeter ,Ca.Exeter High
Leon Patterson Invitational TaftTaft Union HS
Titan Frosh-Soph Top 16 BakersfieldLiberty HS
Saturday, April 16
Central Valley Classic Fresno Clovis North High
Wilma Sams Invitational Tulare Ca Tulare Western HS
Tuesday, April 19
Porterville Delano Dual DelanoRFK High Stadium
SYL League Meet #3 BakersfieldIndependence HS
Wednesday, April 20
Central Tri Meet FresnoKoligian Track
CMAC #6 (Madera, Madera South, Sanger, SJM) MaderaMemorial Stadium
CSL RELAY MEET @ CVC VisaliaCentral Valley Christian ...
Foothill/Mira Monte Bakersfield Foothill HS
GW vs. El D/HW VisaliGolden West HS
Lemoore/Mt Whitney LemooreLemoore
Mission Oak vs Tulare Western dual TulareTulare Western
Monache v Tulare Union PortervilleRankin Stadium
NSL MEET #2 FresnoWashington Union
NYL League Meet #6 ReedleyReedley High
Redwood vs Hanford Visalia Ca.Redwood High
SEYL DUAL Meet HHS @ North BakersfieldNorth HS
T.R.A.C. Tri ways FresnoClovis West HS
Thursday, April 21
California City @ Bishop BishopBishop
KV vs. Rosamond RosamondRosamond
Friday, April 22
Hanford Golden Bear Invitational HanfordNeghbor Bowl Hanford HS
Patriot Games Cancelled for 2016!! BakersfieldLiberty HS
Sanger Metric Classic SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Tulare County Championship PortervilleGranite Hills High
Saturday, April 23
OC Meet of Champions IrvineUniversity HS
Tuesday, April 26
SWYL FS League Championships BakersfieldLiberty HS
SYL FS League Championships BakersfieldIHS
Wednesday, April 27
CMAC #5 meet FresnoBullard HS
CMAC (Makeup Meet) fresnoBullard HS
Dinuba/Selma @ CVC VisaliaCentral Valley Christian ...
East Sierra Finals Orange CoveOrange Cove HS
Exeter/Immanuel vs Kingsburg TBDExeter
EYL Dual Monache vs Porterville PortervilleRankin Stadium
Foothill/Miramonte@HHS BakersfieldHighland HS
HDL Finals RidgecrestCerro Coso College
HWY 58 Throw Offs BakersfieldFoothill HS
NSL MEET #3 OakhurstYosemite HS
SEYL Dual Meet Foothill @ HHS BakersfieldHighland HS
South vs North Dual Meet BakersfieldNorth HS
SWYL JV Championships BakersfieldLiberty HS
TW vs TU TulareTulare Union
West Sierra Finals CoalingaCHS
WSL Championships FowlerFowler HS
Thursday, April 28
Frosh Soph County Championship FresnoKoligian Track Facility
High Desert League Finals RidgecrestCero Coso College
Mission Oak vs Delano Dual TulareTulare Western
SSL Power Meet 3 DelanoRFK HS
Whitney League Championship (HS, MS) PortervilleGHHS
Friday, April 29
Dinuba Invitational DinubaDinuba HS
Foothill Invitational DelanoRobert F. Kennedy High
Reedley Invitational Reedley Ca.Reedley High
Saturday, April 30
Corcoran Invitational CorcoranCorcoran HS
May
Monday, May 2
Sierra NSL Entry list for finals TollhouseSierra
Tuesday, May 3
JV-FS Championships CMAC Maderamemorial stadium
NYL F/S & JV Invitational FresnoHoover
SEYL JV Championships BakersfieldFoothill
Wednesday, May 4
All Sierra's Championships FowlerFowler HS
CSL CHAMPIONSHIPS ExeterExeter
EYL Championship TulareBob Mathias Stadium
NSL Championships FresnoWashington Union
SWYL Championships BakersfieldLiberty HS
WYL F/S Championship Hanford Ca.Hanford West High
Thursday, May 5
ESL League Championships PortervilleGranite Hills
NYL LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIPS FRESNOSUNNYSIDE HS
SSL CHAMPIONSHIPS DelanoRobert F. Kennedy HS
SYL / SEYL Varsity Championships BakersfieldLiberty HS
T.R.A.C. Championships FresnoClovis North
Friday, May 6
WYL Varsity Track & Field Championships Hanford Ca.Hanford High
Wednesday, May 11
CIF Central Area Championship Visalia Ca.Golden West High
CIF Division 2 (Sequoia-Sierra) Championship KingsburgKingsburg HS
CIF North Area Championships Clovis Clovis East
CIF South Area Championships BakersfieldLiberty HS
Saturday, May 21
CIF Central Section Masters Meet ClovisBuchanan HS
June
Friday, June 3
98th CIF State T&F Champs Prelims 2016 ClovisVeterans Memorial Stadium...
Saturday, June 4
98th CIF State T&F Champs Finals 2016 ClovisVeterans Memorial Stadium...
Friday, June 24
USATF Junior National Championships (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) ClovisVeteran's Memorial Stadiu...
Saturday, June 25
USATF Junior National Championships (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) ClovisVeteran's Memorial Stadiu...
Sunday, June 26
USATF Junior National Championships (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) ClovisVeteran's Memorial Stadiu...
July
Saturday, July 2
Western Division proposal Tulare Tulare Ca
Friday, July 8
2nd Golden Eagle All-Comers FresnoClovis West HS
Friday, July 22
Clovis street vault ClovisPolasky
August
Saturday, August 20
Alyssa's Track Challenge FresnoClovis West HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results