View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Thursday, February 16
Simplot Games PocatelloHolt Arena
May
Friday, May 5
HCCS Intersquad Meet Elementary/MS (MS, Club, UnA) CaldwellHCCS
June
Thursday, June 8
Ravsten FLYERS track meet Idaho FallsRavsten Stadium
Thursday, June 15
Rexburg Youth Meet RexburgMadison Jr. HS
USATF Snake River Association Junior Olympic Champ... (Club, UnA) NampaNNU
Friday, June 16
USATF Snake River Association Junior Olympic Champ... (Club, UnA) NampaNNU
Saturday, June 17
USATF Snake River Association Junior Olympic Champ... (Club, UnA) NampaNNU
Thursday, June 22
Regional Open & Masters Track & Field MeridianMtn View HS
USATF Region 11 (Wyoming Unattached Registration) (Club, UnA) Meridian Mountain View HS, Meridia...
USATF Region 11 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MeridianMountain View HS
Friday, June 23
Regional Open & Masters Track & Field MeridianMtn View HS
USATF Region 11 (Wyoming Unattached Registration) (Club, UnA) Meridian Mountain View HS, Meridia...
USATF Region 11 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MeridianMountain View HS
Saturday, June 24
Regional Open & Masters Track & Field MeridianMtn View HS
USATF Region 11 (Wyoming Unattached Registration) (Club, UnA) Meridian Mountain View HS, Meridia...
USATF Region 11 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) MeridianMountain View HS
July
Thursday, July 20
Team Idaho Classic (Club, UnA) Boise1050 State St

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results