View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Friday, April 14
Homer Invitational HomerHomer
Monday, April 17
Begich, Hanshew, Romig AnchorageBegich Middle School
Tuesday, April 18
Clark, Girdwood, Mears, Winterberry AnchorageMears Middle School
Wednesday, April 19
Goldenview, Wendler AnchorageBegich Middle School
Thursday, April 20
Gruening, Mirror Lake, Central AnchorageGruening
Kenai Invitational KenaiKCHS Track
KMS/KHS Intersquad Meet KodaikKodiak
Friday, April 21
KMS/KHS Intersquad Meet KodaikKodiak
Monday, April 24
Hanshew, Clark, Goldenview AnchorageClark Middle School
Tuesday, April 25
Mirror Lake, Begich, Girdwood, Winterberry AnchorageMirror Lake Middle School
Wednesday, April 26
Mears, Gruening AnchorageMears
Skyview Invitational SoldotnaSkyview Middle School
Thursday, April 27
Mat-Su Middle School Meet HoustonHMS
Romig, Wendler, Central AnchorageRomig Middle
Friday, April 28
Hoof and Horn (HS, MS) TalkeetnaSuValley
Saturday, April 29
Anchor Lutheran Invite AnchorageHanshew
May
Monday, May 1
Goldenview, Mears AnchorageGoldenview Middle
Hanshew, Girdwood, Gruening, Winterberry AnchorageHanshew MIddle
Tuesday, May 2
Clark, Begich, Central AnchorageClark Middle
Mirror Lake, Romig, Wendler Eagle RiverMirror Lake Middle School
Thursday, May 4
Mat-Su Middle School Meet PalmerPalmer
Friday, May 5
ASD Prelims AnchorageBegich Middle School
Nikiski Invite NikiskiNikiski Middle/High
Tuesday, May 9
ASD Championships- Field Events AnchorageWendler
Borough Prelims and Finals KenaiKenai Middle School/ Sohi
Wednesday, May 10
ASD City Championships AnchorageRomig Middle School
Borough Prelims and Finals KenaiKenai Middle School/ Sohi
Thursday, May 11
Borough Prelims and Finals KenaiKenai Middle School/ Sohi
Floyd Dryden middle school invitational JuneauFloyd Dryden
Friday, May 12
Borough Prelims and Finals KenaiKenai Middle School/ Sohi
Saturday, May 13
Borough Meet Finals SoldotnaSOHI (hosted by KMS)
Borough Prelims and Finals KenaiKenai Middle School/ Sohi
Haines middle school inter squad HainesHaines
Mat-Su Elementary Meet HoustonHouston High
MS & HS Kenai Peninsula Boroughs (HS, MS) SoldotnaSoldotna High
SuValley Invitational (HS, MS) TalkeentaSuValley HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results