View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Monday, March 6
GWMMS Inter House Meet CastriesMindoo Phillip Park
Saturday, March 18
Kanto #1 (HS, MS) Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
OAAO Quad (HS, MS) OkinawaKadena
Saturday, March 25
Kanto #2 (HS, MS) Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
April
Saturday, April 8
Kanto #3 (HS, MS) Shinagawa-Ku,TokyoOi Futo Chuo Kaihin Park
Saturday, April 15
Kanto #4A (HS, MS) Shinagawa, TokyoOi Futo Chuo Kaihin Park
Kanto #4B (HS, MS) Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
OAAO (HS, MS) OkinawaChatan Track Stadium
Saturday, April 22
GDOE MEET #1 DededoOkkodo HS
Kanto #5A (HS, MS) Fuchu, TokyoFUCHU 300m Track
Kanto #5B (HS, MS) Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
SAHS MS INVITATIONAL (HS, MS) PyeongtaekHumphreys HS
Saturday, April 29
FIS (HS, MS) Kronberg im TaunusAltkönigschule
GDOE Meet#2 DededoOkkodo
Kanto #6 (HS, MS) Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
May
Tuesday, May 2
OAAO (HS, MS) OkinawaKubasaki HS
Saturday, May 6
GDOE Meet #3 DededoOkkodo
Kanto Plain MS Finals (HS, MS) Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
Saturday, May 13
ACAMIS (HS, MS) BeijingInternational School of B...
Black Forest Academy Invitational (HS, MS) GermanyLörrach
GDOE Meet #4 DededoOkkodo HS
Sunday, May 14
ACAMIS (HS, MS) BeijingInternational School of B...
Saturday, May 20
GDOE Meet #5 DededoOkkodo

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results