Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

March
Saturday, March 4
2017 DODEA Far East Qualifying Marks Fussa TokyoYokota High
BRENT Track & Field LagunaBRENT International Schoo...
Friday, March 10
IASAS Track and Field Exchange TaipeiTaipei American School
Saturday, March 11
IASAS Track and Field Exchange TaipeiTaipei American School
Thursday, March 16
Puxi SISAC practice meet ShanghaiSAS Puxi
Saturday, March 18
HHS Invitational PyeongtaekHumphreys HS
Kanto #1 (HS, MS) Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
OAAO Quad (HS, MS) OkinawaKadena
Friday, March 24
Twilight Meet ManilaInternational School of M...
Saturday, March 25
ISB Brussels #1 Meet BrusselsISB Brussels
Kanto #2 (HS, MS) Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
OAAO QUAD Kubasaki HSOkinawa
OHS Invitational MS,HS PyeongtaekHumphreys HS
Ramstein and Kaiserslautern Meet GermanyKaiserslautern Track
Friday, March 31
ACSC/TISSA Track and Field Championships Taichung, TaiwanMorrison Academy
IIAAG Meet #1 Agana HeightsGuam High
Mike Petty Inv OkinawaKubasaki HS
April
Friday, April 7
IIAAG Meet #2 Agana HeightsGuam High
Saturday, April 8
Kanto #3 (HS, MS) Shinagawa-Ku,TokyoOi Futo Chuo Kaihin Park
SISAC Championships ShanghaiSAS Pudong
Thursday, April 13
APAC Championships Shanghai Shanghai American School,...
Friday, April 14
APAC Championships Shanghai Shanghai American School,...
Saturday, April 15
APAC Championships Shanghai Shanghai American School,...
DHS Invitational PyeongtaekHumphreys HS
Kanto #4A (HS, MS) Shinagawa, TokyoOi Futo Chuo Kaihin Park
Kanto #4B (HS, MS) Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
LAKENHEATH Invitational Brandon, Suffolk, UKLakenheath High "LANCERLA...
OAAO (HS, MS) OkinawaChatan Track Stadium
Vicenza Invitational Creazzo VICreazzo
Wiesbaden Invitational WiesbadenWiesbaden HS
Friday, April 21
IIAAG Meet #3 DededoOkkodo
Saturday, April 22
Kanto #5A (HS, MS) Fuchu, TokyoFUCHU 300m Track
Kanto #5B (HS, MS) Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
Naples Invitational 1 Gricignano di AversaNavy Support Site Track
OAAO OkinawaYomitan Track
Ramstein Invitational RamsteinRamstein HS
SAHS Invitational PyeongtaekHumphreys HS
SAHS MS INVITATIONAL (HS, MS) PyeongtaekHumphreys HS
Vilseck Invitational VilseckVilseck HS
Sunday, April 23
Championnats de Bruxelles individuels et relais (HS, Club, Collegiate) Woluwe-Saint-LamberStade Falon
Friday, April 28
IIAAG Meet #4 DededoOkkodo HS
Saturday, April 29
FIS (HS, MS) Kronberg im TaunusAltkönigschule
Humphreys invitational PyeongtaekCamp Humphreys
IIAAG Meet #4 DededoOkkodo HS
Int'l Sch. of Luxembourg LuxembourgLuxembourg
Kaiserslautern Invitational KaiserslauternKaiserslautern HS
Kanto #6 (HS, MS) Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
London Meet LondonLondon, England
Naples Invitational 2 Gricignano di AversaNavy Support Site Track
OAAO District OkinawaKadena HS
Sunday, April 30
iNTERCLUB CADETTE AND SCHOLAIRES BRUSSELSRCAS
May
Tuesday, May 2
OAAO (HS, MS) OkinawaKubasaki HS
OAAO District Meet OKinawaKoza Stadium ZCA
Friday, May 5
IIAAG Meet #5 DededoOkkodo HS
Screaming Eagle Track Meet MaadiOlympic Stadium
Saturday, May 6
Ansbach Track & Field Meet KatterbachAnsbach HS
ASH Hague Meet (HS, Club) LisseLisse, NL
Baumholder May 6 Smith PostBaumholder
Kanto Plain MS Finals (HS, MS) Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
Korea Finals MS, HS PyeongtaekHumphreys HS
Rota Meet 1 RotaRota
Stuttgart Invitational BoeblingenStuttgart HS
Wednesday, May 10
Hillingdon Invitational UxbridgeBrunnel Sports Park
Thursday, May 11
Practice meet VilseckVilseck
Friday, May 12
IIAAG Meet #6 DededoOkkodo HS
Saturday, May 13
Alconbury Invitational Cambridge, UKWilberforce Road Sports G...
Black Forest Academy Invitational (HS, MS) GermanyLörrach
Kanto HS Finals Rained Out Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
Naples Invitational 3 Gricignano di AversaNavy Support Site Track
St John's Waterloo Meet Braine AlleudBraine Alleud, BE
Wiesbaden HS 13 May Wiesbaden Wiesbaden Germany
Yellow Dust Make up Invitational PyeongtaekCamp Humphreys
Tuesday, May 16
Kanto HS Rain Makeup Fussa-shi TokyoYokota HS
Thursday, May 18
ISB Brussels #2 BrusselsBrussels, Belgium
Friday, May 19
IIAAG All-Island Championship DededoOkkodo HS
Saturday, May 20
Brussels American School Sterrebeek BelgiumBrussels American
Stuttgart HS Invitational II Boeblingen, GermanyStuttgart HS
Vicenza Invitational Creazzo, VICreazzo
Monday, May 22
Far East Championships 2017 Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
ISST European Championships ParisParis, France
Tuesday, May 23
Far East Championships 2017 Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
ISST European Championships Day 2 ParisParis, France
Wednesday, May 24
Far East Championships 2017 Fussa, TokyoYokota HS
Saturday, May 27
DODEA-Europe Track & Field Championships Kaiserslautern GermaKaiserslautern
IFAM Outdoor (HS, Club, UnA) Oordegem, BelgiumPutbosstadion
June
Saturday, June 3
Putbos Memrial (HS, Club, UnA) Ooderghem, BelgiumOorderghem
Saturday, June 10
OEH Flanders Cup (HS, Club, UnA) Huizengen, BelgiumHuizingen
Sunday, June 25
LOKEREN (HS, Club) Lokeren, BelgiumLokeren
Prefectural & Regional Qualifier Rounds JapanVarious Stadiums
July
Saturday, July 1
Belgium Track and Field National T&F Championships (HS, Club, UnA) Brussels, BelgiumBrussels
Sunday, July 2
Belgium Track and Field National T&F Championships (HS, Club, UnA) Brussels, BelgiumBrussels
Sunday, July 9
Brussels Grand Prix (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) BrusselsBrussels
Saturday, July 15
Rasschaert (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Ninove, BelgiumNinove
Thursday, July 20
Commonwealth Youth Games NassauBahamas
Friday, July 21
Pan American U-20 Athletics Championships (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Trujillo, PERUChan Chan Stadium
Saturday, July 22
NACHT van de Atletiek (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) HEUSDEN,BELGIUMHEUSDEN
Pan American U-20 Athletics Championships (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Trujillo, PERUChan Chan Stadium
Sunday, July 23
Pan American U-20 Athletics Championships (HS, Collegiate, UnA) Trujillo, PERUChan Chan Stadium
Saturday, July 29
Japan 70th InterHigh HS Nationals Tendo, YAMAGATA-kenPark Montedio
September
Friday, September 1
Youth Memorial Van Damme BrusselsKing Baudouin Stadium
Saturday, September 23
ISK Track and Field Meet NairobiISK

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results