View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

June
Thursday, June 8
USATF Wisconsin Association Junior Olympic Champio... (Club, UnA) WaukeshaCarroll University
USATF Wisconsin Open/Masters Championship (Club, UnA) WaukeshaCarroll University
Friday, June 9
USATF Wisconsin Association Junior Olympic Champio... (Club, UnA) WaukeshaCarroll University
USATF Wisconsin Open/Masters Championship (Club, UnA) WaukeshaCarroll University
Saturday, June 10
USATF Wisconsin Association Junior Olympic Champio... (Club, UnA) WaukeshaCarroll University
USATF Wisconsin Open/Masters Championship (Club, UnA) WaukeshaCarroll University
Sunday, June 11
USATF Wisconsin Open/Masters Championship (Club, UnA) WaukeshaCarroll University
Thursday, June 15
WI Track Club Summer Series OregonOregon HS
Saturday, June 17
Badger State Games La CrosseUW-La Crosse
Thursday, June 22
Wisconsin Track Club Summer Series OregonOregon HS
Monday, June 26
Three Eagle Summer Track Meet #1 Three LakesThree Lakes HS
Wednesday, June 28
Wisconsin Track Club Summer Series #2 Mt. HorebMt. Horeb HS
July
Thursday, July 6
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) LaCrosseUW - LaCrosse
Friday, July 7
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) LaCrosseUW - LaCrosse
Saturday, July 8
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) LaCrosseUW - LaCrosse
Sunday, July 9
USATF Region 8 Junior Olympic Championships (Club, UnA) LaCrosseUW - LaCrosse
Thursday, July 13
WI Track Club Summer Series VeronaVerona Area HS
Monday, July 31
Three Eagle Summer Track Meet #2 Three LakesThree Lakes HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results