Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 25
Johnny Mathis Invitational (HS) San FranciscoSFSU
March
Friday, March 3
Sunset Invitational (HS) San FranciscoKezar Stadium
Wednesday, March 8
Washington/University/Sacred Heart (HS) San Francisco San Francisco
Saturday, March 11
Martinez Relays (HS) Martinez,CaAlhambra HS
Saturday, March 18
Big Cats Relays (HS) San FranciscoSOTA HS
Thursday, March 23
Washington/Mission/Academy/Wallenbeg/Lowell (HS) San FranciscoGeorge Washington High
April
Wednesday, April 5
Washington/Lincoln/Balboa/SFI/Wallenberg (HS) San FranciscoLincoln HS
WBAL 2A (HS) SunnyvaleThe Kings Academy
Thursday, April 13
Washington/Galileo/Burton/ICA/Wallenberg (HS) San Francisco George Washington High
Wednesday, April 19
Washington/Mission/Academy/Wallenbeg/Lowell (HS) San FranciscoLowell HS
Wednesday, April 26
Washington/Lincoln/Balboa/SFI/Wallenberg (HS) San Francisco George Washington High
WBAL League Meet (HS) SunnyvaleThe Kings Academy
May
Thursday, May 4
Washington/Galileo/Burton/ICA/Wallenberg (HS) San Francisco Burton HS
Saturday, May 6
WBAL Trials (HS) Palo AltoPalo Alto HS
Tuesday, May 9
Washington/Lowell/Galileo/Lincoln/ICA (HS) San FranciscoKezar Stadium
Friday, May 12
WBAL Finals (HS) Palo AltoPalo Alto HS
Saturday, May 20
All-City Trials (HS) San Francisco Kezar Stadium
Saturday, May 27
All-City Finals (HS) San FranciscoKezar Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results