Team Results Management
View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

February
Saturday, February 25
Centralia Hammer Meet (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CentraliaCentralia HS
March
Saturday, March 4
Puget Sound Ed Boitano Invitational TacomaPuget Sound - Peyton Fiel...
Saturday, March 11
Centralia Hammer Meet (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CentraliaCentralia HS
PLU Open TacomaPacific Lutheran Track
Thursday, March 16
Woodinville @ Bothell (HS, Collegiate) BOTHELLBothell HS
Saturday, March 18
Buc Scoring Meet (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Spokane, WAWhitworth - Pine Bowl
Centralia Hammer Meet (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CentraliaCentralia HS
Saturday, March 25
Peyton Invitational Tacoma, WAUPS
April
Saturday, April 1
Shotwell Invite (Club, Collegiate) TacomaUPS
Thursday, April 6
Eastern Washington Pelluer Outdoor invitational (Collegiate, UnA) Cheney, WAEastern Washington - Roos...
Outdoor Time Trials ShorelineKing's HS
Friday, April 7
Eastern Washington Pelluer Outdoor invitational (Collegiate, UnA) Cheney, WAEastern Washington - Roos...
Northwest Scoring Clash War X Spokane, WASpokane CC - Spokane Fall...
Saturday, April 8
Eastern Washington Pelluer Outdoor invitational (Collegiate, UnA) Cheney, WAEastern Washington - Roos...
Thursday, April 13
Whitworth Twilight Spokane, WAWhitworth - Pine Bowl
Friday, April 21
Northwest Conference Championships Spokane, WAWhitworth - Pine Bowl
Spokane Memorial Series Spokane, WASpokane CC
Saturday, April 22
Northwest Conference Championships Spokane, WAWhitworth - Pine Bowl
Spike Arlt Invite EllensburgCWU
Spokane Memorial Series Spokane, WASpokane CC
Sunday, April 23
UW vs WSU Dual Seattle, WAWashington - Husky Track
Saturday, April 29
Cougar Invitational Pullman, WAWashington State
Ralph Vernacchia Invite BellinghamWWU
Sunday, April 30
Centralia Hammer Meet (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CentraliaCentralia HS
May
Friday, May 5
CWU Final Qualifier EllensburgCentral Washington
Ken Shannon Invitational SeattleWashington Husky Stadium
Saturday, May 6
Linfield Open McMinnvilleLinfield College
Sunday, May 7
Centralia Hammer Meet (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CentraliaCentralia HS
Wednesday, May 10
Sasquatch Carnival SpokaneSpokane CC
Saturday, May 13
NW Regional Bremerton, WABremerton High
Monday, May 22
NWAC Championship GreshamMt. Hood
Tuesday, May 23
NWAC Championship GreshamMt. Hood
Wednesday, May 31
CNW All Comers Meets (HS, Club, Collegiate) ShorelineShoreline Stadium
June
Tuesday, June 20
Centralia Hammer Meet (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CentraliaCentralia HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results