View Athletic.net Ad Free

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

April
Saturday, April 8
Al Bortke Open & Multi BismarckU. of Mary
Sunday, April 9
Al Bortke Open & Multi BismarckU. of Mary
Friday, April 14
Dickinson State University Blue Hawk Games DickinsonDickinson State
Friday, April 21
North Dakota State Lyle Hokanson Classic Fargo, NDNorth Dakota State
Saturday, April 22
North Dakota State Lyle Hokanson Classic Fargo, NDNorth Dakota State
Saturday, April 29
Al Cassell Relays JamestownJamestown
NSAA Outdoor Multis JamestownJamestown
Sunday, April 30
NSAA Outdoor Multis JamestownJamestown
May
Friday, May 5
Dickinson State University Last Chance Track Meet DickinsonDickinson State
NDSU Tune Up FargoNorth Dakota State
Thursday, May 11
NSAA Outdoor Championships JamestownJamestown
The Summit League Outdoor Track & Field Championsh... FargoNorth Dakota State
Friday, May 12
NSAA Outdoor Championships JamestownJamestown
The Summit League Outdoor Track & Field Championsh... FargoNorth Dakota State
Saturday, May 13
The Summit League Outdoor Track & Field Championsh... FargoNorth Dakota State

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results